Floral Designs by Yamir, Inc.
Weddings and Event Designs
2246 West 80 Street Showroom 4
Hialeah, FL 33016  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Richard 1 Reviews
Extremely knowledgeable and familiar with our site (Morikami Japanese Gardens) for the wedding which made things so much easier. Since the gardens are open to the public until 5 pm, she had only one hour and fifteen minutes to do everything....and she did! Had excellent ideas and made useful recommendations.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Everything was very beautiful... Yamir is amazing... i did have an issue of getting in touch with her at one point... the table arrangements were a little different than we discussed but they were absolutely beautiful... but besides that everything was great..
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
My husband and I used Floral Designs by Yamir for three different events this year (Including our wedding, rehearsal dinner party & my parents 25th anniversary celebration) and we couldn’t have been more elated with the results!!
Yamir is wonderful to work with and not only does she really, truly listen to and care about what you want, she takes your vision and makes it ten times more beautiful than you could have imagined!! She is absolutely fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone!
-Amanda
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were amazing! Yamir did a beyond fabulous job with all of our centerpieces! They were overflowing with flowers and I couldn't have been happier. She also did a great job with all of the girls' bouquets! She thinks of everything...since she had to deliver the bouquets early for photos, she left the stems longer and then cut them/refreshed them right before the ceremony so they would again look great! She loves what she does and really cares for her clients. She even helped sew my dress minutes before the ceremony since I had ripped the lace during pictures beforehand.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
We used Floral Designs by Yamir for our bridal shower, rehearsal dinner and wedding. I wouldn't use any other floral vendor. Yamir is the epitome of professionalism and is a vendor who is truly interested and vested in making your event special. She is beyond knowledgable in her field and knows how to capture and create your vision. She was a vendor I had no worries about and is so dependable! She truly has a gift and helped in other visual and decorative aspects of our wedding. She went above and beyond simple "flower arrangements." She thinks about everything you can possibly need and leaves nothing to question. She is a vendor I will work with again and again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mariel 1 Reviews
AMAZING service and people! Loved working with them..they made the wedding so easy and stress free!!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gladys 1 Reviews
Yamir was AMAZING!
She was extremely helpful and she new exactly what we wanted for our wedding. She is very responsible and I would definitely recommend her for any event!!!
Floral Designs by Yamir, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Hello Gladys,
It so nice to hear from you. It was a pleasure working with you and being part of your special celebration.

Thank you for your lovely review.

Best Regards,
Yamir
Floral Designs by Yamir, Inc.
Wedding: 04/09/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yamri was absolutely wonderful! Everything that was promised was done. The decor exceeded what I could imagine. Thank you for a beautiful day.
Wedding: 04/01/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough superlatives to describe Yamir. From our very first meeting, we knew Yamir was special. She loves what she does and it shows! Not only are her flowers and arrangements creative, elegant and beyond gorgeous, but Yamir herself is all of these things. Yamir went out of her way for us, always trying to make sure my daughter (the bride) and I were completely satisfied. When we walked into the ballroom, the vision before us exceeded our wildest dreams. Yamir went beyond the call of duty by calling (and visiting) us to see if there was anything she could do the day before the wedding. She did so much more than the flowers and decor...I even found her helping the maid of honor bustling my daughter's dress. She did everything so professionally and always with warmth and a smile. If we asked for something she didn't have, she found it. When she thought there was something we should have that we hadn't asked for, she went ahead and provided it to us (and we were always so glad she did). She listens to your ideas and executes them flawlessly. If you need guidance, she is expert in providing it. Yamir will work within your budget and, whatever that may be, you will always receive perfection. Thank you, Yamir!
Wedding: 12/30/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Apulido20 1 Reviews
I, as a Mother of the Bride, had the biggest responsibility of helping my daughter on her wedding plans since she lives in a different state where the wedding was going to take place. One of the most important decisions was to choose the floral company. Yamir gave me the confidence from the first meeting that she was the one with her natural elegance, her interpretations and recommendations which were just right. My daughter had only one meeting with her but the communication was always present. The result was simply spectacular, everything was perfectly on time and the flowers and decor surpassed our expectations. Thank you so much for making this important day in our lives a beautiful and elegant event.
Wedding: 11/26/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 3 Reviews
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Yamir…she is simply fantastic! I was fortunate enough to work with a wonderful coordinator who kindly referred Yamir’s services to me. She was extremely professional, more than flexible and her talents were beyond impressive!

During our initial meeting, not only I, but my parents and fiancé were so taken by her…she was personable and so proficient in her presentation. From day one, we knew Yamir was going to be our go to girl…and she certainly didn’t disappoint!

Our flowers were AMAZING! From my bouquet, bridal party flowers, centerpieces…you name it—gorgeous! I can’t thank Yamir and her talented team enough for making 11.12.11 such a memorable day. It was truly everything we had hoped for and more. Thank You :)
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure working with this florist. Yamir, went above and beyond everything we had discussed. We are extremely happy with her services and the final product. We highly recommend her.
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure to have ya ir around. She was proffesional, caring,passionate. Knowledgeable and her flowers were to die for. I hope I don't get married again ,but if one day I do.....I already know who to call......she was the best !!!! She is the best!!!!!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Yamir.Planning a Florida destination wedding from NYC had it's difficult moments, but Yamir made it very easy for me. Her attention to design and detail gave this bride exactly what she envisioned. My visions become a reality, Yamir designed the most beautiful bouquets, boutineers, and centerpieces for my special day.Thank You Yamir for making my floral dreams come true.
Wedding: 11/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5
Yamir did a beautiful job on my flowers. The center pieces came out amazing.
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every bride knows that on her wedding day there will be MANY things that don't go according to plan--so it was refreshing to know that I never had to concern myself with the flowers/decor for my wedding when I retained Yamir. Yamir has flexible work hours and was always available to talk about my wedding plans when I needed her-even when it didnt involve the flowers. In addition, Yamir is well connected in the bridal world and is able to refer her clients to other vendors that also offer excellent service at competitve rates.

When she brought me the bouquets before the ceremony I knew I was in for a treat. The flowers were full and fresh. When I walked down the aisle my gazeboo was FULL of gorgeous flowers that werent even in my budget and tons of crystals. For the ceremony, super tall candelabras with beautiful white flowers were illuminated by four large pillar candles on each table. My guest are STILL ranting and raving about how ENCHANTED the room looked.

Yamir is a professional that takes alot of pride in her work. Any couple would be lucky to have her design an unforgetable wedding for them!
Wedding: 10/29/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 305-818-2939
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0