JAMMIN' DJs
Award Winning Entertainment!
    180 Reviews
PO BOX 2670
Denver, CO 80201  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (180)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have nothing but great things to say about this company and particularly our DJ Michael Waldron - he literally made our evening spectacular! He had almost every single person up dancing and having the time of their life. We were a little nervous as this was a last minute booking for us due to our original DJ falling through and we weren't going to be able to meet Michael until the day of the wedding - it tuns out, I had absolutely nothing to worry about! From working with the owner to book our event, the DJ to planning out the details - it was a professional, smooth and easy process. Our guests have told us this was one of the best, most fun weddings they have ever been to, and it is largely in part to Michael. My husband and I also had a blast and we would HIGHLY recommend Jammin' DJ's and Michael Waldron to anyone.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Made my reception absolutely perfect from start to finish! A great time, highly recommended.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy to work with. Helped move the reception along nicely. We also used them for a photobooth. Very fun.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenna 1 Reviews
These guys were fantastic!!! I would absolutely use them again! They worked with us every step of the way even though we had to make many changes and almost did not have our wedding because my Fiance' was in a horrible motorcycle accident 2 weeks before the wedding! The photobooth was so much fun and the guys working that were fantastic also!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great DJ! Kept us on schedule and played exactly they kind of music we had requested! He enjoys his job and kept the night fun!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
North from Jammin' DJs was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and never had an empty dance floor. Thank you North!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
North was amazing!! He went above and beyond!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Bryan Evans at Jammin' DJs did an AMAZING job at our wedding! He not only worked with us every step of the way, but actually helped act as "coordinator" the day of the wedding. This made everything go so smoothly and it helped take a lot of stress off me as the Bride. He also was excellent at changing the music and adjusting things to keep people dancing all night! I am extremely impressed and will be recommending them to my family and friends! It was well worth the money spent, and they are really reasonable at what they charge compared to other DJ's we looked at.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For our wedding we had DJ Herb and he was wonderful! It was very easy planning with this company with their online forms and they return all questions immediately. Herb was wonderful and had so much fun with us. We did not provide a playlist and just told him we want to make sure everyone dances. We had a small wedding but everyone was on the dance floor all night long and no one left early! My aunt who hates parties and has never danced even got up on the floor with his music selection. Could not have asked for a better DJ or night!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jill 1 Reviews
Bryan was totally awesome! He kept us on time, he was fun, he was always available, and he kept our guests engaged! We had great music and no quiet moments! Thanks Bryan for making our day special!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Orlando did an amazing job with our wedding reception! He did more for us then even agreed! He played amazing dinner music! Kept everyone on the dance floor by playing all kinds of music! Engaged the guests and was a lot of fun! I would use Jammin DJs again any time!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 1 Reviews
Best wedding DJ. Brian Collins was so helpful in making our wedding everything we could have asked for and more. Thank You so much for all that you did to make it amazing.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Herb was perfect! Everything went so smoothly. The online planning was really easy and there was no need for me to contact him to confirm songs or to ask extra questions. Herb played all of the songs I wanted at the perfect time. He kept the party going with all of his song choices as well. The up lighting was exactly how I envisioned it. Everyone told us how much fun our wedding was. Herb is definitely the perfect dj!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Charles Thomas was our wedding DJ. He was super professional, easy to work with, and really showed our guests a great time! We had countless inquiries from guests about who he was so they could book him for their own special events. He danced, he played all the songs we wanted and heeded our requests for the 'do not play' items. He even got out on the dance floor during 'Cupid Shuffle' and showed all the guests the steps. All in all, extremely happy with his services.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were caught in a last minute DJ mishap when Michael stepped in. He took control of the situation and was very easy to work with. Having minimal time to prepare and never meeting face-to-face, we had no mishaps (that I know of) and an absolutely outrageous good time! From what I was told people were consistently on the dance floor having a great time. Michael followed our guidelines very well and added some great flare in-between. I highly suggest giving him wiggle room because he is a talented Dj who brings the high level of energy most people expect at a wedding.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These folks returned calls promptly, handled everything perfectly, showed up at our daughter's wedding looking & behaving like professionals and conducted themselves throughout with a fun, lighthearted spirit. All at a VERY competitive price! We loved them and received so many compliments on how fun they made the reception. They were awesome!! They've clearly got the process down, as we didn't have to worry about a thing. They made impromptu changes with ease and people I NEVER expected to be out on the dance floor were out there having a blast! I highly recommend Jammin' DJs in Denver!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 303-308-9700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0