Jade DJ entertainment...DJ JOEY G
P.O. BOX 1497
Highland, NY 12528  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (85)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
The best DJ we could have picked. Joe and his crew went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. You don't have to worry when you hire these guys. They know how to do there job and do it well. The guest couldn't stop talking about how he was the best DJ they have ever heard. He did an incredible job on mixing old with the new and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. In my opinion he is top notch as good as it gets. I would recommend him for any event.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Best DJ in town. Jade DJ Entertainment was professional and courteous at a great price. DJ Joey has top of the line equipment which includes many options for everybody's needs. From beginning to end Jade Entertainment made sure you had a great and stress free day on your big day. My wife and I couldn't be happier with Jade Entertainment. We highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathrin... 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G and his staff were on top of their game. He went above and beyond in providing outstanding services for our wedding day! The photo booth that he uses is stunning, elegant and so much fun! That along with the props he brought along gave our guests hours of entertainment. The photo book we received was beautiful and I am SO glad that we decided to utilize these services. We also received all the photos and video messages on a DVD which we will cherish forever. DJ Joey G and his staff were with us 100% of the evening and made sure that anything we needed could be done. The communication between Jade DJ Entertainment, our photographer, caterer and venue staff was so on point - and this was because of DJ Joey! Thank you so much for making our big day PERFECT! We look forward to receiving our custom mosaic portrait made with all of the photo booth pictures! If we could change anything it would be that we could give you 10 stars rather than 5!
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Joey and Alfie were absolutely fantastic! They coordinated every detail beautifully from the ceremony until the very last dance. My day couldn't have been any better. Thank you Joe! I hope to see you at a future event!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
He was so great and so helpful. He listened to us and got an idea of what we wanted and then took that and when we needed something he gave us ideas that fit our style. Even when we had to change things during the event they were spot on. We could not have asked for anything better, by far made our wedding absolutely fantastic.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael &... 1 Reviews
DJ Joey and his crew are simply the best! By far the best entertainers that we have ever experienced and we were lucky to have him DJ our big day! We had the time of our lives and our guests still are talking about it to this day- all because of Joey and Alfie! We chose Joey even though our event was 1.5 hours from his home- his professionalism and communication skills are top notch and the website was very helpful. We will continue to recommend him each and every day! Thank you so much and can't wait to attend another event DJed by you!!!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G was amazing! He was first and foremost the most friendly person to work with. He played awesome music and kept the party going. We had a odd selection that he worked into the night and it flowed perfectly. The photobooth is a must have! My mother and father actually did not get to take a picture so at the end of the night he set the photobooth back up for them so they could take that picture! Him and his staff's service was outstanding. I am still getting compliments on how awesome my DJ was. Book him for every event! Thank you so much for making our day perfect and so much fun!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
They let the guest know where the photo booth was, and that they could record messages for us. He mentioned specific things for certain songs. Such as, my husbands favorite song and our California theme song.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joey and his crew were absolutely wonderful. We couldn't have asked for a better evening. The music was awesome and I am still receiving compliments weeks later. They are professional, respectful, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot strongly recommend him anymore!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to you and your amazing team!!! Matt and I couldn't be happier!!! We can't even tell you how many compliments we have gotten about the ceremony & reception!!! So many people loved how unique it all was!!! We are SOOO happy with how you made our vision for the custom rock mix come alive!!! The ceremony music was incredible!! My mom and I had chills listening to it right before we entered the ceremony! You and your team knew we wanted to dance and you guys made it happen!!! We will definitelyyy be recommending you in the future!!!

Thank you again!!!
Matt & Danielle Agor
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bill 1 Reviews
DJ and staff were amazing. From the moment we first sat down to discuss what we wanted to the actual celebration itself, His staff was exceptionally professional on all levels. I would highly recommend any day of the week. A night to remember. Thanks!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Todd 1 Reviews
He is great to work with very professional I would recomend him to anyone. Did a great job everything went according to plan. really was a pleasure to work with. Probably one of the better dj's around our area.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G was the BEST at our wedding! I can't thank him and his team enough for making our day absolutely perfect! If you're looking for a DJ don't hesitate to hire Jade DJ entertainment!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ali 1 Reviews
Joe and Alfie were awesome. They really listened to what we asked them to play and kept the party going the whole night! The music was great! They also provided up lighting for our reception that really made our venue look absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for making it such a memorable event, not just for us but everyone that was there raved about it as well.
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jade dj entertainment was outstanding ! We had a great time and I would recommend them to anyone ! Joey is great and very helpful thank you for being a part in making my wedding wonderful !
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I have to say is AMAZING!!!! We are still getting compliments on how amazing Joey was. Our guests as well as my husband and I were on the dance floor the entire time! We also had the photo booth it was an huge hit! We will def hire Joey again for our next big party!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
 845-380-4207
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0