Frontier Flowers of Fontana
531 Valley View Drive
Fontana, WI 53125  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so lucky to work with Renee for our September 2013 wedding. Our first meeting with Renee transformed the wedding planning process for me. I felt a little lost and overwhelmed before that first meeting. Only six months out from our wedding date, I had so many different ideas and thoughts about how I wanted the event to look, but things had not taken a cohesive shape. I brought Renee just a few images from magazines and showed her a couple of pinterest boards, and it seemed like she immediately understood my design aesthetic. Renee developed a comprehensive "look" for the wedding during our first meeting. She sent us a quote that in beautiful narrative described the flower arrangements, my bouquet, the bridesmaids bouquets, all in a way that made it easy to imagine what things might look like. Her knowledge and advice with regards to our venue was invaluable. She also gave very helpful advice on linens and chairs. I felt at ease working with Renee and the rest of the details of the wedding flowed easily afterwards. We met with several other florists in the area, and none compared to Renee in their knowledge, customer service, value, creativity, or design sense. We could not be happier with the way things turned out - the floral arrangements were truly magical and set the mood for the entire event! It was an honor to work with an artist like Renee. Renee and Frontier Flowers of Fontana are without hesitation the best choice in the Geneva Lakes area.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 4 Reviews
Renee was a dream to work with. I Love, and I mean Love flowers and knew I wanted to have as many as possible at my wedding, but I couldn't articulate myself very well. Renee asked great questions and gave life to what was trapped inside my mind! I really feel I got a great value with a great variety and wonderful freshness. She sent me quite a few revisions based on my changes and was great about it each time (sorry Renee!). When I saw my ceremony and reception space I was beyond pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Flowers of Fontana.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee at Frontier Flowers was so much fun to work with for our wedding. She met with us several times to come up with a "look" and narrow down our details. She's extremely creative and helped me shape my crazy ideas into something that was unique and beautiful. We even put artichokes and tomatoes into the centerpieces! My bouquet was so beautiful it looked like a work of art. I would work with Frontier Flowers again without question!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee at Frontier Flowers is amazing. Absolutely, truly, unbelievable. When we began planning, our wedding started out as an intimate affair for family and close friends. Over time, that morphed into a 270 person dynamo, and Renee was right there along for the ride. We changed Wedding Planners, Officiants, Food, Drink, you name it, but because we had the upmost confidence in Renee, we insisted that she outfitted our wedding. With little more than a couple pinterest pictures and a few conversations, Renee assured us that we had nothing to worry about, and boy, was she ever right. The bridal bouquets were breathtaking, the ceremony was brilliant, and our outdoor tent venue was stunning. Bottom line, for any event we ever host, we will never use another florists. She was that good. Renee's pictures and work speak for themselves. I don't recommend anyone for anything, but you would be a fool not book Frontier Flowers ASAP.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING Florist! Wonderful to work with. Highly recommend. Great ideas and beautiful results. Trust Renee...she will impress you!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was lucky enough to work with Renee for my wedding. She put together, by far, the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen! I knew it was going to be a good day when my bouquet and the bridesmaid bouquets showed up at my room while we were getting ready. They were perfect and even more beautiful than what I could ever have imagined. When I was walking down the aisle and saw the arrangements at my ceremony, I had to hold back tears because it was again, the most beautiful setup that I had ever seen. The arrangements at the reception like everything else were breathtaking and perfect. From the flowers, to the barn door, to the hay bales, and all of the lace wrapped votive candles, I can tell that Renee put a lot of heart and soul into all of her work and it means the world to me! She is SO very talented and I recommend her a thousand times over!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

celine 2 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! Renee of Frontier Flowers of Fontana did a beautiful job making our daughter's dream wedding come true. From the flower wreath on the barn door, to the burlap and lace candle holders, and the breathtaking floral arrangements, the day could not have turned out better. The haystacks with battenburg lace and flowers and the old milk cans with the large floral arrangements made the outdoor ceremony so country chic. We got so many compliments and our venue looked charming. Renee was so easy to work with. Her creativity and knowledge of flowers is so impressive. Thank you Renee!!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was nothing but pleased with my experience working with Renee at Frontier Flowers of Fontana. From the moment she sat down with me and listened to me describe my vision and inspiration for my wedding flowers, she listened intently, and caught on right away. From there, she was responsive to my questions, worked patiently with both me and my mom, and the final product far exceeded my expectations! Renee is a true artist, and her creativity and love of her work show in the stunning arrangements she creates.
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
All I can say is Renee is beyond talented. My flowers were probably the biggest hit of my wedding. She managed to capture my exact vision plus more! I couldn't have asked for better flowers or a better experience and I'm a pretty picky person. I keep thinking of reasons why I would need to buy flowers just so I can go back and work with Renee. Love, love, love her!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were so incredibly impressed with Frontier Flowers of Fontana! A year before the wedding, we decided to stop in the Frontier Flowers shop of Fontana after all the great reviews we received. As soon as we walked into the door, I could tell by the beautiful displays that Frontier was the florist for our wedding! Renee was so helpful and brought my vision to life! She put together the most beautiful flower displays I have ever seen! A gorgeous arch made out of beautiful flower selections, large vibrant centerpieces and the most glorious bouquets for me and my bridesmaids! Renee was such a pleasure to work with and her amazing flowers will never be forgotten! Our guests are still complementing on how beautiful the flower arrangements were at our wedding! And all the guests LOVED are beautiful beautiful full-flowered arch!!! My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Frontier for your wedding. We were SOOOOO lucky to have Renee!!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee is a very talented florist! My daughter's wedding/reception was BEAUTIFUL! She understands what her clients want. Wish we could do another wedding together! Highly recommend her for all your floral needs!!!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
I LOVED my flowers from Frontier! They were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. We did a lengthy first look with our photographer (3 hours) and the flowers lasted all that time, then for the ceremony, and into the reception! They also provided a gorgeous arch with flowers as well. They were very easy to work with during the entire process. They easily saw our vision, and were happy to make any changes I wanted!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee was such a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond for me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted within my budget. The flowers were perfect, and my family and guests kept repeating how beautiful all the arrangements were. I would highly recommend Renee and Frontier Flowers!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee has such a talent and really listens to you and what you want. She is so creative and will make your wedding space different from all others.
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frontier Flowers is THE place to get your flowers. I had a very specific vision for my flowers (vintage-shabby chic). My mom and I met with Renee, I told her our colors and showed her a photo of the look I was going for. From there I told her to do her thing and use her creativity. I could not have envisioned anything more beautiful than what was created. The flowers Renee put together tied together the entire wedding and were absolutely stunning. Going with Frontier Flowers was a wise decision - I did not have a single worry about anything. Everything was delivered to our wedding location on perfect time and I couldn't have been happier. Thanks again Renee :)
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee's shop in Fontana is beautiful! She really has an eye to make beautiful bouquets and centerpieces! She loved our color scheme (navy and light pink) and really made the vintage romance feel we were working for come out. We brought our own vases and that was no problem either! Love Frontier Flowers of Fontana!!
Wedding: 09/16/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 262-275-1900
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0