Elope to San Diego
WeddingWire's BRIDE'S CHOICE AWAR0 WINNING OFFICIANT 2011, 2010 and 2009!
San Diego, CA 92111  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (96)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Chris is amazing! I started looking into elopement ceremonies from Chicago and I came across Elope to San Diego. Rev. Chris was very accommodating and helpful when it came to questions we had. He was always responsive in a timely manner and made the day everything we had hoped for! His great sense of humor was definitely and added element to our ceremony. We highly recommend Elope to San Diego for elopement ceremonies and look forward to keeping in touch with Rev. Chris!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Military Monday's is an amazing offer that Rev. Christopher & Chaplain Mary offer to those in the service. It was beautiful and easy to find. It was a day that I will never forget. My husband and I got engaged on one side of the US at the ocean and married on the other side of the US in San Diego. The services that they offer are just wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our beautiful ceremony through "Elope to San Diego" services from Rev. Christopher Tuttle on 03.15.2014. He was highly recommended and the elopement ceremony was very affordable. If we had any questions or needed to contact him, he would contact us right away. It was a very smooth, easy process in getting the ceremony booked. He also had vendors for a discounted rate that you can book for such as photographer, videographer, musician, hair/makeup....etc.

When the day finally came, Rev. Christopher Tuttle performed a beautiful ceremony for us. It was very relaxing, intimate, and the views were absolutely amazing! We would highly recommend Rev. Christopher Tuttle for an elopement ceremony!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Rev. Christopher. I may be a little bias being that it was my own ceremony, but he performed the best ceremony that I have ever witnessed. I would highly recommend Rev. Christopher.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a wedding planner myself, it was so nice to find Rev Tuttle. He made the process so easy and answered all of my questions (and there were a lot!). The ceremony was exactly what we wanted, and his list of vendors that he works with were also great!
Wedding: 12/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very timely in answering all questions/concerns. Great ceremony, very professional and personable. Would recommend there services time and again!
Wedding: 08/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I booked Rev Tuttle for our 25th Wedding Anniversary Vow Renewal and as I live in the UK I did all my research online before booking and can say that I could not have made a better choice. The ceremony was very emotional for us and he made us feel very relaxed and at ease. The location was stunning and the sunset at Cuvier Park was perfect. I would 100% recommend.
Wedding: 08/22/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a beautiful service, however the photographer pictures had many mistakes. We had to have them repaired.
Wedding: 08/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything about our service was amazing!!! There are not words to describe how special the ceremony was. Thank you so much!!!!
Wedding: 07/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Tuttle was absolutely wonderful! He is very organized, and provided so many helpful ideas, tips, and was quick to answer any questions I had - he truly made our special day easy, stress-free, and enjoyable more than we could have ever imagined! He is very personable, and he made us feel very comfortable immediately because of his charm, friendly attitude, and warm-spirited nature. This was our first trip to San Diego (as a family vacation with our sons ages 5, and 13) and Rev. Tuttle was absolutely wonderful to work with. I recommend he and his services to everyone without hesitation.
Wedding: 07/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the pleasure of working with both Chaplain Mary and Rev. Christopher, they were absolutely wonderful! We eloped on 4th of July and with all that entails, they truly went out of their way to make sure our ceremony was beautiful.
Wedding: 07/04/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Tuttle was absolutely wonderful! Upon meeting him I was immediately at ease. I knew everything was going to go perfectly on my wedding day. My elopement was beautiful and perfect! It was exactly what I wanted it to be. He referred me to Richard Santini our photographer who was fabulous as well!
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Christopher was amazing! He definitely eased my nerves and made me feel completely at ease. His ceremony was sweet, endearing and from the heart. No cookie cutter speeches here! He provided flowers, music and photography and everything turned out beautiful. I am so grateful to him. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day.
Wedding: 06/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Christopher & Chaplain Mary provided us with the most amazing ceremony ever, I will never forget Mary's words of wisdom and the love and care they both expressed for my family! They made my special day perfect in every way! I wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 06/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for a better ceremony! The location at La Jolla was beautiful, the process was extremely simple and the best part of all was Rev. Christopher Tuttle! Just a few minutes after meeting him we felt very comfortable with him and he did an amazing job performing the ceremony for us! I strongly recommend him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Tuttle immediately put my husband and I at ease and was kind enough to ask for any special requests to be included in the ceremony that I had not thought of. He was pleasant and funny and kept the ceremony moving with great stories and advice and many moments to remember and share. Our guests were included and he engaged them with his humor and care as he went through the very personal and intimate service that felt like he created just for us. There was only happiness and joy, no stress or hassle. I highly recommend him and his great photographers Hal and Lia.
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 877-223-5673
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0