Frontier Flowers of Fontana
    33 Reviews
531 Valley View Drive
Fontana, WI 53125  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just used Renee for our daughters wedding flowers and they were just beautiful! She was so attentive and the flowers were exactly what our daughter wanted. Renee and her staff were at the church and helped all the groomsman with their boutonnieres and made sure everything was just at we wanted. Loved all the flowers from the brides bouquet to the table arrangements!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Renee and staff providing our daughter with magnificent flowers on her wedding day! Renee is so creative and pleasant to work with. We were more than pleased with the flowers.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee is absolutely wonderful to work with! She did the flowers for our wedding in June and they were stunning! Renee is creative, professional, has a great sense of detail, and is easy to talk to. When we were planning the flowers, she had wonderful ideas about how to incorporate the flowers throughout the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception, and her vision truly made the day spectacular! I was surprised at the amount of guests that asked me for a closer look at my bouquet and that asked me for the name of the florists that we used! Without hesitation, I would recommend Renee and Frontier Flowers.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Renee at Frontier Flowers! When we first met I had a rough idea of what I wanted for flowers for our May wedding but I really didn't know which flowers I wanted or how to describe what I wanted - but luckily Renee knew exactly what questions to ask and was able to make phenomenal recommendations. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has a great eye. She recommended a lot of beautiful, fragrant flowers that perfectly captured the feeling that we were looking for on our special day. I honestly hadn't even heard of some of the flowers and greenery that she recommended but they were all perfect!
Renee delivered on every front and we had many compliments on the center pieces and the bouquets. My mother-in-law took a centerpiece home after the wedding and noted that the flowers stayed fresh and fragrant for 2 weeks! Frontier Flowers is also very reasonably priced. Renee also provided the vases that we used and had a lot of options. I highly recommend Frontier Flowers!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very knowledgeable florist! I absolutely loved my flowers! Renee listened to my ideas and remembered my dislikes. Everyone complimented how amazing the bouquets looked! Would definitely recommend!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so lucky to work with Renee for our September 2013 wedding. Our first meeting with Renee transformed the wedding planning process for me. I felt a little lost and overwhelmed before that first meeting. Only six months out from our wedding date, I had so many different ideas and thoughts about how I wanted the event to look, but things had not taken a cohesive shape. I brought Renee just a few images from magazines and showed her a couple of pinterest boards, and it seemed like she immediately understood my design aesthetic. Renee developed a comprehensive "look" for the wedding during our first meeting. She sent us a quote that in beautiful narrative described the flower arrangements, my bouquet, the bridesmaids bouquets, all in a way that made it easy to imagine what things might look like. Her knowledge and advice with regards to our venue was invaluable. She also gave very helpful advice on linens and chairs. I felt at ease working with Renee and the rest of the details of the wedding flowed easily afterwards. We met with several other florists in the area, and none compared to Renee in their knowledge, customer service, value, creativity, or design sense. We could not be happier with the way things turned out - the floral arrangements were truly magical and set the mood for the entire event! It was an honor to work with an artist like Renee. Renee and Frontier Flowers of Fontana are without hesitation the best choice in the Geneva Lakes area.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 4 Reviews
Renee was a dream to work with. I Love, and I mean Love flowers and knew I wanted to have as many as possible at my wedding, but I couldn't articulate myself very well. Renee asked great questions and gave life to what was trapped inside my mind! I really feel I got a great value with a great variety and wonderful freshness. She sent me quite a few revisions based on my changes and was great about it each time (sorry Renee!). When I saw my ceremony and reception space I was beyond pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Flowers of Fontana.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee at Frontier Flowers is amazing. Absolutely, truly, unbelievable. When we began planning, our wedding started out as an intimate affair for family and close friends. Over time, that morphed into a 270 person dynamo, and Renee was right there along for the ride. We changed Wedding Planners, Officiants, Food, Drink, you name it, but because we had the upmost confidence in Renee, we insisted that she outfitted our wedding. With little more than a couple pinterest pictures and a few conversations, Renee assured us that we had nothing to worry about, and boy, was she ever right. The bridal bouquets were breathtaking, the ceremony was brilliant, and our outdoor tent venue was stunning. Bottom line, for any event we ever host, we will never use another florists. She was that good. Renee's pictures and work speak for themselves. I don't recommend anyone for anything, but you would be a fool not book Frontier Flowers ASAP.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING Florist! Wonderful to work with. Highly recommend. Great ideas and beautiful results. Trust Renee...she will impress you!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was lucky enough to work with Renee for my wedding. She put together, by far, the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen! I knew it was going to be a good day when my bouquet and the bridesmaid bouquets showed up at my room while we were getting ready. They were perfect and even more beautiful than what I could ever have imagined. When I was walking down the aisle and saw the arrangements at my ceremony, I had to hold back tears because it was again, the most beautiful setup that I had ever seen. The arrangements at the reception like everything else were breathtaking and perfect. From the flowers, to the barn door, to the hay bales, and all of the lace wrapped votive candles, I can tell that Renee put a lot of heart and soul into all of her work and it means the world to me! She is SO very talented and I recommend her a thousand times over!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

celine 2 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! Renee of Frontier Flowers of Fontana did a beautiful job making our daughter's dream wedding come true. From the flower wreath on the barn door, to the burlap and lace candle holders, and the breathtaking floral arrangements, the day could not have turned out better. The haystacks with battenburg lace and flowers and the old milk cans with the large floral arrangements made the outdoor ceremony so country chic. We got so many compliments and our venue looked charming. Renee was so easy to work with. Her creativity and knowledge of flowers is so impressive. Thank you Renee!!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was nothing but pleased with my experience working with Renee at Frontier Flowers of Fontana. From the moment she sat down with me and listened to me describe my vision and inspiration for my wedding flowers, she listened intently, and caught on right away. From there, she was responsive to my questions, worked patiently with both me and my mom, and the final product far exceeded my expectations! Renee is a true artist, and her creativity and love of her work show in the stunning arrangements she creates.
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
All I can say is Renee is beyond talented. My flowers were probably the biggest hit of my wedding. She managed to capture my exact vision plus more! I couldn't have asked for better flowers or a better experience and I'm a pretty picky person. I keep thinking of reasons why I would need to buy flowers just so I can go back and work with Renee. Love, love, love her!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were so incredibly impressed with Frontier Flowers of Fontana! A year before the wedding, we decided to stop in the Frontier Flowers shop of Fontana after all the great reviews we received. As soon as we walked into the door, I could tell by the beautiful displays that Frontier was the florist for our wedding! Renee was so helpful and brought my vision to life! She put together the most beautiful flower displays I have ever seen! A gorgeous arch made out of beautiful flower selections, large vibrant centerpieces and the most glorious bouquets for me and my bridesmaids! Renee was such a pleasure to work with and her amazing flowers will never be forgotten! Our guests are still complementing on how beautiful the flower arrangements were at our wedding! And all the guests LOVED are beautiful beautiful full-flowered arch!!! My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Frontier for your wedding. We were SOOOOO lucky to have Renee!!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee is a very talented florist! My daughter's wedding/reception was BEAUTIFUL! She understands what her clients want. Wish we could do another wedding together! Highly recommend her for all your floral needs!!!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
I LOVED my flowers from Frontier! They were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. We did a lengthy first look with our photographer (3 hours) and the flowers lasted all that time, then for the ceremony, and into the reception! They also provided a gorgeous arch with flowers as well. They were very easy to work with during the entire process. They easily saw our vision, and were happy to make any changes I wanted!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 262-275-1900
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0