Fantasy Flowers
Flowers for the wild of heart or the cautious planner.
106 E. Freistadt Road
Thiensville, WI 53092  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy did a great job on my flowers. I brought in pictures of what I liked for my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets and she matched them perfectly! I did not have a big budget for my flowers, but Nancy worked with me and gave me lots of great ideas on how I could get what I wanted and stay within my budget. Great service and quality!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We got our flowers 3hours before the wedding ceremony and it was in the 80s and the flowers all turned brown before it started, just thought they couldve chilled bit longer. but that didnt stop us from having an awesome time
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 9 Reviews
Beautiful flowers that lasted for weeks! Thanks for making my day so special.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy and her staff did an exceptional job with the flowers, bouquets, and centerpieces. Her prices were competitive and made my wedding unique. She also provided another service with helping decorate the hall, and it was beautiful. I received many complements and awe from how everything just fit together.
Fantasy Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thanks Courtney. I appreciate your kind words. I LOVED creating your natural, woodsy wedding flowers. It was fun to make a unique bouquet. Congratulations on your new adventure of Marriage.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy at Fantasy Flowers provided beautiful flowers for our wedding. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and created bouquets and a floral arrangement that perfectly fit my tastes. The flowers fit very well with the overall look and feel of the wedding. She confirmed and re-reviewed my order several times to make sure that everything was correct. She also made sure that the flowers were delivered to our venue on time and to the correct location.
Fantasy Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kind review! I can't wait to get some professional pictures of you and your flowers. You were so beautiful and looked so happy. I hope your wedding day was every thing you dreamed. My pleasure to work with you. Nancy Fantasy Flowers
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy provided flowers and decor for my recent wedding and I couldn't be happier with the results. She is so creative, professional and flexible. She was able to listen to what I wanted and create my vision in an affordable manner. The roses that we used were very high quality and gorgeous. She also created a chuppah for us to use and decorated it along with the ceremony space beautifully. I can't say enough good things about Nancy. She is not a pushy businesswoman (like others in the industry) but rather someone very personable who seems to truly love what she does.
Fantasy Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much for all your kind comments. I very much enjoyed working with you and your mom. I can't wait to see your pictures.
Glad you loved the roses! Nancy
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Abby 5 Reviews
We had booked a consultation with Wendy's Lasting Impressions. But then a funeral came up on the day of the consultation and she had to reschedule. I called and emailed back to reschedule and the lady said she would contact me when they were a little less busy... and I never heard back.
I was a little discouraged after that but I came across Fantasy Flowers and submitted a price quote on their website. The owner, Nancy, called me within an hour! She scheduled a consultation the next week and we were very happy with her work. She was SO friendly and we got along really well. She even added me as a friend on facebook and sent us a gift after the wedding - very sweet!
I showed her some ideas of bouquets that I liked and they ended up turning out exactly like the pictures! I also wanted the pews decorated at the church and she went out and got cherry blossoms and tulle and transformed out church into a setting fit for a fairytale (we had a Cinderella-themed wedding). She even added butterflies to the bouquets and pews to give it that extra fairy tale touch. She even labeled my bouquet - "Cinderella's flowers", which was very sweet. She was very excited to do our wedding and I was very happy with her work.
Nancy is also very organized and has a form to make sure we didn't forget about corsages for important people (grandmothers, godparents, etc). Fantasy Flowers turned my fantasy into a reality!
Fantasy Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much for all your kind comments. Not every one can say they got to create Cinderella's wedding flowers. Congratulations on your wedding and now your new job too! Nancy
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meridith 4 Reviews
Nancy at Fantasy Flowers provided bridal party and centerpiece flowers for our wedding. The contract itemized flower names, amounts and colors and exactly what was provided. Nancy was very responsive and proactive about solidifying the contract and payment schedule. The colors were spot on and arrangements beautiful.
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy from Fantasy Flowers is great to work with. I was looking for something very non-traditional for my Halloween wedding and she was able to take all of my feedback with her ideas and create amazing flowers and bouquets to fit the theme of my wedding perfectly.
Fantasy Flowers responded with the following comments:
I was just talking about your wedding yesterday. Our Halloween ornaments just came in...which reminded me of your wedding. Loved how all of your DIY decorations came together. I still love the trick or treat candy. Doing your theme wedding was a blast. Nancy
Wedding: 10/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Overall, we had a very good experience with Nancy, the owner of Fantasy Flowers. The flowers were all very well priced and she took a lot of time with my husband and I to find was what best for us. My only complaint was that the rose boutiners were roses and they were a little too open and seemed very large on each person. Otherwise, everything was beautiful and worked out great!
Wedding: 05/15/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy was FANTASTIC! She really took the time ot make sure that our flowers were exactly what we wanted. They were absolutely BEAUTIFAL!! Not to mention delivering them a very long distance and even bringing extra rose petals along to scatter around the cake.

You can't do better than Nancy for selection, creativity, personalization or price. Fantasy Flowers really made our wedding day beautiful and special and I would highly recommend them to any couple.
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Flowers
 262-242-3732
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0