Jade DJ entertainment...DJ JOEY G
P.O. BOX 1497
Highland, NY 12528  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (72)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G was the BEST at our wedding! I can't thank him and his team enough for making our day absolutely perfect! If you're looking for a DJ don't hesitate to hire Jade DJ entertainment!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ali 1 Reviews
Joe and Alfie were awesome. They really listened to what we asked them to play and kept the party going the whole night! The music was great! They also provided up lighting for our reception that really made our venue look absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for making it such a memorable event, not just for us but everyone that was there raved about it as well.
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jade dj entertainment was outstanding ! We had a great time and I would recommend them to anyone ! Joey is great and very helpful thank you for being a part in making my wedding wonderful !
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I have to say is AMAZING!!!! We are still getting compliments on how amazing Joey was. Our guests as well as my husband and I were on the dance floor the entire time! We also had the photo booth it was an huge hit! We will def hire Joey again for our next big party!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Joe of Jade Entertainment was an amazing DJ at our wedding this past weekend!! He was super helpful, responsive and reasonably priced! He always made us feel comfortable when meeting with him and was very professional. He was able to accommodate any changes even last minute and played amazing music. All my guests have been raving about him since! Thank you Joe, and I would highly recommend him for any wedding or occasion. :)
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was Married October 12, 2013 and Booked Joey G almost a year in advance. From the moment I went on his website and contacted him He contacted me back right away, Gave me his Cell phone number to communicate with him if I had any questions. Along the way he was Kind, caring, and professional. I started off with the basic package when we booked him, however as it grew closer to our wedding we went out with a bang and upgraded to the Tv package. Joey G was wonderful, each and every time I contacted him, and trust me it was quite a bit. He played all songs requested, and Complimented me before the blessing to both sides. It meant alot to me. Joey G is not just a vendor but a friend who went out of his way for us. He will do the same for you. I recommend him to all my family and friends plus more. THANK YOU JOEY, IT WAS A BLAST.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
This DJ and his assistants are the best. He made the music flow and with just a few song picks, he was able to match our genre of music to the "T". There was a few spur of the moments on the dance floor, like the catching the bouquet/guarder, but he made it look like it was all planned and made it so fun. We planned a special fireman dance for my husband during the banana fosters and he matched great music to it and improvised so well, and once again, made it so fun. He made the whole night entertaining and everyone was on the dance floor the whole night! I couldn't ask for a better DJ!!!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jade entertainment is awesome! Joe is above the definition of excellent! He went above and beyond for our wedding and got the guests into the wedding! He really got the party going! Family members of ours who don't dance were on the dance floor having a great time! I would use him again and definitely recommend him to friends and family and everyone!
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matt 1 Reviews
We have to say that we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Joe was extremely professional throughout, and when it mattered most, he did not miss a beat. He honored all of our requests and really knew how to get people up and have a good time. The flow of the event was great, and the timeline was right on point with what we had discussed ahead of time. Thank you so much DJ Joey G, we had such a great time!! We would recommend DJ Joey G to anyone looking for a DJ for their event, without a doubt.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kimberly 1 Reviews
Absolutely was great. Assisted us in what is to go on during a reception party, music selection for our dance, bridal announcements, cake cutting music etc. Played great music through out the night and very accommodating even when I would flip flop on something. The photo booth he offers was such a big hit as well, everyone loved that they got a copy and we keep a copy of their silliness. Really great job Thank you
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joey was awesome. We would definitely hire him again! He was very attentive throughout the whole wedding. His assistant was awesome too!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 2 Reviews
What a fantastic, professional DJ! DJ Joey G helped make our wedding the perfect night! Very professional from the day we met for a consult, through the wedding day itself; working with Joey was stress free and a pleasure! We loved being able to go on Joey’s website and choose what songs we wanted played and what songs we did not want to hear. This gave Joey insight into what type of music we wanted played throughout the night. At the reception dance floor was packed the whole night! Joey knows how to "read" the dance crowd and was able to play the music that worked best for that time. Our friends and family complimented how great our DJ was and were impressed.
We were lucky enough to have Joey’s photo booth at our wedding too! What a hit! If anyone is contemplating it, just get it! You will not be disappointed. We loved looking through all of the photos the day!
We highly recommend DJ Joey G and we know our wedding would not have been the same without him! THANK YOU!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Raquel 1 Reviews
Jade entertainment is an awesome DJ service! Joe Garcia is above the definition of excellence! He went above and beyond for our wedding! He is fun yet professional! He really got the party going! Family members of ours who don't dance were on the dance floor having a great time! I would use him again and definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 1 Reviews
Dj Joey G was awesome!!!! He paid attention to every little detail about our wedding right down to the cake cutting song! My husband is Italian and I am Puerto Rican he played such a great mix every one was on the dance floor all night long!! I would recommend him to any bride!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the minute my wife and I met Joe we were confident that our wedding was going to be a blast. Everyone knows, without good entertainment, a wedding can be nothing more than a glorified dinner party for family and friends. Joe and his crew made it much more than that! Planning a wedding can be hectic and Joe was able to meet with us at any time on any day to work around our busy schedule! His affordable price packages and top notch service really helped make our special day one that our guests and us will never forget! His endless playlists of music provided the perfect music for every aspect of the night. Joe and his crew had people on the dance floor from the beging of the night till the end and then some! My wife and I and our guest were having so much fun that I had to pay him for an extra hour! His time was worth every cent and more! Joe and his crew transformed our reception hall into a beautifully personalized venue with up-lighting around the room and our name in lights on the dance floor! Looking for a fun, professional, and flexible DJ in the Hudson Valley? Jade DJ entertainment is certainly the way to go. I would recommend him to anyone for any event, and I will surely be using his company for future events. Thanks Joe
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The first moment my husband and I met Joey we felt like our wedding was going to be a blast. We discussed ideas, music, and suddenly became very confident in Joey that he was going to provide our friends and family with great entertainment. A wedding isn't anything without a great DJ.. And Joey sure is a great DJ! My husband and I met with Joey two times, and were still unsure of a few things (music, playlist etc), Joey was available 24/7 to answer any questions and to change anything at any time. I couldn't get my music to load on his awesome music site (which by the way is GREAT because it also helps you find music from past and present), so I emailed him my list and he even did it for me! Working with him was so easy, and pleasant (he even met with us later in the evening because of my husbands work hours). His packages are great and affordable... If you would like one package, but wish to add something from another package Joey is great at working out a price with you! We had the basic, and did the up lighting & our names on the dance floor.. The lighting made our venue look amazing! We also had our names on the floor... That made for some great photos! The whole night our guests kept commenting on how the DJ kept the playlist going.. Slow, fast, Med music.. And everyone wanted to dance the whole night! Many people even said it looks like the DJ is having a great time too! My husband and I were having so much fun that we even asked DJ Joey and his crew to stay an extra hour! His time is worth every cent, he's the kind of DJ that doesn't just do this to make a buck.. He's doing it because he loves to DJ, and he loves to make his clients HAPPY! & he sure made my husband and I HAPPY & ALL of our guests! Jade DJ entertainment is certainly the way to go. I would recommend him to anyone for any event, and I will surely be using his company for future events. Thanks Joey!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 845-380-4207
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0