Jade DJ entertainment...DJ JOEY G
P.O. BOX 1497
Highland, NY 12528  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (96)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy that we met Joey at a bridal expo! We knew right away that he was the right fit for us- he is professional, fun and very willing to help! We had both Greek and American music and Joey worked with us to make sure that our guests had a great time! We loved the purple uplighting and GOBO light on the dance floor. Thanks again to Joey and Alfie for making our wedding the best night ever!!! We would definitely use Jade Entertainment again if we need a DJ in the future!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They make things smooth and easy, which to anyone planning a wedding can tell you is a breath of fresh air during the stressful process. I highly recommend these gentlemen to anyone using a DJ for their wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 1 Reviews
There are no words to describe how thankful I am to have found Joey and Jade Entertainment. From the very first meeting, Joey put me at ease with his calmness, professionalism and reassurance that he would make my day perfect, and he hit it out of the park. His
website was an invaluable tool in helping me make sure I was able to pick out songs to custom fit every part of my day with ease. On my Wedding day Joey made sure to always keep me in the loop and let me know what was happening when, and was even was able to change one of my songs as I was literally walking out on the floor to dance to it! My guests are still raving about how great our music was, how much the beautiful uplighting added to the feel of the venue and how they all had a blast taking pictures in the Photo booth. Thank you Joey for making our day spectacular!!
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you thank you!!! Absolutely phenomenal! Brenton and I could not be happier!! Professional and personable, Joey did everything to make sure our day was planned and executed exactly the way we wanted. He went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and satisfied, not only before the wedding, but during and after. He left no question unanswered and had wonderful ideas when we needed suggestions. He had people on the dance floor BEFORE SALADS CAME and for the rest of the night! People have continued to rave about how fantastic it all was and it wouldn't have been half of the wedding that it was without Joey! Already have recommended him to many engaged couples, and will continue to, in hopes that I can attend another wedding and party with Joey again!!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian and... 1 Reviews
We had such an amazing time at our wedding with Joe as our DJ that we couldn't wait till we got back from our honeymoon to say what a wonderful job he and his team did. He was so helpful and gave us so many suggestions and allowed us to customize everything. Even with how professional he is, he truly is a great person who made the whole process and night so fun for us and our guests. We can't thank him enough for making our wedding such a fun and memorable night!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Madeline 1 Reviews
DJ Joey and his assistant were by far some of the most organized vendors I have ever met. My husband and I are so happy and thankful that we had them for our wedding. Our guests tell us all the time how fun the wedding was and how amazing our DJ was. Literally. He kept everyone happy, dancing, moving, and had a wonderful was of keeping a seamless flow for the wedding. We are forever grateful. If we ever have need of a DJ- Joey would be our only pick because we have been truly spoiled by his talent!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't even know where to begin!! The amount of professionalism and attention to detail that we were given from before we booked to after our wedding is indescribable. Anytime we had any questions DJ Joey was right there to answer them! Whether it was us texting him or emailing him his responses were super quick and he always had the answer. My husband and I cannot thank him and his staff enough for making our wedding "the wedding to be at"! Almost a month later and our guests are still calling us to tell us what an amazing time they had thanks to our DJ!! From start to end DJ Joey had the party going! Without him it wouldn't have been a wedding!! We had the diamond package. So, he also took care of our venue lighting, which was amazing! He nailed the color for us, which many vendors were having a problem with, but no doubt with him! We decided to use his awesome photobooth as well, and it was well worth it!! Our guests had such a great time and the props were cool. My husband and I couldn't stop laughing at some of the pics we got from it. It's great to know your guests really enjoyed themselves at your wedding. We have passed along his number quite a few times already. Thank you Joey for making our wedding one to be talked about for years to come and for never stopping. You and your staff truly went above and beyond for us and we are forever greatful!! You made sure everything was perfect!!! We will be sure to be calling you in the future for any events requiring your services!!! Thank You!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joey is an excellent person and DJ. He replies to emails quickly and provides thorough answers to any questions you may have. Every time we spoke with him we had absolute freedom to let him know what we wanted. He has professional demeanor and is very easy to get along with. The music he played during our reception was fantastic - all the latest hits.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antonio 2 Reviews
DJ Joey and his crew were very professional and easy to talk to. He has very competitive prices for his music packages. His online data base made it really simple to make playlists and payments. His suggestions were spot on. He answered all of our questions with quick responses by email or phone. On the day of our wedding he made "80+ people feel like 200" on the dance floor. The up lighting was beautiful. The photo booth was well utilized. He was even able to accommodate a last minute request from our parents to add a special dance into the program so smoothly. They truly made it an amazing night to remember. We would definitely recommend his service to any of our friends and family and will use him for any of our future events!

Angel & Tony =)
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
The best DJ we could have picked. Joe and his crew went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. You don't have to worry when you hire these guys. They know how to do there job and do it well. The guest couldn't stop talking about how he was the best DJ they have ever heard. He did an incredible job on mixing old with the new and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. In my opinion he is top notch as good as it gets. I would recommend him for any event.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Best DJ in town. Jade DJ Entertainment was professional and courteous at a great price. DJ Joey has top of the line equipment which includes many options for everybody's needs. From beginning to end Jade Entertainment made sure you had a great and stress free day on your big day. My wife and I couldn't be happier with Jade Entertainment. We highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathrin... 1 Reviews
DJ Joey G and his staff were on top of their game. He went above and beyond in providing outstanding services for our wedding day! The photo booth that he uses is stunning, elegant and so much fun! That along with the props he brought along gave our guests hours of entertainment. The photo book we received was beautiful and I am SO glad that we decided to utilize these services. We also received all the photos and video messages on a DVD which we will cherish forever. DJ Joey G and his staff were with us 100% of the evening and made sure that anything we needed could be done. The communication between Jade DJ Entertainment, our photographer, caterer and venue staff was so on point - and this was because of DJ Joey! Thank you so much for making our big day PERFECT! We look forward to receiving our custom mosaic portrait made with all of the photo booth pictures! If we could change anything it would be that we could give you 10 stars rather than 5!
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Oh My Goodness!! If I could give this company a thousand stars in each category I would! First I would like to say Joey Is Amazing! From the moment I met Joey I knew he would be the DJ for our wedding. He is just an wonderful person with excellent communication skills! He listened to every request and idea I had, from our ceremony music too the last dance of the night. Everything we talked about happened! My guest loved the music, the games, and the all round entertainment that Joey and his team provided. I have absolutely no complaints. My experience was beyond Great!!!! Over all if you live in the Hudson Valley and you are looking for a 5 Star DJ Company THIS IS IT!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Joey and Alfie were absolutely fantastic! They coordinated every detail beautifully from the ceremony until the very last dance. My day couldn't have been any better. Thank you Joe! I hope to see you at a future event!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
He was so great and so helpful. He listened to us and got an idea of what we wanted and then took that and when we needed something he gave us ideas that fit our style. Even when we had to change things during the event they were spot on. We could not have asked for anything better, by far made our wedding absolutely fantastic.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael &... 1 Reviews
DJ Joey and his crew are simply the best! By far the best entertainers that we have ever experienced and we were lucky to have him DJ our big day! We had the time of our lives and our guests still are talking about it to this day- all because of Joey and Alfie! We chose Joey even though our event was 1.5 hours from his home- his professionalism and communication skills are top notch and the website was very helpful. We will continue to recommend him each and every day! Thank you so much and can't wait to attend another event DJed by you!!!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
 845-380-4207
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0