Heather Fuller Photography
Artistic Wedding Photography
42 Brookside Rd
Southbridge, MA 01550  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Heather was amazing to work with. Very sweet, friendly, down-to-earth, loves what she does and takes gorgeous photographs. We were very happy to work with her.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Heather Fuller Photography was great for my wedding! They captured a lot of moments that I loved and so happy there were two photographer's to catch! We also had a goof booth which was a great addition to the wedding, it added a lot of life to the back corner of our reception hall.

Heather got our proofs up extremely fast and made our wedding album and three parent albums in no time! I would 100% recommend Heather to anyone getting married in the Massachusetts location.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather was amazing. She and a second shooter caught everything we'd hoped for at our wedding. They were so discreet there were times I'm obviously looking into the camera but never even knew they were there! I would recommend Heather for anyone looking for quality photos of their special day.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
We hired Heather Fuller for our wedding photographer, and immediately clicked with her during our first meeting. She was recommended by a friend, and we both really liked her photography style. She is very responsive to suggestions for photos (my wife is a big Pintrest user...). She is very unobstrusive - there are photos from the wedding of me looking right at the camera, and barely recall noticing Heather during the ceremony and reception at all!

We used one of her mid-range packages and it was an incredible value - unlimited time with two shooters! I've already recommended Heather by word of mouth to friends and definitely recommend her to anyone reading this!.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaara 1 Reviews
We were so lucky to have found Heather! We met with Heather about a year before our wedding, and knew from the first meeting we had to have her. The samples she showed us were amazing and she shoots in a variety of different styles.

Whenever I would have a question or think of a picture idea I knew I could run it by Heather and she would be able to make it happen. As part of our package we recieved an engagment shoot. The pictures were fabulous and we had so much fun. At the shoot we met Heathers second shooter who would also be part of our wedding. During both the engagment shoot and the wedding we didn't even realize both of them were there.

The day of the wedding Heather and Melissa arrived with plenty of time to photograph myself getting ready. They picked out so many beautiful picture locations and despite the rain were able to make everything look perfect. They were also great about calming my nerves about the weather.

We have so many great pictures, and I"m already planning to use Heather again in the future.

Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I thought Heather Fuller Photography was wonderful!!! Definitely worth the money. She did a great job on our engagement shoot and an AMAZING job on our wedding album. Her and her photographers were very professional, got a TON of great shots and Heather always responded to my emails in a timely manner. Shots were wonderful and I had MANY compliments, not only on the more modern album, but picture and color quality as well. We are so happy we chose Heather Fuller for our wedding. I even reccommended her to an aquantence who liked her as well and ended up booking her for his wedding! :)
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather was great! She isn't pushy and handled my crazy wedding party with ease! It was a pleasure working with her and I will be hiring her for other photos in the future!
Wedding: 12/31/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just got my proofs! The pictures are beautiful. They only took about 3 weeks to be available. She took amazing pictures without being in the way. Half the time I didn't even realize she was next to me. I am so happy I chose Heather.
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Heather is great! She is up and coming-don't be afraid to give her a chance, she has great artistic talent.
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather was very easy to work with. We wanted to focus less on formal bridal pcitures and more on ourselves and our guest enjoying the party, and that is exactly what we got!
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

pasquale710 1 Reviews
Heather was amazing through the whole process! Very very reasonable pricing/packages and you can customized. We had our engagement pics and wedding day pics and I am so impress with all the photos, it was exactly what we wanted.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
2.1 out of 5.0
2.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  2.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  2.0
Overall, we were not very happy with Heather Fuller Photography. I would send an email and wait to hear back........eventually having to send a second email days later. The day of the wedding, there was not much direction. They basically asked, "So where would you like to take the photos?". I didn't know that it was my job to scout out what rooms/settings would make for better photos. And when we finally got our photos...........more than half of them were in BLACK and WHITE. I was NEVER asked if I even liked black & white photos, had I been asked they would have known NOT to do this. There were a couple good shots but I feel like it was a waste of money to be honest. We would have happily paid more for a better photographer.
Heather Fuller Photography responded with the following comments:
I was completely shocked to read this review almost a year after I shot their wedding. They had never given me any indication they were unhappy and even ordered extra pages to add to their wedding album. Since reading this, I have contacted them to offer all color images and see what else I can do to make them happy, but sadly, I didn’t get a response back from them.
Wedding: 02/20/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I consider ourselves very lucky to have found Heather Fuller as our wedding photographer. We planned a wedding in the U.S. (from Germany!) with only three months of planning time and so were looking for vendors who were highly reliable, responsive to our needs and requests and who we felt confident would provide superior service and a high quality product, but at a reasonable price. Heather provided us with all of the above. In fact, she exceeded our expectations. Heather is an excellent correspondent, always returning e-mails promptly and punctual with any scheduled telephone conversations. She is easy to talk to and open to your own ideas and wishes regarding your wedding shots...and the shots will be just great! We love the wedding photos that Heather took for us. We got all of the traditional, posed photos that we requested, but also so many lovely, candid shots that really helped to capture the festive spirit of the day. Now, we have literally hundreds of photos to choose from for our wedding album. We also had a relatively quick turn around time, with our wedding photos being available for online viewing just three weeks after the wedding. We got so many compliments from our family and friends. We can highly recommend Heather Fuller as your wedding photographer. She is a talented, friendly, reliable and responsible woman. As a vendor, she is just super. She is organized, flexible and on top of it. We felt very comfortable with Heather and impressed with her service every step of the way. We also feel that she is a great bargain. For someone who takes her job so seriously, and with such attention to detail, she could probably be charging a lot more than she does. We recommend Heather Fuller without reservation.
Wedding: 10/25/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Three months prior to our wedding, we needed to find a new photographer for our big day. We found Heather online and contacted her immediately. She responded to our email quickly and we were able to meet and make all of our arrangements within a couple of weeks. We went to the Tower Hill Botanical Gardens (her suggestion) for an engagement shoot. The pictures came out amazing and we were so excited thinking about what the pictures from our big day may look like. She made us feel special throughout our big day and seemed to capture every moment on film. She has an eye for detail and she took photos of everything we had hoped for without even having to request it. Every person who has seen the pictures have had nothing but great things to say about them. They came out absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Heather to anyone for any special occasion!!
Wedding: 10/04/2008
Services Used: Photography
 774-289-2177
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0