IdoWedCeremonies - Tampa Bay & Homosassa area
Tampa Bay & Homosassa Area Wedding Officiant
Tampa, FL 33611  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (12)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Donna is seriously one of the sweetest women I have ever met! From the first time you meet her she makes youre wedding prep experience personal and perfect! She has answers to all your questions, is always quick to get back to you and has great recommendations for vows and readings. She really personalizes what she reads for your wedding and had many of my guests in tears of happiness with her words she read. Couldnt of been happier, helped make my wedding perfect! :)
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi, my name is Kat Janey Arcuri & Vince Arcuri & I were married March, 1st 2014 by the best Officiant, her name is Donna Gem & we cannot say enough about how She made our ceremony so very Special. From start to finish, Donna held our hand through our experience. Donna spent as much time as we both needed to set the date, agree on our location & her follow thru was Wonderful. This is a 2nd marriage for both of us & so we had very clearly in our minds what experience we wanted for our friends & family. Ours was a Surprise Ceremony during what most beleived was a Reunion of old friends & workmates.
Donna discretely set up her sound system w/ microphone, spoke privately to our DJ & Host so that Vince & I had to worry about Nothing. Her words were Beautiful & expressed with conviction & we could follow her lead. Yes, even the 2nd time around, the bride & groom get nervous. Thank You Donna Gem, you will allways be a big part of our special day!! The Arcuri's
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Donna performed our wedding ceremony in Ybor on 11/9/13; we could have not been more satisfied with her from start to finish. She was quick to answer any questions we had and gave us the opportunity to build our ceremony program with her. During the reception everyone made compliments about how the ceremony fit us as a couple perfectly. You will not regret your decision to use Donna as your officiant, she was simply amazing!! Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just happened upon IdoWedCeremonies in our search for someone to marry us and boy were we ever lucky to find her! Donna is very professional and did a great job but she is also very involved to the point that she felt like a family member, tears of happiness appeared in her eyes just as they did our family and friends. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone. Donna can provide you with all the ideas you need for your wedding or can take what you give her and turn it into a beautiful ceremony. Thank you again Donna and Alex!
Wedding: 04/05/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Donna was the perfect officiant for our wedding! We couldn't have been more pleased with the service she provided us. She was professional and efficient in all of our pre-wedding preparations. She was prompt and pleasant upon arrival at our wedding venue. She was an absolute delight to work with.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Donna was a lovely officiant and handled our ceremony very well - even with the rings not wanting to stay on her book as she blessed them! :) Our ceremony was done the exact way we wanted, in the order we wanted and Donna had no problem changing anything we needed! It honestly felt like we had known her and she knew us just from the few times we were together! She is very professional and was well dressed for our formal wedding! We couldn't have asked for better! You won't be disappointed in using Donna at all!!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Donna was an exceptional officiant for our wedding. She was very flexible with our meetings before the wedding and was also very organized. She had several suggestions that improved and enhanced our ceremony. She came highly recommended from a mutual friend and did not fail to impress! :)

She helped us pick out readings for our wedding, which we chose to have a non-religious affiliated one, that helped to include several of our family members. She also helped us with our vows, which turned out amazing and even caused a few tears in the audience.

Donna is an amazing officiant and we are so happy we went with her! I hope you do the same!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Donna was absolutely wonderful as our officiant on July 3rd, 2011! She was very knowledgeable always available to talk and reassure me of everything that was going to happen. Both our pre-rehearsal meeting and our rehearsal day went very smooth and she was very flexible in order to make the ceremony exactly what how we wanted it! She was politely on top of things, reminding my husband and I to finish our vows and make sure everything was in place for the big day! I would highly recommend Donna to any Bride who is looking for the perfect wedding!
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mrs. Meagher was quite accommodating to my bride's desires in addition to my own. Vows were provided for us, and she amended them as needed based upon our wishes. She kept in touch periodically several times prior to the ceremony to ensure a smooth and snag-free wedding day. We both endorse her wholeheartedly.
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Classy and Professional!! I met Donna at a wedding expo and knew immediately I wanted her to marry us. We met with her shortly after, and she gave us so many options on vows and really hand crafted our ceremony to fit what we were looking for. She looked absolutely beautiful the day of our wedding and performed our ceremony exactly as we expected, even better actually if that's possible! She is the one on of the sweetest people we met throughout this process and we were grateful to have her join us in marriage. Thank you, Donna! You were an important part of our day and did an amazing job! :)
Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

anon 1 Reviews
We came to Donna within a few weeks of our marriage because of our original officant not responding to our calls and being unrealiable. Donna was pleased to be our officant and we were also excited about having here there. Out of all the prices out there and what I have heard about Donna, we decided she was definetly the best for the job in the price catergory. She went above and beyond what we had expected from an officant. She meet with us 2 times before the ceremony and we spoke to here the night before just to confirm things. She gave us ideas that we would have never thought of. She was so detail oriented and we really needed someone like that with all the other worries of a wedding. She really made us feel at ease and confortable before the actual ceremony. And then when the ceremony was here she made all our guests and us feel so comfotable and we all knew our roles and places. We have nothing but great things to say about Donna and would recommend here to everyone we know!!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired Donna to perform out wedding ceremony in July 2009 and could not have had a more wonderful and moving ceremony. It was everything we could have asked for and more. Donna met with us prior to the ceremony to discuss exactly what we wanted and went over all of the different options for readings, poems and vows. She was so very organized and helpful. I have a daughter form a previous marrigae and we wanted to make sure she was a part of the ceremony so she helped put together a vow that we could say to her along with a locket we presented to her during the ceremony. She catered to exactly what we wanted and worked with us every step of the way. We aren't a very religious couple, so she was a able to tailor the ceremony to exactly what we wanted. I would recommend Donna 100 times over. She was so helpful and kind and we couldn't have asked for anything better. Our guests said it was the most moving cermony they had been to and we couldn't agree more. Thank you so very much for making our day the best it could be!
Wedding: 07/05/2009
Services Used: Officiant
 813-601-3419
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0