Eagle's Landing Country Club
    15 Reviews
100 Eagle's Landing Way
Stockbridge, GA 30281  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 500
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
Having my wedding at the eagles landing country club was an awesome experience! Everything was a smooth transition from booking the venue to the staff packing up after the reception. I would recommend this venue to anyone in the metro Atlanta area. The staff was great and working with Stephanie and Traneka was a pleasure.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chenelle 2 Reviews
Eagle's Landing Country Club is absolutely beautiful! Their decor really helps to set the tone and make any event an elegant one! Traneika Pierre was my "go-to" person. She was absolutely amazing from the time I did my first tour through my wedding day. She's very knowledgeable, humble, and professional. Words can't express the gratitude I have for her through my entire process. She truly helped our BIG DAY proceed without a hitch and helped it to be as stress-free as possible. I would most definitely recommend this venue and have Traneika Pierre to assist!! Thank you so much Eagle's Landing Country Club and a very special thank you to Traneika Pierre!!!! Everyone is still raving about our beautiful wedding here. :-)
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 3 Reviews
Eagle's Landing was a wonderful wedding venue. They were able to accommodate our outdoor wedding and provided last minute indoor options in case of inclement weather. The entire staff was a joy to work with from the beginning to the end. I found Stephanie and Trenika to be very organized and helpful with suggestions while being sure that all my wishes were accomplished. The setting at Eagle's Landing is beautiful, both indoors and outdoors. There was abundant space available for getting ready for the bridal party. The venue was ours for the entire day. No rushing. We arrived at 9 am for our evening wedding. The day of the wedding there were contact people to help with last minute details. Price wise this venue was very competitive, both with venue costs and food and beverages with very accurate estimates. The food was outstanding and everyone was served in a timely fashion. I would not even consider another venue for a wedding.
Eagle's Landing Country Club responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Andrea and Kevin! You all were truly wonderful to work with and we wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimew 1 Reviews
Stephanie did a great job coordinating our big day for us! Everything was perfect and she was great to work with! I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thanks so much for everything, Stephanie!! :)
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leona 1 Reviews
Exceptional Service; I would recommend the Eagles Landing establishment for any gathering!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 1 Reviews
Eagles Landing is a great place for any event the staff is very professional and very hands on with help planning your event . I would refer anyone who is planning their next event at Eagles Landing Country Club you guys Rock!!! Thanks for making the Lackey wedding such a beautiful event we were so pleased .. :)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Staff was very professional & accomodating. If I had to do it all over again I would choose Eagle's Landing again...GREAT TO WORK WITH! Made my wedding day even more memorable!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashanti 1 Reviews
Eagle's Landing is a perfect place to have an event. The staff is so helpful and responsive to all of your needs and full of great ideas. My wedding planning process with Eagle's Landing was great from start to finish and I would recommend everyone to have there event here. Not to mention my wedding was a month ago and my friends and family are still talking about how wonderful it was. From the venue, to the food, to the friendly staff, you cannot go wrong choosing Eagle's Landing to host your event. I’m a very satisfied customer and would do my wedding all over again at Eagle’s Landing. Thanks for making my wedding day perfect! :o)
Wedding: 03/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Holder and Michelle Calderon were very patient, understanding, and professional. They took care of every single request down to the last detail. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding or venue. I HIGHLY recommend!
Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
Eagles Landing Country Club was great! They were so helpful and nice throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure to work with such wonderful people and the ballroom was gorgeous! This venue has great service and the most beautiful venue in town, you can't beat it :)
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eagle's Landing Country Club is Grand Southern Elegance at its best! From the moment I saw the club, I knew it was the perfect venue for me. I have been to several events there so it was very important for my event to look and feel unique. The private events staff worked so hard to make that happen for me; it was something repeat guests had never seen. Everything from the layout, to the food, and the service were impeccable. Stephanie was so thorough and attentive during the entire planning process; I knew I could just relax and had no worries on my wedding day.

Guests are still raving about it!!!
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 2 Reviews
Stephanie and Tranika did a fabulous job. I only have a couple of suggestions. If you are going to have a venue on the terrace, there should be a better way to set up a microphone. No one was able to hear vows past the fourth or fifth row. The food was incredible, but I would recommend offering some of the leftovers for us to take home. We did not have a chance to eat, and there was a lot of food left. We were suppose to have black table runners and they were not on the tables. The groom's cake was suppose to be on a pedestal, but there wasn't one :-(. Other than these few things. Everyone had a great time. Thank you again to Stephanie and Tranika.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Monique 1 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my wedding than the service that was provided by Eagles Landing Country Club.
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
People are still raving about my wedding. It truly was a fairytale!!
Wedding: 07/06/2007
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shenna 1 Reviews
Staff was professional and responsive. Event staff executed task very well on the day of.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Catering, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 770-389-2000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0