Jade DJ entertainment...DJ JOEY G
P.O. BOX 1497
Highland, NY 12528  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (91)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian and... 1 Reviews
We had such an amazing time at our wedding with Joe as our DJ that we couldn't wait till we got back from our honeymoon to say what a wonderful job he and his team did. He was so helpful and gave us so many suggestions and allowed us to customize everything. Even with how professional he is, he truly is a great person who made the whole process and night so fun for us and our guests. We can't thank him enough for making our wedding such a fun and memorable night!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't even know where to begin!! The amount of professionalism and attention to detail that we were given from before we booked to after our wedding is indescribable. Anytime we had any questions DJ Joey was right there to answer them! Whether it was us texting him or emailing him his responses were super quick and he always had the answer. My husband and I cannot thank him and his staff enough for making our wedding "the wedding to be at"! Almost a month later and our guests are still calling us to tell us what an amazing time they had thanks to our DJ!! From start to end DJ Joey had the party going! Without him it wouldn't have been a wedding!! We had the diamond package. So, he also took care of our venue lighting, which was amazing! He nailed the color for us, which many vendors were having a problem with, but no doubt with him! We decided to use his awesome photobooth as well, and it was well worth it!! Our guests had such a great time and the props were cool. My husband and I couldn't stop laughing at some of the pics we got from it. It's great to know your guests really enjoyed themselves at your wedding. We have passed along his number quite a few times already. Thank you Joey for making our wedding one to be talked about for years to come and for never stopping. You and your staff truly went above and beyond for us and we are forever greatful!! You made sure everything was perfect!!! We will be sure to be calling you in the future for any events requiring your services!!! Thank You!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joey is an excellent person and DJ. He replies to emails quickly and provides thorough answers to any questions you may have. Every time we spoke with him we had absolute freedom to let him know what we wanted. He has professional demeanor and is very easy to get along with. The music he played during our reception was fantastic - all the latest hits.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antonio 1 Reviews
DJ Joey and his crew were very professional and easy to talk to. He has very competitive prices for his music packages. His online data base made it really simple to make playlists and payments. His suggestions were spot on. He answered all of our questions with quick responses by email or phone. On the day of our wedding he made "80+ people feel like 200" on the dance floor. The up lighting was beautiful. The photo booth was well utilized. He was even able to accommodate a last minute request from our parents to add a special dance into the program so smoothly. They truly made it an amazing night to remember. We would definitely recommend his service to any of our friends and family and will use him for any of our future events!

Angel & Tony =)
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
The best DJ we could have picked. Joe and his crew went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. You don't have to worry when you hire these guys. They know how to do there job and do it well. The guest couldn't stop talking about how he was the best DJ they have ever heard. He did an incredible job on mixing old with the new and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. In my opinion he is top notch as good as it gets. I would recommend him for any event.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Best DJ in town. Jade DJ Entertainment was professional and courteous at a great price. DJ Joey has top of the line equipment which includes many options for everybody's needs. From beginning to end Jade Entertainment made sure you had a great and stress free day on your big day. My wife and I couldn't be happier with Jade Entertainment. We highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathrin... 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G and his staff were on top of their game. He went above and beyond in providing outstanding services for our wedding day! The photo booth that he uses is stunning, elegant and so much fun! That along with the props he brought along gave our guests hours of entertainment. The photo book we received was beautiful and I am SO glad that we decided to utilize these services. We also received all the photos and video messages on a DVD which we will cherish forever. DJ Joey G and his staff were with us 100% of the evening and made sure that anything we needed could be done. The communication between Jade DJ Entertainment, our photographer, caterer and venue staff was so on point - and this was because of DJ Joey! Thank you so much for making our big day PERFECT! We look forward to receiving our custom mosaic portrait made with all of the photo booth pictures! If we could change anything it would be that we could give you 10 stars rather than 5!
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Oh My Goodness!! If I could give this company a thousand stars in each category I would! First I would like to say Joey Is Amazing! From the moment I met Joey I knew he would be the DJ for our wedding. He is just an wonderful person with excellent communication skills! He listened to every request and idea I had, from our ceremony music too the last dance of the night. Everything we talked about happened! My guest loved the music, the games, and the all round entertainment that Joey and his team provided. I have absolutely no complaints. My experience was beyond Great!!!! Over all if you live in the Hudson Valley and you are looking for a 5 Star DJ Company THIS IS IT!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Joey and Alfie were absolutely fantastic! They coordinated every detail beautifully from the ceremony until the very last dance. My day couldn't have been any better. Thank you Joe! I hope to see you at a future event!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
He was so great and so helpful. He listened to us and got an idea of what we wanted and then took that and when we needed something he gave us ideas that fit our style. Even when we had to change things during the event they were spot on. We could not have asked for anything better, by far made our wedding absolutely fantastic.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael &... 1 Reviews
DJ Joey and his crew are simply the best! By far the best entertainers that we have ever experienced and we were lucky to have him DJ our big day! We had the time of our lives and our guests still are talking about it to this day- all because of Joey and Alfie! We chose Joey even though our event was 1.5 hours from his home- his professionalism and communication skills are top notch and the website was very helpful. We will continue to recommend him each and every day! Thank you so much and can't wait to attend another event DJed by you!!!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G was amazing! He was first and foremost the most friendly person to work with. He played awesome music and kept the party going. We had a odd selection that he worked into the night and it flowed perfectly. The photobooth is a must have! My mother and father actually did not get to take a picture so at the end of the night he set the photobooth back up for them so they could take that picture! Him and his staff's service was outstanding. I am still getting compliments on how awesome my DJ was. Book him for every event! Thank you so much for making our day perfect and so much fun!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
They let the guest know where the photo booth was, and that they could record messages for us. He mentioned specific things for certain songs. Such as, my husbands favorite song and our California theme song.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Theresa 2 Reviews
Joe and his assistant were awesome. Great to work with from the start all the way through day of. Joe is great at listening to what you want. His online tools make it SO easy to be sure you have the music you want. He was so flexible on lighting and was really great when we changed our minds!

Very happy with how things went and do recommend DJ Jade entertainment.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joey and his crew were absolutely wonderful. We couldn't have asked for a better evening. The music was awesome and I am still receiving compliments weeks later. They are professional, respectful, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot strongly recommend him anymore!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to you and your amazing team!!! Matt and I couldn't be happier!!! We can't even tell you how many compliments we have gotten about the ceremony & reception!!! So many people loved how unique it all was!!! We are SOOO happy with how you made our vision for the custom rock mix come alive!!! The ceremony music was incredible!! My mom and I had chills listening to it right before we entered the ceremony! You and your team knew we wanted to dance and you guys made it happen!!! We will definitelyyy be recommending you in the future!!!

Thank you again!!!
Matt & Danielle Agor
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: DJ
 845-380-4207
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0