Invitations By Design
Winter Park, FL 32789  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Embossed, Recycled Paper
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (41)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark & Penny 1 Reviews
The breadth and depth of choices was wonderful. Their understanding of what we were looking for and their recommendations were spot on. Once we made our decision--and we were on a very tight schedule--they delivered a superior product on time.. Of all the vendors, we worked with, they go to the top of the list in terms of allowing us not to stress.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah is so friendly and professional! Her eye for detail is impeccable. She works alongside Denise from Dogwood Blossom and the partnership is amazing. My invitations, program and table numbers were flawless. Sarah and Denise were so easy to work with and they made sure I got exactly what i wanted. Not to mention the price. I gave them a budget and they still saved me money on top of upgrading all of my choices. I went to many different stationary stores and was astonished at what they wanted to charge me. I landed on my feet with Sarah and Denise. The two make a great team!
Invitations By Design responded with the following comments:
Thank you Fernanda! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I met Sarah at one of the wedding vendor shows. I was quite impressed right from the beginning for even through the crowds of people at event, even at her booth, she noticed that I was spending a lot of time looking through her sample books. She came up to me to ask if I was looking for something specific. When I explained what I was looking for she immediately had ideas on how she could help. We continued communication via email after the show, in which I shared multiple pictures of what I wanted my invitation to look like. After much thought she suggested to go the couture route and connected me with a fabolous designer. The three of us worked together to create my ideal wedding invitation! It ended up coming out BEAUTIFUL and they incorporated EVERY detail I was looking for. I am receiving so many compliments from my guests, which I never expected to hear about your invites, usually its the dress, DJ etc, so I am so happy that I found her. Her prompt service and dedication to getting what you want really separates her from the rest. I am so grateful she took the time to talk to me that day at her booth and I would recommend her for any invite, a sample or couture!!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Invitations by Design was definitely the way to go for our wedding invitations! A friend of mine designed the invitations and Sarah from Invitations by Design worked directly with my friend to ensure that all the specifications for printing were clear.

Sarah was extremely professional and had great ideas to make our invitations really pop. We also had a technical problem with our invitation files, but Sarah was quick to jump in and make sure that everything would be perfect.

I would recommend Invitations by Design to anyone looking for a quality product and to work with such a professional as Sarah. Thank you!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah from Invitations by Design was just a delight to work with! A friend of mine was going to design the invitations, so we were looking for a vendor to assist with printing. Sarah did that and more. She had great ideas to really make the invites pop. She worked directly with my friend to ensure all the design specifications were met. We ended up having an issue with ensuring that the invitations would print at a high quality, but Sarah was so quick to assist and went out of her way to make sure we were happy with the quality. Our invitations were one of the highlights of our wedding and our guests loved them. We highly recommend Invitations by Design, not just for wedding invitations, but for any party invites you might need as well. Sarah is fantastic!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Sarah was such a pleasure to work with. We did look into the option to order online, however we did not have the choices that we had with Invitations by Design. Also, and most importantly for me was that we had a personable professional to bounce our ideas off of. Not only was she warm and very professional, but she had a lot of knowledge on the dos and don'ts of weddings. I would certainly use Invitations By Design again in the future for a special event!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

S 1 Reviews
Sarah over delivers and over performs. She is committed to the success of our events and always maintains a positive attitude towards her clients. I have already recommended her to several friends and they were extremely satisfied. Her invitation selctions are rich, unique and your selection can be personalized for any theme. Thank you Sarah!
Wedding: 06/16/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenna 2 Reviews
I had such a pleasant time working with you. Thank you for paying attention to what we wanted! The programs were beautiful!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Can't say enough nice things about Sarah. We are having a small wedding on a modest budget, but still wanted high quality invitations. We also know nothing about planning a wedding! She walked us through it, found us the perfect invitations, helped us with wedding invitation etiquette, and even gave us great tips to make our wedding more fun! Easy, pleasant and affordable.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah was an absolute joy to work with! Not only did she help define the style of my wedding as we picked out save the date cards and invitations, but she also provided invaluable advice regarding etiquette along the way. All of the items I ordered through Sarah (save the dates, invitations, thank you notes, place cards, menus and ceremony programs) worked together so well -- due entirely to her ability to pull different elements to create a personalized look. I received so many compliments on everything ordered...I highly recommend Invitations by Design!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah was awesome! She had great ideas and suggestions and thought of things, that I never would have! She's professional yet very friendly and I would love to work with her again!
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah is amazing! She is so incredibly helpful! She is never pushy and doesn't try to sell the more expensive items- she is great with budgets and is so generous in the decision making. She will do ANYTHING she can to help you see your vision with your invitations, whether it be the color, font, graphics or even the SHIMMER PAPER :)! She is great. If you are debating on using anyone else, think again and use Invitations by Design!! THANKS SARAH!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so lucky to have found Sarah of Invitations By Design. We waited until the last minute to think about our wedding programs, menu, and place cards. Sarah worked with us and made sure we got everything on time. We made a fan for our program and it was so cool. Invitations By Design can do just about anything.
Wedding: 10/08/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Sarah was AMAZING to work with. She provided so much help and advice to my fiance and I along the way. I don't know how we would have done it without her. Our invitations, menus and seating assignments came out beautifully! I would recommend Invitations by Design to anyone and everyone planning a wedding!
Invitations By Design responded with the following comments:
Thanks Lauren! You were a delight to work with. Please stay in touch and send me pictures!!
Wedding: 09/24/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
They were a pleasure to work with...beautiful job!!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got so many compliments on my invitations. There were so many options, but I was very happy with how they came out. Sarah was great to work with.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Invitations
 407-947-0444
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0