Flair! Floral & Event Design
    32 Reviews
Plymouth, MA 02360  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly captured my winter wedding vision! Calla Lillies, football mums, ivory garden roses, berries - everything about my bouquet was gorgeous! The bridesmaids carried the biggest calla lillies I have ever seen! The flower girls bouquet wand, is just what I expected. White hypericum berries for the dad's & groomsmen, was the perfect nod to a winter wedding! The reception centerpieces were breathtaking! The room was ivory and champagne and the flowers fit right into my winter theme.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
It was a pleasure working with Holly @ Flair Floral. She was quick to respond to my emails in detail. The in person consultation was fun and relaxing. She show me lots of great options, helped described the kinds of flowers and had great recommendations for the kinds of flowers that would work for my wedding (Fall wedding). She's honest and won't stare you in the wrong way. I received a lot of compliments from all of the flowers at the wedding (center piece and also flowers in the church). My wedding bouquet was exquisite, so was the bridesmaids and the mothers corsages.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Holly and Flair! Her talents are beyond anything I've ever seen at a wedding before. From our first meeting I knew she was the perfect florist to have, she listened and took all my ideas and made them into more than I ever could have thought. I was looking to do something a little different from the typical fall wedding flowers and she definitely was on the same wavelength as me. Her flowers are such a high quality and absolutely gorgeous. Holly created such beautiful bouquets and centerpieces that really captured the essence of our wedding. I highly, highly recommend her and would absolutely refer family and friends to her!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nikki 1 Reviews
In every category, Holly from Flair Floral far exceeded my expectations. From the beginning, Holly worked so hard to make sure she could give me what I wanted. I was originally using Stop & Shop for flowers (because of their price) until I came across a gorgeous centerpiece Holly had done for an event. I called her and we quickly figured out a price that was in my budget and that would give me the same flowers I loved!

Over my engagement, Holly searched endlessly for the centerpiece vase in gold (it only came in silver and gold was my wedding color) and followed up with the vendor frequently. Since it wasn't yet available, Holly looked all over, sending me options that matched the mercury glass look I was going for. I knew she was working hard to find the perfect one. Sure enough, she found it from the vendor and ordered them right away.

The day of my wedding, Holly brought our bouquets over before church and my bridesmaids and I were in LOVE! They were even better than what I had imagined. Holly had taken so much care in wrapping my bouquet with lace that came from my mother's veil and putting my mom's picture front and center that it almost made me cry. It was obvious to all the girls that she went above and beyond putting care into something so special.

When my husband and I got to the reception and saw the room full of lush, beautiful centerpieces at each table, we were on cloud nine. The flowers were my favorite detail of the entire night (even out of all the other vendors and details I had spent a year planning) because they made the room look so romantic and beautiful. I've seen so many pictures taken by our guests of just the centerpieces alone on the table so I know we weren't the only ones who thought they were so gorgeous! I can't say enough about Holly – from making our vision come true, to helping pin boutonnieres on our groomsmen, to showing us how to keep the flowers looking great all day - we were in such good hands!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved my flowers! I'm even more excited she used my bouquet as her profile pic on this page! She was great and she helped me work with my budget and gave me the fluffy flower look that I wanted (I am sure I wasn't easy to work with as I don't know anything about flowers). She even gave me some other tips for the wedding unrelated to flowers and I really appreciated it and it came in really helpful! I would recommend her to any of my friends!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Johanna 1 Reviews
Flair! Floral and Event Design is top notch!!! I was referred to Holly by a family friend and I have to say that I would not hesitate to refer her myself. I went to Holly with a basic color scheme and a few ideas and Holly came up with the rest. From beautiful bouquets to cylinders filled with orchids, water and purple led lights, she covered everything! My guests could not stop talking about how wonderful everything looked. I cannot say enough about her professionalism, creativity, attention to detail, and design. The pricing is beyond reasonable, you will get a great deal for the money that you spend. Overall my experience was awesome!!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Going with Flair! Floral was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. Holly was so receptive to my ideas and always available when I needed her. She gave me a price that was nearly half what I was quoted for the same arrangements with a Boston florist. If you are in the Plymouth area you must use her!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
After meeting with one florist and feeling overwhelmed by ideas and prices, I contacted Holly. It made such a difference! She is super friendly and approachable. She didn't try to pressure me into spending more money or upgrading from my package and took my vision and made it a reality. She helped me find the votive candle holders I was looking for and found them at the best price! The flowers were better than anything I could have imagined or found on Pinterest! If you are looking for affordable, but high quality and beautiful than I suggest contacting Holly. I can't wait to get my photos back so I can admire them some more!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
After meeting with one florist and feeling overwhelmed by ideas and prices, I contacted Holly. It made such a difference! She is super friendly and approachable. She didn't try to pressure me into spending more money or upgrading from my package and took my vision and made it a reality. She helped me find the votive candle holders I was looking for and found them at the best price! The flowers were better than anything I could have imagined or found on Pinterest! If you are looking for affordable, but high quality and beautiful than I suggest contacting Holly. I can't wait to get my photos back so I can admire them some more!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Holly was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful and quick with her responses via email. I highly suggest Flair Floral!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly did an amazing job on all of my girls bouquets, the guys boutonnieres and my bouquet was perfect. She even let us drop off mason jars to fill with flowers for our ceremony aisle and put together centerpieces for our cocktail tables. I'm not a huge flower person so she was extremely helpful. I just showed her a couple of ideas and she came up with the rest and everything was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend her services. Everything was in tact and looked beautiful on our wedding day!
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janice 2 Reviews
Holly at Flair Floral was such a pleasure to work with. Her flowers are absolutely beautiful and she provided EXACTLY what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you don't know much about flowers, but you know you want them to be beautiful, go see Holly. She took a bunch of vague directions from me (um, they are wearing navy. So I'm thinking light pink. Maybe peach? Hmm...something like that?) and made it amazing. The flowers were so beautiful my bridesmaids spent more time taking pictures with their flowers than they did just amongst themselves. Her quotes were less than the snooty Boston florists, and she's really willing to work with you to make your day beautiful--win win!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Flair! Floral did an amazing job providing all floral arrangements for my wedding! Holly had a lot of patience and was great meeting every request I made. I felt annoying every time I called asking for another arrangement, such as decorating the gazebo or placing rose petals down the aisle; but Holly was so sweet and made the process easy. She exceeded my expectations and every arrangement at the ceremony and reception was beautiful! I cannot thank Flair! enough for providing such beautiful flowers for my wedding!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't have been more pleased with the flowers for our wedding that Flair put together! I had originally set out to make our own wedding flowers to save money on the tight budget we had for our wedding. However after speaking to Holly (as well as several other floral vendors) I felt that Flair offered the most reasonable prices with an unbelievable product. They were right on the same page for what I had wanted and the price was extremely on target with what I had wanted to pay. We are truly pleased with the end product and I felt it really helped to make our wedding day such a great day. Also I was planning our wedding from afar and Holly helped me easily over the phone and through email which helped to make the process much easier than it would have been had I had to travel. I would highly recommend Flair to anyone who wants great flowers at a reasonable price for their wedding day!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Holly and her crew at Flair! Floral did an AMAZING job with the flowers for our wedding! I cannot stop thinking about how great all of the arrangements looked and how special the center pieces were in the urn that she suggested!
When I first went to see Holly (an appt that she took last minute and was suited to a date/time that I needed) I had no idea of a theme for my wedding. I was a little overwhelmed with everything, but thanks to her expertise and patience, we decided on a theme and the flowers/vessel to go with it.
When my big day came, all of my flower arrangements were PERFECT!!
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and tied our colors and theme together perfectly! We could not be happier with how everything came out!! Thank you, Holly!!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 781-492-2046
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0