JAMMIN' DJs
Award Winning Entertainment!
    172 Reviews
PO BOX 2670
Denver, CO 80201  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (172)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
North from Jammin' DJs was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and never had an empty dance floor. Thank you North!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
North was amazing!! He went above and beyond!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Bryan Evans at Jammin' DJs did an AMAZING job at our wedding! He not only worked with us every step of the way, but actually helped act as "coordinator" the day of the wedding. This made everything go so smoothly and it helped take a lot of stress off me as the Bride. He also was excellent at changing the music and adjusting things to keep people dancing all night! I am extremely impressed and will be recommending them to my family and friends! It was well worth the money spent, and they are really reasonable at what they charge compared to other DJ's we looked at.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For our wedding we had DJ Herb and he was wonderful! It was very easy planning with this company with their online forms and they return all questions immediately. Herb was wonderful and had so much fun with us. We did not provide a playlist and just told him we want to make sure everyone dances. We had a small wedding but everyone was on the dance floor all night long and no one left early! My aunt who hates parties and has never danced even got up on the floor with his music selection. Could not have asked for a better DJ or night!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jill 1 Reviews
Bryan was totally awesome! He kept us on time, he was fun, he was always available, and he kept our guests engaged! We had great music and no quiet moments! Thanks Bryan for making our day special!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Orlando did an amazing job with our wedding reception! He did more for us then even agreed! He played amazing dinner music! Kept everyone on the dance floor by playing all kinds of music! Engaged the guests and was a lot of fun! I would use Jammin DJs again any time!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 1 Reviews
Best wedding DJ. Brian Collins was so helpful in making our wedding everything we could have asked for and more. Thank You so much for all that you did to make it amazing.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Herb was perfect! Everything went so smoothly. The online planning was really easy and there was no need for me to contact him to confirm songs or to ask extra questions. Herb played all of the songs I wanted at the perfect time. He kept the party going with all of his song choices as well. The up lighting was exactly how I envisioned it. Everyone told us how much fun our wedding was. Herb is definitely the perfect dj!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Charles Thomas was our wedding DJ. He was super professional, easy to work with, and really showed our guests a great time! We had countless inquiries from guests about who he was so they could book him for their own special events. He danced, he played all the songs we wanted and heeded our requests for the 'do not play' items. He even got out on the dance floor during 'Cupid Shuffle' and showed all the guests the steps. All in all, extremely happy with his services.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These folks returned calls promptly, handled everything perfectly, showed up at our daughter's wedding looking & behaving like professionals and conducted themselves throughout with a fun, lighthearted spirit. All at a VERY competitive price! We loved them and received so many compliments on how fun they made the reception. They were awesome!! They've clearly got the process down, as we didn't have to worry about a thing. They made impromptu changes with ease and people I NEVER expected to be out on the dance floor were out there having a blast! I highly recommend Jammin' DJs in Denver!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jammin DJs is great! Bryan who was in charge of my wedding did a fantastic job. He was always available to answer all my questions at any time, he kept the wedding on track with everything we has to do! I really enjoyed Bryan as my dj, music was awesome as well!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Jammin' DJs for DJ and photobooth services. They did a fantastic job. Working with them was a real pleasure and the online planning tool is super useful. My DJ was very responsive and helpful whenever I had questions. Very organized and professional on the day of. I would definitely recommend them.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our DJ Bryan was EXCELLENT. My bride and I were both happy during the planning phase and the day of. We've received countless comments from friends about how good the DJ was. I would absolutely recommend Jammin DJ's and in particular Bryan.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience working with Jammin' DJ's. The process was simple and the dj listened to how we wanted our reception to go. Other than a few must haves we let Bryan chose the music. Our guests were dancing the whole night! There was never a time where no one was on the dance floor. No one wanted to leave they were having such a good time. Several guests even asked for Bryan's contact information to use him for another event! I can't say enough good things about Bryan and Jammin' DJ's, they were fantastic!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Greg 1 Reviews
Cameron was a first class act. His music and timing were impeccable, and everyone loved dancing. I would highly recommend Jammin DJ's and especially Cameron!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very helpful and accommodating. Matt kept the dance party going!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 303-308-9700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0