Fiore Fine Flowers
Innovative Floral Design
    90 Reviews
3502 D Wrightsville Ave.
Wilmington, NC 28403  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (90)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore is absolutely amazing. Hands down the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! Throughout the planning process, they were always responsive and accommodating with any request or change we had. They blew my expectations out of the water when I saw all of the bouquets and arrangements they did for our wedding. They are truly talented at what they do and we couldn't have been more pleased.
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed designing your wedding and thought it was beautiful! Can't wait to see the photos!
Chelsea & team
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore was wonderful to work with, provided beautiful flower arrangements for my daughters wedding. The bouquets were breathtaking.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 2 Reviews
OMG, the sweetest girls ever to work with. The girls at Fiore were SO polite, pleasant to work with, I actually looked forward to speaking with them when I had to. They helped make my wedding SO memorable not just because my flowers were above and beyond my expectations but because of the way they treated me. They treated me like I mattered and when you are a stressed out bride that definitely helps make the wedding planning run smoother, when people treat you with respect. The flowers were breath taking and they were very wonderful people and I would recommend them to everyone!
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Megan,
Thank you for the wonderfully kind words! It's always fun working with brides that are as sweet as you! Everyone here looked forward to your big day like it was their wedding day.
Jean, Chelsea, Kristy & the team
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I had invisioned! Thank you so much for making my wedding day special!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Fiore Fine Flowers for our wedding. When I first met with them I was very nervous because I do not know much about flowers and had no idea what to expect. When we sat down I was able to show them photos of things I liked and could tell them what I didn't like and they gave me great suggestions. They knew right off, just by talking with them, what I wanted. I left very excited because the meeting went so well. When I got bridal bridal bouquet for my bridal portraits I was more than satisfied. It was so exciting to , for the first time, see plans starting to come together. When the wedding day flowers arrived I was overwhelmed with excited. they were all more beautiful than I had imagined. Fiore' made everything so simple for me and stress free. They always replied promptly and were very easy to contact. I would 100% recommend them to anyone for any event. They were such a pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joy 7 Reviews
Absolutely fantastic vendor!! Every single one of their employees is kind and patient and most importantly, talented! They listened to what I wanted and made my vision come to life! My flowers and bouquets were exactly what I wanted, and more! NC Brides - look no further!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jean and her staff were wonderful to work with. We really didn't know exactly what we wanted, and they talked with my daughter, the bride, and turned her reception venue into exactly what she hoped for. Jean suggested doing something special for our chuppah, and it was wonderful. Jean also helped so much in suggesting things outside of her "floral" expertise, which was such a help to me!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jean and her team were fabulous in helping me bring my wedding vision to life! Everything from the bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, and chuppah were gorgeous! Jean and her team came up with 3 different designs for table centerpieces, and they were all amazing! She had a very large selection of containers to choose from for the centerpieces. She utilizes Pinterest as well, so I was able to pin images of flowers that I liked. She was able to take those images and get an idea of what flowers I would like to have. Jean also took fabric from my mom's wedding dress and my husband's mom's wedding dress to create a unique star of David for the top of our chuppah. My mother-in-law also used Fiore for the rehearsal dinner, and everything was gorgeous for that as well! I couldn't recommend Jean and the Fiore Fine Flowers team more! They were great to work with!
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Erin,
Thanks for the lovely recommendation! I loved the photos' you sent and will share with our wedding blog writer to post! I loved the whole look you had for the weekend and really enjoyed making the Star of David for you! I hope it is used for generations to come! Jean
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Fiore Fine Flowers, in particular, with Chelsea and Kristy. We were planning our wedding remotely, so all the details were worked out electronically, which was more challenging. We had to have blind faith that we made good choices! But the team made it so easy for us to trust them. The flowers were gorgeous, we could not have been happier!! Our guests raved as well. Thank you!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We met with Kristy and Chelsea at Fiore not knowing anything about the kind of flowers that we wanted. They were patient with us as we looked through about a billion pictures with them and pointed out the flowers that we liked. After leaving that first meeting, we felt confident that the flowers would be just perfect for our wedding. They were very responsive to our many emails asking lots and lots of questions about the sizes of the centerpieces, colors in the bouquet, and so many other things. On the day of the wedding, the flowers looked amazing!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience with Fiore Fine Flowers was so wonderful in every way. When I first met the owner, Jean, she was so welcoming and friendly, and was really interested in understanding my and my husband's taste and style. It was clear throughout the whole process that she and her team put so much time, thoughtfulness, and creativity into the design of our wedding flowers. When I arrived at our venue on the morning of the wedding, the flowers had already been delivered and were beautifully and correctly placed on the tables, just as we had discussed. This made the morning so much less stressful for me, and I was extremely grateful for that. All of the arrangements- centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres, etc., looked amazing, and many guests commented on how beautiful they were! Our flowers from Fiore played a huge part in making our day feel really beautiful and special. I highly recommend working with them!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Fiore was such a delightful experience! From just one meeting and several chats and emails, Chelsea and Kristy made my vision come to life perfectly! The bouquets were so stunning and original and the flowers throughout my reception were gorgeous. They are such pros and truly masters at what they do!

Elizabeth

Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

NatD 3 Reviews
Fiore is truly amazing! And when I say amazing I mean they made my dream flowers/Bouquet come to life!!
When I first started planning I came across a picture of a bouquet that I absolutely feel in love with. It pretty much became my inspiration for the overall wedding. I mean the colors & free lush flowing vintage style. It was perfect! It was me!! I am so thankful that my wedding planner (Social Butterfly Events) led me to Fiore! We sat down with them & I shared with them my inspiration and thoughts and they were so sweet and amazing to work with. They truly take their clients work to heart! And I know this for a fact because they made my dream bouquet not only come to life it was better than Id had ever imagined!!! And I can’t thank them enough for all their hard amazing work!!!!!
Much love, Natalie D.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore Flowers did an amazing job on our wedding flowers! I had a hard time trying to vision what I wanted at our venue because of size and I just don't know much about flowers! The employees at Fiore not only had many different ideas, but were very accommodating to my style! The variety was beautiful at the Wilmington Convention Center and at Immaculate Conception Church. We were extremely happy with the arrangements they made! After the wedding, my parents took all of the different arrangements home and they said they were all still fresh and beautiful for OVER a week later!! How awesome! I would highly recommend brides to use Fiore Fine Flowers!
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the lovely review! We thought your wedding was so soft and beautiful!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were breath taking- for beyond what I had imagine. I will honestly say my flowers were my favorite part of our day. Fiore Fine Flowers did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone- although the flowers were rather expensive I now know why... they were breath-taking!
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thank you Brooke! We love making our bride's happy, and truly appreciate your feedback.
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 6 Reviews
I don't know what else to say except BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 910-791-6770
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0