Fiore Fine Flowers
Innovative Floral Design
    102 Reviews
3502 D Wrightsville Ave.
Wilmington, NC 28403  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (102)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Go with Fiore Fine Flowers for your wedding, or any occasion, and you will be be blown away by such beauty and attention to detail! I knew from the moment I met with Chelsea last summer for my wedding this summer, that I truly chose another member of from my "Dream Team" of vendors. We had a rather large bridal party with many changes throughout the year, and Chelsea, Jean, and Kristy were attentive to every need, completely understanding, and more than cheerful to deal with any change with style and grace! I wanted predominately roses, my favorite, and the body flowers/bouquets were absolutely stunning! I wish that I could've carried my bridal bouquet with me everywhere for the days following! Colors were spot on and couldn't have made a more beautiful touch to our fairy tale-like day!!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jane 3 Reviews
Brittany Adams recommended Fiore Flowers for a double wedding we had at the beach in June. The flowers were exactly as ordered and looked perfect. The florist made suggestions that were helpful. They made sure that the flowers for the tables as well as the bouquets, etc., arrived with great care. I would recommend the florist for any event.
Wedding: 06/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Look NO further than Fiore Fine Flowers for your wedding needs!! When I first started my wedding planning, I was going to order my flowers from Costco. I am so glad I did not follow through with that idea. Fiore was fantastic from start to finish. They brought the bouquets I showed them to life, even followed me on Pinterest to get a better idea of what I wanted. I even forgot to order a bouquet for my bridal portraits and they were able to create one on short notice. They also were able to add a special memento to my bridal bouquet the week of. We got bouquets, centerpieces, rental items like lanterns, ceremony decor, etc all from Fiore. It was such an easy process and I can't thank Fiore enough for their wonderful service, professionalism, and gorgeous flowers!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I loved the work by Fiore! Our initial conversations were great for them to get to know me and my vision for the wedding and everything provided was exactly what I'd hoped for. They were super easy to work with. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Fiore did such an amazing job at our wedding. Our floral design was flawless and elegant. We received so many compliments from our guests. Thank you Fiore for making our wedding day so beautiful!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Connie 3 Reviews
My experience with Fiore Fine Flowers was nothing short of amazing. I really had no idea what I wanted but Jean was able to help me define the vision and come up with ideas that I was really excited about. I completely placed the flowers in Jean's hands and she exceeded expectations every step of the way. On the day of the wedding, when the flowers arrived, I actually got a bit weepy because they blew me away and exceeded every expectation. Friends and family commented on how beautiful they were. The flowers are now a huge part of my memories of the day. Go with Fiore...you'll be glad that you did!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 8 Reviews
I cannot recommend Fiore Fine Flowers enough for whatever your occasion! I worked with Jean Rosenberg and her team for my wedding. Within minutes of talking in our first meeting, Jean knew exactly what look I was going for and came up with the most beautiful floral ideas (and I knew nothing about flowers!). She was incredibly accommodating on my budget and was able to help me achieve the most impact for my somewhat tight budget. We went back and forth on budget and some changes throughout the year of planning, and she was so responsive. The flowers arrived in perfect condition, and her team even delivered them to the place where I was getting ready so we could enjoy the bouquets all day. The flowers were absolutely stunning. Thank you Jean and team!!!
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Katie,
Thank you for such a nice review! I loved working with you and am so happy that you liked everything we designed for you. I had a feeling from the beginning that we would be a great team together, and it turned out to be true!
Best to you in your new married life! (Can't wait to see your photos!)
Jean
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore's were a tremendous vendor for our wedding. Not only were they exceptionally professional, but they helped with creative ideas to make our special day as perfect as it could be. The flowers were amazing and arranged wonderfully. I highly recommend any bride to be to head on down to Fiore Fine Flowers!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore Fine Flowers did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers. They were very easy to communicate with throught the whole wedding planning!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The peonies in our wedding were my favorite part! They were so beautiful. Chelsea and Kristy were so sweet to work with, so responsive. I even had a last minute crisis where I needed an extra bouquet the day before and they made it happen! Definitely the best in town.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jean and everyone at Fiore was such a pleasure to work with, and my flowers were absolutely perfect. They bouquets were beautiful, fragrant and exactly what I was picturing. I wanted more of a hand gathered look than a traditional bridal bouquet, and they were perfect. They delivered my flowers to the venue with no issues and everything was beautiful. I was pretty vague when describing what I wanted, but somehow they were able to read my mind and create the perfect flowers for me.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore is absolutely amazing. Hands down the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! Throughout the planning process, they were always responsive and accommodating with any request or change we had. They blew my expectations out of the water when I saw all of the bouquets and arrangements they did for our wedding. They are truly talented at what they do and we couldn't have been more pleased.
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed designing your wedding and thought it was beautiful! Can't wait to see the photos!
Chelsea & team
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fiore was wonderful to work with, provided beautiful flower arrangements for my daughters wedding. The bouquets were breathtaking.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 2 Reviews
OMG, the sweetest girls ever to work with. The girls at Fiore were SO polite, pleasant to work with, I actually looked forward to speaking with them when I had to. They helped make my wedding SO memorable not just because my flowers were above and beyond my expectations but because of the way they treated me. They treated me like I mattered and when you are a stressed out bride that definitely helps make the wedding planning run smoother, when people treat you with respect. The flowers were breath taking and they were very wonderful people and I would recommend them to everyone!
Fiore Fine Flowers responded with the following comments:
Megan,
Thank you for the wonderfully kind words! It's always fun working with brides that are as sweet as you! Everyone here looked forward to your big day like it was their wedding day.
Jean, Chelsea, Kristy & the team
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I had invisioned! Thank you so much for making my wedding day special!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Fiore Fine Flowers for our wedding. When I first met with them I was very nervous because I do not know much about flowers and had no idea what to expect. When we sat down I was able to show them photos of things I liked and could tell them what I didn't like and they gave me great suggestions. They knew right off, just by talking with them, what I wanted. I left very excited because the meeting went so well. When I got bridal bridal bouquet for my bridal portraits I was more than satisfied. It was so exciting to , for the first time, see plans starting to come together. When the wedding day flowers arrived I was overwhelmed with excited. they were all more beautiful than I had imagined. Fiore' made everything so simple for me and stress free. They always replied promptly and were very easy to contact. I would 100% recommend them to anyone for any event. They were such a pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 910-791-6770
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0