Flair! Floral & Event Design
    45 Reviews
Plymouth, MA 02360  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caroline 1 Reviews
Holly at Flair is the best at what she does. My flowers were above and beyond anything I could have ever hoped. I highly reccommend her for any event! I will be using her for many events to come!
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My husband and I were thrilled with the wonderful work FLair! Did for us the center pieces and bouquets were unbelievable and absolutely amazing! We are so happy we found this florist!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Holly from Flair! Floral as the florist for our wedding this summer (Aug 2014) and couldn't be happier with our decision! Her experience and love for what she does really shows – she gave us exactly what we were looking for in terms of flowers and floral arrangements, and she made sure that the colors she incorporated into the arrangements matched the color scheme and theme of the wedding perfectly!

Holly is truly an extremely talented and creative woman and she is able to take your words/ideas and turn them into your vision! She was also very responsive to emails/phone calls, followed through with answering any questions, and made sure to confirm all of the fine details with us in preparation for the big day – qualities that are very important (especially to all of you stressed out brides!!)

We are still receiving compliments on how beautiful the flower decor was at our wedding, and we would highly recommend her services to anyone with an upcoming wedding. If you are looking for quality and professionalism, Flair! Floral is a great choice for your event!!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly is amazing, we used her as part of a package with Waverly Oaks golf club. She's warm and funny and walked me through a number of options when I showed up at her house with no idea what I wanted. I knew I didn't want a ton of bright flowers, but she warned me against going all white on a white tablecloth. So we settled on some blush to add a little bit of color. The bridesmaids bouquets were seriously the most beautiful bouquets I've ever seen in my life. When I went back a few months later with my mom (mom wasn't very happy I went without her) to make some changes and upgrade our centerpieces, she was again very helpful with suggestions.

I wanted to attach a broach of my grandmother's to my bouquet, so I dropped it off the day before and she attached it for me no problem.

Everything came out so beautiful, we had so many compliments. Holly was able to "get" my style even when I couldn't explain it very well. She's fantastic and I can't recommend her enough.

And she has the cutest puppy!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susanne 1 Reviews
Tracy took the time to find out what was important to me for the flowers at our wedding. She had plenty of vases available for me to look through and helped us find the perfect combination. She helped us to stay in our budget by focusing on the more important pieces (centerpieces, bouquets) and limiting others (flowers at the altar). The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and lasted for almost a full week after the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Flair!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly did an amazing job with our wedding flowers! I was absolutely in love with the bouquets and the center pieces! Two weeks later and my bouquet is still going strong!

Holly really delivered on everything I wanted. She was so easy to work with and she worked with my budget and even offered ways to save money.

I couldn't be more happy with the product quality and the service.

I would absolutely recommend Flair! Floral & Event Design for your wedding!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 3 Reviews
Holly was so great to work with! I had a vision of what I wanted and Holly totally nailed it! I met with a few other florists in the area before meeting with Holly and wasn't sure if they understood what I was looking for and was left with a nervous feeling as to what it would turn out like. Holly was so professional from day one and I could tell that she would do an amazing job with all the flowers. I was so happy with how everything turned out , I would recommend her to any bride looking for a florist!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Holly and Flair floral. I am not a flower expert but showed her pictures of what I envisioned and she went above and beyond! Our centerpieces and bouquets were full and amazing! We received lots of compliments on out tall centerpieces which were just breathtaking! She was always receptive to my emails and I would highly recommend her services.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
Holly from Flair Floral did an amazing job with our wedding flowers. She was easy to work with, flexible and had great ideas! The flowers were absolutely beautiful from my bouquet to the centerpieces. I would definitely recommend her for any wedding!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly at Flair Floral was amazing! Easy to work with, creative, and responsive!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly captured my winter wedding vision! Calla Lillies, football mums, ivory garden roses, berries - everything about my bouquet was gorgeous! The bridesmaids carried the biggest calla lillies I have ever seen! The flower girls bouquet wand, is just what I expected. White hypericum berries for the dad's & groomsmen, was the perfect nod to a winter wedding! The reception centerpieces were breathtaking! The room was ivory and champagne and the flowers fit right into my winter theme.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
It was a pleasure working with Holly @ Flair Floral. She was quick to respond to my emails in detail. The in person consultation was fun and relaxing. She show me lots of great options, helped described the kinds of flowers and had great recommendations for the kinds of flowers that would work for my wedding (Fall wedding). She's honest and won't stare you in the wrong way. I received a lot of compliments from all of the flowers at the wedding (center piece and also flowers in the church). My wedding bouquet was exquisite, so was the bridesmaids and the mothers corsages.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Holly and Flair! Her talents are beyond anything I've ever seen at a wedding before. From our first meeting I knew she was the perfect florist to have, she listened and took all my ideas and made them into more than I ever could have thought. I was looking to do something a little different from the typical fall wedding flowers and she definitely was on the same wavelength as me. Her flowers are such a high quality and absolutely gorgeous. Holly created such beautiful bouquets and centerpieces that really captured the essence of our wedding. I highly, highly recommend her and would absolutely refer family and friends to her!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nikki 1 Reviews
In every category, Holly from Flair Floral far exceeded my expectations. From the beginning, Holly worked so hard to make sure she could give me what I wanted. I was originally using Stop & Shop for flowers (because of their price) until I came across a gorgeous centerpiece Holly had done for an event. I called her and we quickly figured out a price that was in my budget and that would give me the same flowers I loved!

Over my engagement, Holly searched endlessly for the centerpiece vase in gold (it only came in silver and gold was my wedding color) and followed up with the vendor frequently. Since it wasn't yet available, Holly looked all over, sending me options that matched the mercury glass look I was going for. I knew she was working hard to find the perfect one. Sure enough, she found it from the vendor and ordered them right away.

The day of my wedding, Holly brought our bouquets over before church and my bridesmaids and I were in LOVE! They were even better than what I had imagined. Holly had taken so much care in wrapping my bouquet with lace that came from my mother's veil and putting my mom's picture front and center that it almost made me cry. It was obvious to all the girls that she went above and beyond putting care into something so special.

When my husband and I got to the reception and saw the room full of lush, beautiful centerpieces at each table, we were on cloud nine. The flowers were my favorite detail of the entire night (even out of all the other vendors and details I had spent a year planning) because they made the room look so romantic and beautiful. I've seen so many pictures taken by our guests of just the centerpieces alone on the table so I know we weren't the only ones who thought they were so gorgeous! I can't say enough about Holly – from making our vision come true, to helping pin boutonnieres on our groomsmen, to showing us how to keep the flowers looking great all day - we were in such good hands!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved my flowers! I'm even more excited she used my bouquet as her profile pic on this page! She was great and she helped me work with my budget and gave me the fluffy flower look that I wanted (I am sure I wasn't easy to work with as I don't know anything about flowers). She even gave me some other tips for the wedding unrelated to flowers and I really appreciated it and it came in really helpful! I would recommend her to any of my friends!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Johanna 1 Reviews
Flair! Floral and Event Design is top notch!!! I was referred to Holly by a family friend and I have to say that I would not hesitate to refer her myself. I went to Holly with a basic color scheme and a few ideas and Holly came up with the rest. From beautiful bouquets to cylinders filled with orchids, water and purple led lights, she covered everything! My guests could not stop talking about how wonderful everything looked. I cannot say enough about her professionalism, creativity, attention to detail, and design. The pricing is beyond reasonable, you will get a great deal for the money that you spend. Overall my experience was awesome!!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 781-492-2046
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0