East End Flower Shop
Unit 6 East End Boat Park
St Thomas, VI 00802  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
All of the flowers, bouquets, and center pieces were beautiful. We could not be more happy with how everything turned out. They were so helpful with suggestions and planning as well.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
0.6 out of 5.0
0.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

sarah 4 Reviews
Unfortunetly I was extremely dissapointed in the flowers I recieved from them. They were small, poor quality, and not the correct colors. Instead of appologizing for the quality they said the flowers were not in season and they could not control that. I had emailed and confirmed with them prior that the flowers were in fact in season. I was not offered anything for the poor quality and had to pay full price for the order. I would not recommend this florist.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
East End did an amazing job with our wedding flowers. Planning a destination wedding I sent multiple pictures of what I wanted for my bouquet, center pieces etc. When I saw the flowers the day of the wedding they were perfect. Everything matched beautifully. I had my bouquets, boutonnieres, aisle flowers, centerpieces and hair flowers all done by East End Flower Shop. I would highly recommend working with them if you are planning a St. John wedding!
Wedding: 11/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used East End Flowers thru our wedding coordinator (Janelle with Island Bliss Weddings), and they were absolutely beautiful. We mentioned our preference for type of flowers and colors, and they did a wonderful job of accommodating our requests. We couldn't have been any happier with the finished product, and we highly recommend them for you wedding flowers.

Jeff & Michele
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Our wedding planner (Island Bliss Weddings) booked this service for us and I was blown away by the quality of my flowers. I could not have been happier!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers I got from this shop were complete amazing. They listened to my preferences on the phone and gave me an amazing bouquet at a great deal that incorporated beautiful local flowers.
East End Flower Shop responded with the following comments:
thank you for the lovely review Elena!
We were glad to be a part of making your day special!
Wedding: 01/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah at East End Flower Shop was so helpful and wonderful to work with for our wedding flowers. I emailed her pictures of the type of flowers and bouquet I was interested in and she did all the rest. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted! They even helped me with some last minute flowers for my hair. I would recommend this flower shop to anyone who needs flowers for a wedding or any special occasion.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Ali from East End Florists. We met once prior to the event and then corresponded by phone and email. I sent her pictures of ideas I had. She exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The flowers and tables looked beautiful! She understood exactly the look I wanted. There were several arrangements on each table and I was impressed with how full each arrangement was. The bouquets she made were also beautiful and withstood the hot July weather.
East End Flower Shop responded with the following comments:
thanks Randi - you were a pleasure to work with. We wish you all the very best for your future!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My bouquets were even better than I had hoped... I sent in a few pics and emails about what I wanted and they nailed it dead on! They were so classy and just beautiful! I highly recommend!
Wedding: 07/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Beautiful bouquet! We were very pleased.
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a resident of St. Thomas, I can tell you that outstanding customer service, quality products, and reliability are not easy to find here. Not only did East End Flower Shop completely exceed my expectations with the beautiful bridal bouquet they built for me (completely reading my mind through just a very short phone conversation about what I was looking for), but went above and beyond with their customer service when the hotel where I requested delivery misplaced my reception table flowers. Anna took it upon herself to replace those flowers and deliver them directly to my reception site. I was told by friends in the local wedding business that I would be in good hands with East End Flower Shop, and indeed I was! If you live on St. Thomas or if you are passing through on a cruise ship for a whirlwind wedding, you must have East End Flower Shop take care of your flowers for you! Well done!
East End Flower Shop responded with the following comments:
Thank you
We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad you were so happy with our service
Ali
Wedding: 05/09/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I reside in Toronto, Canada, and my wedding took place at the Hebrew Congregation of St. Thomas, VI on March 27th, 2012. Not knowing the type of flowers I wanted, I contacted the East End Flower Shop a couple of weeks before my wedding and they were extremely helpful in suggesting different types of flowers/bouquets that would coordinate with the colour of dresses to be worn by my wedding party. I happened to come across a bouquet that I fell in love with on the internet, and they were able to order the particular flowers from their supplier and replicate it perfectly. When I showed up at the Synagogue, the flowers had already been delivered, and they were beautiful. Alison and her staff at the East End Flower Shop made ordering flowers for my wedding so easy, and I am truly thankful for the amazing job that they did. I highly recommend the East End Florwer Shop for their professionalism, creativity and reliability.
Thanks again to Alison and her staff at the East End Flower Shop.
Wedding: 03/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a wonderful florist to work with! I highly recommend this vendor. The flowers and candles they provided made the wedding! Our wedding guests could not stop saying how beautiful the table looked. Great staff to work with as well. Five stars!!!
Wedding: 02/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ali did such a wonderful job on the flowers for my wedding! Everything from the flowers on the chairs to the bridal bouquet were beautiful and absolutely stunning. She was amazingly flexible and even handled a few last minute details with ease. Highly recommended!!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I never actually spoke with East End Flower Shop before the wedding. My wedding coordinator did that. But they did exactly what I wanted. We had garland around two columns outside which was very expensive, but this is because they had to take the time to put it together and the flowers lasted the entire 5 days that my parents were at the villa. It was WELL WORTH the money to do it. The ceremony site could not have looked better. I also gave them a very small photo of what I wanted and they did a great job at recreating it. My bouquet too was very expensive, but that was because I wanted to ensure that it would be all white orchids. I was thrilled that they could get the blue orchids that I had requested. My maid of honors bouquet was a good price and was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. It was prettier then mine! But I didn't want a colorful bouquet to take away from my all white look. I would definitely use them again, except for the bouquet I would request to just not use roses instead of specifying what flowers to use. Overall, I highly recommend this florist.
Wedding: 12/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing florist!! I would highly recommend Ali and her team. I sent a photo of the exact bouquet that I wanted and seriously...the finished product was identical to the image I submitted...maybe even prettier! I carried the bridal bouquet of my dreams thanks to the East End team! If you don't want to worry on your big day, this is the florist to choose!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 340-779-2619
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0