INTRIGUE - Flowers & Lighting - Annapolis, Eastern Shore, DC & Baltimore
Flowers, lighting, fabric and decor Serving Wedding
    76 Reviews
2116 Renard Court
Annapolis, MD 21401  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (76)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I write this review with a knot in my throat! I love Sarah, absolutely love her. I have no words to describe how thankful I am. My wedding was indescribable! You have to see it to believe it. It was a total fairytale! From our first meeting I knew Sarah was perfect for me. She completely understood me and everything I wanted. Her creativity blows me away, I have never met anyone with the kind of imagination she has. I wish I had more to say but I am still completely speechless. Just trust me when I say that hiring Sarah was by far the best decision I have made in my entire life. Thanks to her and her designs my wedding was magical. We had a perfect wedding and it was honestly thanks to her. Also her entire team is filled of ROCK STARS!! They are Funny, nice and friendly people.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Loved everything about my experience with Intrigue
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Intrigue was able to provide exactly what I had envisioned for our flowers and they did a wonderful job! Sarah is great to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We (as well as our guests!) are still buzzing over how gorgeous our wedding was, thanks to the talent of our florist/designer, Sarah, and her team at Intrigue Design & Decor! Because my husband and I were planning a wedding 7 hours away from our venue, we knew we needed a floral design team we could trust to really make our day everything we wanted it to bel. From the moment we initially contacted them to our wedding day, Intrigue was professional, diligent, incredibly friendly, and full of excitement about working with us. They truly made us feel like royalty! Upon entering our venue, we were blown away when we saw all of the beautiful work they had done! Everything was more than perfect--they truly helped to create the wedding of our dreams--a beautiful wedding that kicked off our beautiful life together.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah did am AMAZING job. Her artistic vision is a gift and something I wish I had an eye for.
Intrigue offers ALOT of different services in the design department, not just centerpieces. If you want to make an impact and wow guests, Intrigue is the company to use. They were recommended by other vendors when I asked who would be the "A-TEAM" to work with in Annapolis. We are from out of state and has limited face to face contact with Sarah, but after our initinal consult I was sold.
It is very nice working with vendors that you don't have to hand hold throughout the whole process. IF you want a stress free planning process, Intrigue is awesome.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so pleased with everything Sarah and her team designed for our wedding. Sarah is so creative and thoughtful. I had a vague idea of wanting an understated natucial theme and Sarah was able to take that information and run with it. She came up with the most creative ideas and made my perfect wedding come to life. They provided flowers, centerpieces to include lanterns, linens, and several other things that made the wedding one of a kind. Choosing Intrigue was the best decision we made for our wedding planning-- I can't say enough good things!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sarah was wonderful to work with and my flowers were breathtaking!!! My flowers far exceeded my expectations...
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wish I could attach pictures to this review, because the flowers and decor by Intrigue for our wedding were so breathtaking I have a hard time describing them. Working with Sarah and her team was an absolute pleasure- always professional, flexible, and super creative. They worked with me through the process of my initial ideas and color scheme which then morphed into something completely different (my change) and came out more gorgeous than I could imagine. They also made a parasol wall for our dance floor area that I saw on Pintrest. It was amazing! I can't really tell you the amount of compliments we received on the flowers. I was sad to leave for my honeymoon because I really felt that 24 hours was not enough time spent looking at the gorgeous flowers we took home from the reception. I loved every minute of working with Intrigue and it was one of the best decisions we made for the wedding. There are pics of our wedding on their Facebook site here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151876477553621&set=pb.75803883620.-2207520000.1389114449.&type=3&theater
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about the flowers and decor at our wedding! They surpassed all my expectations! Sarah and her crew are amazing!
INTRIGUE - Flowers & Lighting - Annapolis, Eastern Shore, DC & Baltimore responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We are fortunate to have a great crew.
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cayla 3 Reviews
Working with Sarah's team at Intrigue was one of the best experiences of planning our wedding. We were blown away by how extraordinary and elegant everything turned out to be and the attention to detail that Intrigue put into every part of our day. The flowers were absolutely stunning and the decor worked perfectly with our vibe. The best thing about working with Intrigue was getting to sit down with Sarah to discuss our design concept. She was incredibly receptive and offered tons of creative ideas. She truly made my dream wedding become a reality and I wouldn't have chosen to work with anyone else!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 2 Reviews
Sarah and her team helped to make our daughter's dreams come true! From planning the details of the ceremony alter to the reception centerpieces, everything was beautiful. It was so satisfying to have a few planning meetings turn into a beautiful floral masterpiece! We highly recommend Intrigue for event floral arrangements. They even made the centerpieces for the bridal shower!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 3 Reviews
Sarah and her team at Intrigue gave me the most perfect wedding at the Westin Annapolis on June 22, 2013! They are amazing and you should not hesitate to book them! I seriously can't say enough good things about working with them and no they did not pay me to write this review. My Mom and I felt so comfortable with our first design meeting with Sarah that we did not talk to any other florists. I'm so happy that we went with our first instinct to book Intrigue. I explained to Sarah what I was looking for and she delivered the wedding of my dreams! I had complete trust in her and she created the most beautiful room for our reception. Sarah and her team did all of the little things to really make my wedding perfect. They were so easy to work with and I received so many compliments on my flowers and the decor of the room. I didn't have to worry about anything throughout the planning or on the day of the wedding. Hiring Intrigue was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding process!
INTRIGUE - Flowers & Lighting - Annapolis, Eastern Shore, DC & Baltimore responded with the following comments:
LOVE this review. Thank you
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These guys are fabulous florists!! They were very responsive to email and were willing to meet and discuss ideas as many times as I wanted. They listened to my ideas but also did a great job of adding their own suggestions and creative twist on what I was looking for. The day of the wedding the flowers were perfect and exceeded my expectations! Especially my bridal bouquet, which was beautiful and huge!! I received so many compliments on all of our centerpieces. And they even created an extra huge arrangement for our gifts table with left over flowers they had. It was a wonderful experience working with them!
INTRIGUE - Flowers & Lighting - Annapolis, Eastern Shore, DC & Baltimore responded with the following comments:
Seeing reviews like this warms my heart. Thank you so much.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great time planning the wedding with the help of Sarah and the Intrigue team. Everything looked beautiful from the ceremony to the reception. Not to mentioned the cake table looked spectacular.
Sarah took my vision and the color I picked for the wedding and transformed the location of the wedding.
We absolutely love Sarah and recommend her and her team to everyone.
INTRIGUE - Flowers & Lighting - Annapolis, Eastern Shore, DC & Baltimore responded with the following comments:
Transforming a wedding is something we love to do. Thank you for allowing us to bring your vision to life.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah and the entire Intrigue team turned our wedding into a beautiful day. Within minutes of our consultation, they were able to identify our vision and we trusted them completely with planning and executing gorgeous floral and decor for our special day. They were one of the most talented and professional companies we worked with during the planning process. We would recommend them with the highest regard to anyone looking for spectacular design and flowers at their next event.
INTRIGUE - Flowers & Lighting - Annapolis, Eastern Shore, DC & Baltimore responded with the following comments:
Seriously one of my favorite weddings! I am already dreaming about the party we can create for your 10 year anniversary.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Sarah and the entire Intrigue design team was one of the most spectacular vendors we used on our wedding day. From our first meeting, they understood design our vision right away and we trusted them to the fullest. From the color suggestions to flowers and special surprise extras on our day, we couldn't have been any happier! We would give them the highest recommendation and a "must hire" for your next event!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
 443-362-0044
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0