Fotos by Fola
Atlanta Wedding Photographer, Geogia Wedding Photographer
Atlanta, GA 30324  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (68)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I always considered wedding pictures as reliving the moments from the wedding day. Fola's work is great and I really enjoyed having him as my photographer. He captured every details. From the consultation till the delivery of the DVD in the mail, he was professional, reliable, and flexible. My wedding was suppose to start at 3 but I was running behind and I was thinking everything is off schedule and was freaking out, but Fola made everything seem normal by assuring me that he will still capture all the moments. The picture quality was awesome. His creativity was amazing. I just love my wedding picture.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Helen 2 Reviews
Fotos by Fola did a Excellent job capturing every moment of our wedding. He is an Awesome photographer, with great creativity and patience beyond measure. I will be using Fotos by Fola to capture all my special moments. Get ready for the maternity shoot !!!! Thank you Fotos by Fola for making my day so special.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jasmine 1 Reviews
I look back at my pictures of our wedding day and is still in awe of the work that Fola did for me.His work is outstanding, and he did everything I asked and more. He even came up with idea's that I didn't even think of and everything turned out great. The pictures that he took did exactly what he said they would do an that is tell the story of my day. Fola was very easy to work with and he was so very patient with me, my family and wedding party on my wedding day especially when we had some mishaps take place. I can honestly say that he is apart of the reason my day went so well after all that had taken place that day as it is normal things do not always go as planned on your big wedding day. I have nothing but positive things to say and will say to those of you reading this review, you can not go wrong by choosing Fola to be your photographer. He is very professional and I wish that I could give him 1,000 plus stars! Thank you again Fola for your services. Many blessings to you and your family.
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Fola is absolutely amazing!! When it was time to pick a photographer, I had no doubt that he was the one. He had captured my sisters wedding a few years back and I had seen his work time and time again. He constantly delivers beautiful pictures and our wedding was no different. He captured our engagement session, traditional Nigerian engagement and the wedding and every picture was perfect. He was professional, creative, a lot of fun and easy to work with. He knows how to bring out the best through his lens and I have amazing pictures to show!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sorayel... 2 Reviews
Afolabi is truly a gifted photographer. His passion and love for what he does is evident with every shot that he takes. Even though we had a very small wedding, Afolabi was dedicated to helping us capture the love and excitement of our special day. Before the wedding he was always willing and available to answer every question that we had. He never seemed bothered by our questions and responded in a timely manner. He was punctual on our wedding day, very professional and extremely pleasant to work with. The warmth and patience that he extended to us to ensure that we got the perfect pictures was amazing. He cares about people and will go over and beyond to tell the story of your wedding day. Our pictures are simply beautiful. Afolabi represents wedding photography at its best. We will always remember how he helped to make our special day unforgettable.
Wedding: 06/09/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My husband and I decided on a small wedding and wanted a few pictures to commemorate the day. I found information about Fola while researching small weddings in Atlanta. I saw his work and fell in love. Because of the size of our wedding, I only wanted to book a small period of time. Fola was very understanding and didn’t try to upsell me on packages that I didn’t want or need. The day arrived and in true bride fashion I was running late. However, that didn’t seem to faze Fola one bit. I requested to change the meeting location and he just rolled with the punches (it was only a mile away but still it’s the principle). Anyway, he slipped right into the group and I often didn’t realize he was there. He captured so many sweet moments that I had no idea were taking place. Everyone that has seen my pictures always has the same remarks; “I wonder what you guys were laughing at and you both look so happy. To be honest my wedding day was the happiest day of my life and my pictures truly reflect that. Thanks to Fola!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The service that was provided was exceptional! He was very responsive, professional, on time; in other words, he was everything that a bride would need on her special day to keep from stressing out! The photos were beautiful and I can't wait to use his services for another special event. Maternity shoot, perhaps!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Busola 1 Reviews
I knew before I got engaged that Fotos By Fola would be my photographer for my pre-wedding photos. I've known him personally for years, and have been beyond impressed by the quality of his work. Our e-session was a wonderful experience. He was super patient (we arrived late) and very flexible, while also making us feel comfortable. He helped with scouting for locations, brainstorming themes for our photoshoot, etc. We had a lot of fun during our session and the pictures came out beautiful - Fola provided the pictures to us sooner than the stated deadline, and we were pleased with the photos!
Wedding: 03/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christiana 2 Reviews
FotosbyFola is absolutely the top photographer in Atlanta hands down! His talent speaks for itself. We were lucky to have him capture both our E-session and our Wedding pictures and it did not feel the least bit like a shoot! it was so natural and soooooo fun! He's such a cool guy with a very warm personality! If you happen to be a bit camera shy, trust me, you will not be after shooting with this guy! His work is amazing! The quality of the pictures and the effortless shots that he captures are unbelievable! When my wedding pictures came back, there were so many shots that I did not even remember him snapping! I mean pictures for dayyyys! This guy is HIGHLY professional and very flexible! I have zero complaints!!! We shot our E-session pics at several venues and he was so flexible and open to the ideas. He's very open minded and just always nails the theme you're shooting for, and his shots definitely reflect that! We had a quite big wedding party and lots of family member! He was very organized and strategic in the order of the photographs. This is a one-of-a-kind photographer with great concept of his art! He LOVES his job! He started snapping pics from the moment we stepped out of the car to the moment that we stepped back in!(at both shoots). It's like he doesn't want to miss anything! We couldn't tell who was more excited about the shoot, HIM or US!! LOL!! Our wedding pics look like celebrity pics and I promise I'm not even tooting my own horn!!! FotosByFola does this and does it WELL!!!!! Wedding pictures are very crucial! Especially being that you're in the moment and you BIG day can become such a blur. therefore all you have to tell your story all over again are your pictures! And indeed every time I look at my wedding photos, I relive the moments all over again!! Book him now or you'll be wishing you did!!
Fotos by Fola responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Oyin! I am so glad i was a part of your big day. You guys were so easy to work with. God bless your union!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We really enjoyed working with Afolabi.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fola was amazing through out the wedding and in the weeks preceding it. He took our engagements pictures which were fantastic. When I saw them, I couldn't believe how perfect they were. Though I am yet to see my wedding pictures, I have no doubt that they would be beautiful. Fola was very professional and courteous the whole time. He made us feel really comfortable and we had no trouble working with him through out the photo shoot. He is calm, clearly very good at his job and also experienced with working with people... as we had a fairly large wedding, as expected, some of our guests were a bit difficult but Fola handled everything gracefully. I'm really glad we decided to go with him for our wedding photography. I would recommend him over and over again. He does excellent work and it was really nice working with him!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fola did an amazing job with our engagement photos and wedding day photos. He took time to get to know us and provided us excellent service. He is truly a talented photographer! He is creative and is able to capture moments that tell a story. Our engagement photos are intimate and you can see our emotions through the photography. Our wedding pictures are detailed and you can see the moment by moment emotions of the bride, groom, and guest. We appreciate the professionalism of Fotos by Fola and the exceptional customer service. If we asked something of Fola, he was able to provide and follow through on our requests. He made us feel comfortable and we trusted him. We would highly recommend Fotos by Fola. We will continue to use Fola as a photographer during special occasions. After having such a great experience with our wedding, we would like for him to capture family photos, life events, and more!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kehinde 1 Reviews
Fola was an amazing photographer, very professional from start to finish. He was very responsive, always kept us up to date and most of all, his talent is simply amazing!! We could not have chosen a better photographer to capture our memorable day. Thank you Fola!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Fotos by Fola did an amazing!!!!!!!! job capturing every emotion, joy, happiness, tears etc. on our wedding day. His attention to details is like no other. Fotos by Fola more than WOWED!!!! us, he's SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I only have one word to sum up our experience with Fotos by Fola……Amazing …….from our Engagement photo shoot to our wedding day Steve(the owner) treated us like we were his only clients keep in mind that he is booked solid until the end of November. His attention to detail was impeccable he really took the time to listen to what we needed and delivered an exceptional experience. Thank you Fotos by Fola for capturing our wedding day 
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Fola is truly a gifted artist with a camera and I highly recommend him...never before have I met a photographer whose photos so crisply and succinctly "tell a story". The vibrant colors just jump off the page and have life to them. He is a consummate professional who was punctual and didn't need much guidance or direction. He was humble and attentive to our every need. Was also receptive to ideas we had.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
 404-886-1330
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0