Florals By The Sea
A Wedding And Event Company
1 Industrial Park Road
Studio D3
Destin, FL 32541  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (76)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephen 2 Reviews
Marja and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They helped us stay within our budget without ANY noticeable difference in the original vision she helped us create. Her skill shown in the attention to detail she placed into every aspect of our ceremony and reception. Loved working with her and will keep her contact information for future anniversary celebrations.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had beautiful flowers & decor! The whole wedding was perfect :-)!! They were able to help match up colors and pull the decor together with their rentals. Very happy with their results!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! Just WOWWWW!!! Our wedding looked just like out of a magazine! The flowers, decor, guest tables....everything was PERFECT!!! It looked better than I ever imagined. Highly recommend these guys! you will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Florals By The Sea did a beautiful job on my wedding bouquet. I had a somewhat unusual wedding day (Tuesday) and was nervous that some vendors would forget about the wedding because of the day of the week we were having it on. I dropped of the lace and jewelry for my bouquet the morning of my wedding, and Florals By The Sea had it ready by 10:00 AM. It was a beautiful bouquet and I cannot thank you enough for your services.
Thanks,
Savannah
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sally was the florist and “master decorator” for our wedding at the Destin Bay House. She exceeded every expectation we could have had, and the wedding looked like a dream. We planned the wedding from Atlanta, GA so the majority of our work with Sally was done over phone and email. The distance did not keep her from NAILING the look that we were going for though. She is so talented, and I would certainly recommend her for a wedding!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
I had a destination wedding and corresponded with Sally via e-mail. She responded promptly to all my emails. She incorporated all the flowers I wanted and made great suggestions to enhance the bouquets which I went with. When I saw the bouquets I was blown away, they were beautiful! I received so many compliments from my friends and family on them. The corsages we ordered were also beautiful as well as the boutineers. I highly recommend getting your flowers from Sally, she will do an amazing job on your flowers.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindi 2 Reviews
Sally did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding. We talked a few times over the phone and met in person once. From that she was able to execute exactly what we wanted. When the final proposal came in and we wanted to make a few changes, she was responsive and more than accommodating.
When we arrived at the wedding venue, everything was set up to perfection just like a flower fairy had been there and left. It was perfect. I highly recommend Florals by the Sea!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sally at Florals by the Sea was so great! She went above and beyond to make my daughter's wedding day amazing. Her crew stayed on site to transition ceremony to reception dealing with rainy conditions. Everything was perfect and we appreciate her making my daughter's wedding day everything that she wanted. Sally incorporated all our family heirlooms to make the day special and memorable. Thanks to Floral by the Sea. Everything was beautiful!!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 3 Reviews
I ordered benches, an arbor, crystals to drape from the arbor and my bouquet from florals by the sea. They were amazing! They came in the morning of the wedding, set everything up, after the wedding they took it all down. They laid out everything perfectly on the beach, it was beautiful! My bouquet was stunning, in fact my Mom was in tears when they delivered it! Sally did a beautiful job on it and I am so thankful. If you are looking for a classy company to set up your beach wedding, look no further, You will love them!
Wedding: 09/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 3 Reviews
I HIGHLY recommend using Sally at Florals by the Sea. My flowers blew me out of the water... so beautiful and she even included two gorgeous purple pendants on the wrapped stems that matched the bouquets. Very accomodating, great to work with. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sally and her entire crew did a PERFECT job decorating my venue and making all my flower arrangements!! I couldn't have asked for a more beautifully decorated venue!! All my guests were amazed at the detail and they all loved every one of my arrangements and bouquets! They are all the most friendly, loving, and dedicated people to work with! They will all make sure your day is everything you could hope for...and then some!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Our flowers came out perfect! The prices were by far the best we could find! I highly recommend Florals by the Sea!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sally and her team were such a great choice for us. We chose to have a Florida wedding in June, and the threat of rain was high on the day of our wedding. Our outdoor reception would potentially be moving indoors to a town meeting room - not nearly what we had in mind! I trusted Sally completely (which is hard for a designer to say!). Thankfully, we had no rain - and Sally gifted us with an additional lounge area at our reception! It was the perfect touch. All of our guests were in awe of her work, as were the groom and I. Everything was beautiful and perfect. Sally handled all of our decor - florals, linens, decorative pieces, furniture and even lighting. She also used all of our ceremony florals as reception centerpieces, which was so helpful for our budget. We love Sally!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sally & her team did amazing job for our beach wedding. They delivered the bouquets & hair piece to our hotel, they were more beatuiful than the picture I sent! I loved them! It's very stressful & a little unsettling to do a destination wedding but Sally made everything seem a little easier & not so stressful. I strongly suggest this company. :)
Wedding: 06/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with these fine people over the phone and via e-mail. They were very professional and not to mention the flowers were beautiful and was just what we ordered. I would use them again if the occasion presents itself.
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Florals by the Sea arranged all of the flowers for our wedding and Rehearsal Dinner. They did an excellent job. They took the ideas we had and ran with them and made the entire atmosphere great! Thank you so much Florals by the Sea!!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 850-650-6687
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0