Edibles Incredible Desserts
Pleasing Palates Everywhere!
    365 Reviews
11917 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's...
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (365)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
the cake was more beautiful than i could have pictured!! and incredibly delicious
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We decided to go with cupcakes instead of a cake for our wedding and Edibles Incredible cupcakes were THE BEST cupcakes we had ever tasted. They were the last vendor we went to after a long day of sweets tasting and we couldn't believe how we could find room in our stomachs for these enormous cupcakes - but we did. Our guests are still complimenting us on how great our desserts were.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was amazing and he service wonderful!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
Everyone loved the cake! It was a great price and looked amazing!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They always responded quickly to any concern that I had. They were always courteous and thoughtful in responses, as well as professional. Our guests adored the cake as did we. They worked phenomenally with our other vendors and communication was easy for us as well. The price was not overly extravagant in comparison to the service and quality of food we received. It was a wonderful experience that I can see us revisiting for many special occasions.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 2 Reviews
Our Wedding Cake from Edibles Incredible was better than we could have imagined. It was stunning, exactly what we wanted, delivered on time and most importantly tasted amazing! We had so many guests comment on how great the cake tasting and we have already recommended this vendor to another couple. It is also nice to have an anniversary cake made for us and not have to worry about freezing the top layer! We highly recommend using Edibles Incredible for a beautiful cake and a responsive company!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cake was delicious! Everyone at the wedding loved the cake. Also, the cake tasting was by far the best one we had amongst the other local bakeries. We would highly recommend Edibles Incredible!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding cake was simply amazing!!! It tasted better than Mom makes, in fact better than almost any cake I can remember having. Our guests clearly felt the same since even now a month after our wedding we have guests asking where we got our cake.

They have a lot of the common flavors available, but also some great uncommon options. We decided on caramel and vanilla with raspberry filling. The Caramel was wonderful, just the right balance of sweet and salty and the crowd favorite. The raspberry filling in the vanilla was really crushed raspberries, not jam.

The decorating was beautiful. We had a simple 3 tiered cake with what looked like lace and branches wrapped around. The lace was done beautifully and very elegant.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ann 4 Reviews
Alan and Robyn were great to work with. They were both professional and enthusiastic about making the cake for our wedding. The red velvet and vivacious vanilla were the two flavors we chose for our cake, and they were terrific. Our wedding guests are still talking about how great the cake tasted! Thanks for making us a beautiful and tasty cake!
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:
We are thrilled that you and your guests were so pleased with your wedding cake and we sincerely thank you for the great feedback! Thank you for choosing Edibles Incredible and giving us the honor of creating your perfect wedding cake! All the best from the team at Edibles Incredible Desserts!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

samantha 2 Reviews
My cake was so amazing best cake ever!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 1 Reviews
The best experience you could ask for. From the tasting to the design and delivery. Exceptional!!!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Edibles Incredible were great to work with, and their cakes are delicious!

Everyone I interacted with, from Alan to anyone on his staff, was professional, friendly, and positive. They were a pleasure to work with.

The complimentary cake tasting and the new, fresh cake for your one-year anniversary are literally and figuratively icing on the cake!

I would highly recommend Edibles Incredible.

Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:
The highest compliment is when our customers recommend our services to others and we thank you for the awesome feedback!. We look forward to hearing from you when it's time to order your complimentary one-year anniversary cake. Best wishes to you from the team at Edibles Incredible Desserts!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cakes they offer are amazing! Very tasty and moist and not too sweet. They were flexible with an adjust made to drop off time. Very nice staff and delicious cake!
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:
Our specialty is moist, dense cakes reminiscent of what Grandma used to make and we're thrilled that you were pleased with the results. Please keep us in mind for your future dessert needs and thank you for choosing Edibles Incredible Desserts!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Prior to meeting with Allen, I had done a lot of research of the company's past reviews, awards, etc. They lived up to my expectations. My husband and I loved the selection and variety of flavors offered; each one seemed better than the last one we tried. In the end, we chose the Amazing Amaretto, Vanilla Raz, and Lemon Sublime. All of our guests raved about how moist and flavorful our wedding cake was. On top of that, the cake was beautiful; exactly how I envisioned it and the cost made my husband's jaw drop for all the right reasons. No where else can you match the price of these cakes for the quality, service, professionalism, artistry, and delicious taste you receive in return! Thank you so much!
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! We strive to provide the best cake, best prices and best service to make your experience positive and stress-free! We're so glad that you were so pleased with your wedding cake and we wish you all the best in your first year as Mr. and Mrs.!





Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome cake, sweetest owners, great experience!
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:
Well it can't get much better than that! We're so pleased that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations! Thank you for choosing Edibles Incredible to create your wedding cake!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marta 4 Reviews
Due to a misplaced wedding cake order a week before the wedding,Robyn Hanna of Edibles Incredible took it upon herself to make sure 4 cakes were delivered to the venue on time.All 4 cakes were beautifully decorated as well as being delicious.
I have even ordered my son's high school graduation cake from them.
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your understanding and we're so glad that everything worked out well. It is our mission to provide you with the best service possible and we appreciate the great feedback! Thank you too, for your continued confidence in Edibles Incredible by ordering your son's graduation cake. We appreciate your business!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 703-570-6052
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0