Eyecaptures Photography
Timeless images from your perfect wedding day.
209 53st
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   FAQ   Blog    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 1 Reviews
Bryan of Eyecaptures Photography did an amazing job at our wedding! We had multiple time constraints and he was able to still get incredible pictures. Our wedding was in Pennsylvania and Bryan did his research on the area and even went up early. He found the perfect spots to take pictures. He was very quick to respond to us anytime we had any questions and was very professional. We would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone for photography!
Eyecaptures Photography responded with the following comments:
Thanks Jackie, I had so much fun at your PA Wedding and images turned out great! You and John make such an adorable couple!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patrick 1 Reviews
Great price. Awesome Attitude. Amazing product. Bryan made the photography process painless and, dare I say, fun. He was professional, but laid back- did not add any unnecessary stress to the day. Was receptive to suggestions and seemed genuinely happy to be there. Bonus: Bryan is also extremely handsome- it's really a shame he is behind the camera.
Eyecaptures Photography responded with the following comments:
I had too much fun at you and Mairin's Cavalier Wedding you guys were a blast to hang out with, "extremely handsome" you Sir are my new favorite client!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracee 1 Reviews
Bryan and Eyecaptures was a great experience. I would highly recommend him. That's how I found him, through recommendations. Besides being a really great photographer he's very budget friendly. I wanted someone who was going to capture my big day while not breaking my bank. He did just that
Wedding: 04/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LorenaVB 1 Reviews
I met Bryan at a bridal show and in the throng of hundreds of brides he managed to personally talk to each one. His demeanor is combination of professionalism and personal touch. During shoots he is relaxed and focused, always open to suggestions and got us to feel comfortable and look natural instead of staged. So important to make a connection with your photographer. It became clear during the engagement shoot that his priority is the quality of the pictures instead of the exact amount of time paid for in the contract. He was willing to let the pictures dictate instead of just wanting to get the job and money. He absolutely exceeded expectations. You are riding such a wave of exciting that it is easy to forget specific things you want highlighted. After 1.5 years of working with him since the day we signed the contract, he took the time to get to know our styles and personalities. On the wedding day,he anticipated and was able to tell what had significant value and needed extra attention (ie. my veil). He takes into account your entire story: who you are, your journey, who and what is important. And he was able to tell this story through little details that bring the pictures to a while new level. He didn't just capture the day for us, he turned our memories into works of art.

We are so pleased with his work and the way he conducts himself that we hired him to travel to Mexico to document our visit to family. My mother is terminally ill and this trip is extremely important.I wouldn't trust any other photographer with that task except for Bryan.

If you are looking for a photographer,stop. Trust me, you will not regret it.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
EyeCaptures Photography was great! We had them do our engagement session, as well as our wedding. Bryan was great - very responsive, professional and super easy to work with. He tailored the package to our budget and needs, so we got exactly what we were looking for in a photographer. Our photographs turned out fantastic!! I would definitely recommend EyeCaptures Photography for weddings, engagement photos or any other event !
Eyecaptures Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so very much Julie, you and Marty were a joy to work with as well, such a laid back Bride and Groom!
Wedding: 03/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Bryan and his assistant did a great job. I even received proofs of my photos about a week after the wedding (how often does THAT happen?). I am looking forward to using him for a "trash the dress" photo shoot too this summer. All in all - he was the least stressful vendor I used. I highly recommend him to future brides!
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are extremely happy with the service provided by Bryan at Eyecaptures Photography. Bryan, a very friendly and personable guy, was very helpful with planning and making decisions about times and locations, which assured us that he was the right choice for our big day. We loved having him around the day of the wedding. He took control when it was time for group pictures and got great action shots. The photographs turned out beautiful and we are so glad that we have them to remember our day. We 100% recommend Eyecaptures to other couples looking for a great photographer.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
had an great experience with Eyecaptures. This was truly the highlight of the wedding and looking back at the pictures is fantastic. I cannot believe he was able to take so many pictures and be in so many places. I would recommend him to everyone I know!
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bryan is a AMAZING photographer and makes you feel like you have known him forever! The pictures he and his team took were beautiful and his packages a fairly priced and adjustable to my needs. I highly recommend Eyecaptures to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Bryan was amazing! He was professional, kind and we are so happy with all of our photos! He listened to our ideas and made it fun for all!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

R 1 Reviews
Bryan with Eyecaptures Photography did an awesome and great job with our engagement & wedding pictures. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT and flexible photographer.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bryan from Eyecaptures is absolutely fantastic! We had scheduled our engagement photos for a Saturday, but it poured! He was willing to reschedule for that Sunday and it was perfect weather! He was so accommodating and flexible! He made sure that any concerns I had were taken care of and he always responded to my inquiries quickly! Anddddd his photos were AMAZING!! I would absolutely recommend any bride in the Hampton Roads area to meet with him!!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew with Eyecaptures Photography photographing my wedding I would have one less thing to worry about on my special day. They were incredibly professional, friendly, and reliable. The photographs of my wedding are gorgeous and I will cherish them for the rest of my life! I cannot thank Eyecaptures Photography enough for capturing some of my most important memories.
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Photography
 757-406-5497
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0