Jess Creates
Charles Town, WV 25414  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Design, Printing
Specialties: Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jess created beautiful programs, invitations and save the dates for our Motown-themed wedding in June. Her work was outstanding and everyone is still raving about the unique touches she helped add to our special day.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jess Creates handled all of my wedding papery needs - all over emails, which was very convenient! Jess created invitations, save the dates, "wishes"....even creating gorgeous cards for the ceremony readings and vows (which I'm going to frame, they are so cute!). She was extremely easy to work with, she is very prompt returning emails and I feel we were able to create so many special pieces for our wedding because of Jess' quick work. I will use Jess in the future - without a doubt!!!
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica did an amazing job with our save the dates, invitations, programs, favor cards, and brunch invitations. The theme she created tied our entire celebration together. So many people commented on the creativity she used and how unique all of her work was. I would highly reccommend Jessica for any and all of your wedding printing and design needs. She was professional, thorough and timely.
Wedding: 06/05/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jess was amazing. She created a custom monogram, invitations, response cards, programs, menus, & escorts cards. In addition, my husband's family does not speak English, so she did a number of items in both languages for us. She's super fast in responding and really flexible about changes (even if you ask for multiple drafts).

My wedding turned out beautiful! My husband and I really liked how all of the items Jess created for us had our theme & Monogram. I plan on using Jess again for all my future invitations and other items. =0) I would heavily recommend her to any bride that's looking for something unique to her wedding, but needs to keep an eye on her budget.
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jess was great to work with! She was able to understand my vision and add her creative touch. I was received so many compliments on my invitations and dinner menus. I would recommend Jess and use her for future events.
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't feel that I'm exaggerating on any of the ratings that Jess is a 5 out of 5 for each. She did an amazing job and we received many compliments. She was incredibly responsive and really bailed us out on short notice. Jess was also extremely pleasant to work with. I've seen a lot of the other work she has done for others and it consistently looks impressive. Stop looking for others and just hire her already! :)
Wedding: 09/26/2009
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jess is amazing - and made the invitations the easiest part of planning my wedding, by far.
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough good things about this designer. She was such a joy to work with.
Wedding: 06/20/2009
Services Used: Invitations
 304-279-1402
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0