Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique
Gorgeous Flowers... Attractive Prices
    119 Reviews
701 Tam O Shanter Drive
Orlando, FL 32803  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (119)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle was the absolute best!! She was such a pleasure to work with! Prior to our first meeting she requested a link to my Pinterest boards for wedding ideas and already had my ideas for flowers for our wedding day. I was on a tight budget and thankfully she worked with me. She is such a professional, I loved the fact that when you sit with her, she has a large computer monitor facing you and shows you your ideas, updates your spreadsheet with your order and saves pictures to your individual folder. When she dropped off our flowers on the day of the wedding, I was blown away with how beautiful they were! Our bouquets were perfect and I couldn't have been happier with her work. A true artist and the sweetest person ever! I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle is awesome. She works with whatever budget you may have. She has tons of pictures from previous weddings so you can see her work. My flowers were gorgeous on my wedding. I even had fresh flowers for my wedding cake and she took the time to paint them so that they would match my exact wedding colors. Thank you Danielle!!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andie 10 Reviews
Danielle was wonderful to work with. We planned practically everything from out of town (which can be mildly terrifying) and she was so incredibly helpful. She responds to emails promptly (no matter how many 100 you send her way!), is very flexible and organized and truly is such a creative talent. I myself knew very little about flowers and considered it a lower priority on my wedding to-do list. What a blessing to find Danielle with her fun personality and reassuring spirit! Upon emailing her to inquire about working with her, she sent us an excel spread sheet that we could add to and know our budget at all times. She also included a list of flower types depending on budget and links to see pictures of all kinds of flower types. WOW! When planning a wedding, you NEED that type of organization to stay on budget. She has so many pictures for inspiration and she will look at your Pintrest to see exactly what you are thinking. Day of our wedding, she and her team where wonderful and so professional. Our flowers turned out exactly how we wanted them. Everyone at our wedding could not stop talking about our centerpieces and bouquets. Thank you Danielle for your wonderful work and patience throughout the process. You made our wedding day unforgettably beautiful.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I was a destination bride, so finding a florist was a little difficult... until I met Danielle, and everything changed. She conducted virtual meetings with me that put me at ease because we could look at the same pictures and talk about them rather than emailing back and forth. It made me feel so much better... but of course, I didn't know exactly what I was getting until the day of my wedding.

Danielle totally outdid herself! I couldn't have been more pleased! I was worried the arrangements wouldn't look tall enough, or they wouldn't be full, etc, but everything was perfect! She even went as far as to hand paint feathers navy blue with a mascara brush for my bridal bouquet!! I absolutely loved the final outcome.

I would recommend Dream Designs Florists to anyone - destination or not, because her work is great, she pays attention to detail, listens to what you want, and keeps your budget in mind. She never tried to up-sale me at all, in fact, she added more roses to my table flowers because she had extra left over!

Thank you so much Dream Designs, and especially Danielle! I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle was such a pleasure to work with to plan our wedding...fun, so nice and genuine. She was great in understanding our vision but also creative with wonderful suggestions when we were not so sure about some details. She works with you to help keep your budget in check if necessary, but still create the "look" you desire. And oh the flowers! I know she worked hard to get exactly what we wanted in a very busy floral time (Valentines week), and they were absolutely beautiful! I wanted them to last forever so we could always have them around.

One of the biggest things we appreciated was how she handled a day-of surprise...the Florida rain. We had to move our outdoor ceremony indoors and Danielle and her team did a fantastic job going with the flow and coming up with solutions. They ended up creating an entirely new design for some of our floral pieces and aisle, and the result was so romantic and perfect for our vision. And she was so reassuring that they could make it wonderful, she helped ease some of the bridal day-of and unexpected rain stress.

We would absolutely recommend Dream Designs and Danielle!
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 3 Reviews
The floral arrangements and center pieces that Danielle provided for the wedding were so incredibly stunning. Way better than I imagined! And she delivered everything super early so i could see it all before the madness started. She also had extra that we easily put in to use. She is very talented and so very sweet to work with! Everything was perfect.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anne-Marie 1 Reviews
Danielle with Dream Design was great! She was so easy to reach and responded to emails very promptly. My wedding flowers were absolutely amazing and looked exactly the way I had hoped! I really had no idea what kind of flowers I wanted going in, but Danielle has a great database of pictures and was very helpful and knowledgeable and we were able to come up with exactly what I wanted. She is very upfront about which flowers are the most expensive and did not push the more expensive flowers. The entire experience was so easy!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful and absolutely perfect...exactly what I had hoped they would be. Mine were yellow roses wrapped in blue satin with pearl pins.

My first consultation made up my mind, because Dream Designs had actually been the designer of the bouquet I brought in for my sample picture. She built off that for the bridesmaids bouquets and boutonnieres
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Danielle is amazing at what she does!! Her team made our wedding absolutely beautiful. She is very affordable and professional as well. I would recommend Danielle to every bride!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved everything Danielle and her team did for our wedding. I lived about 2 hours outside of Orlando and did not have the chance to meet up with her prior to the wedding. We did two online meetings where we reviewed my likes and dislikes for flowers. Flowers originally were not one of the most important parts of my budget, but I'm so glad I chose Dream Designs because the flowers were amazing.

She let me drop off all the centerpieces (vases, mason jars, etc) at her house a few days prior to the ceremony. On the day of the wedding, she came to the hotel and provided all the personals (my bouquet, bridesmaid flowers, boutonnieres, etc.) and then went straight to my reception location to set up. I had nothing to do with the 'decorating' of the reception and when I walked in the room - it was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! The flowers were amazing!! I couldn't have asked for anything more. Danielle really saw my vision and took it to another level. She is amazing!
Wedding: 01/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dream Designs did an absolutely beautiful job with the flowers for our wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a florist for any event!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers at our wedding were absolutely breathtaking. I knew after my initial meeting with Danielle that she was 100 percent professional. She was so pleasant to work with and she adjusted my order to fit within my budget. She got me the best possible for my budget and the flowers she suggested were better than I thought I could afford. She delivered the flowers to our wedding venue and was late due to extensive traffic. She made it up to us by adding additional flowers at no charge and the event was just beautiful. One of my store bought hooks didn't work so she even rigged a make shift hook at the event and made it work for me. She really cares about each bride and wants you to have the perfect day. I loved working with her. The bouquets were gorgeous, the boutonnieres were darling, and centerpieces/arch just perfect. I would definitely recommend Danielle for your event. She has great vision.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle did such an amazing job with my bouquet and my husbands bouteneir. I gave her a picture off a website and she made it exactly how it looked. She also was very punctual in returning calls and email and is such a great vendor to work with. I will use her for all events now and she is an hour away!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Danielle was FANTASTIC in every way! I came into my first visit with her not really knowing which direction I was going, theme-wise (had two very different ideas in mind); she helped give me some great ideas that eventually pushed me toward the direction I chose (and I'm so glad!!).

She has a separate computer monitor facing her clients so she can comfortably show you ideas. Danielle has a great personality, was pleasant to work with, and kept my budget in mind while still finding lots of great options for me. She also was willing to add flowers to a centerpiece that I had created, which was important to me.

While I love flowers, I knew nothing about specific types I wanted (went in with a few things pinned to my pinterest board), but boy did she nail exactly the ideas I was going for... I was truly amazed on my wedding day. Bouquet was to die for, flower girl hairpiece, bridesmaid flower, and aisle decor and centerpieces perfect, and the flowers complemented our cake perfectly. Colors just right! Can't say enough about how wonderful Danielle and Dream Designs were :-)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Wow! I am not even sure where to begin! Danielle was awesome. The flowers for my wedding far exceeded my wildest expectations. In addition, Danielle is one of the nicest individuals I have ever met. She was truly a pleasure to work with! To say she went above and beyond would be an understatement. I would HIGHLY recommend Danielle. She rocks!!!! Her floral arrangements were just beautiful and I could not have been happier with my bouquet. She also had no issue whatsoever adding my great grandmothers engagement and wedding band to my bouquet last minute. Use Danielle for your wedding...you won't be disappointed! She is also very reasonably priced.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle was terrific to work with! We didn't know much about flowers walking in, and she was prepared with tremendous amounts of sample photos and ideas. She was well organized during our consult meeting and was able to provide us with a very detailed estimate. She listened to our likes and dislikes and delivered beautiful centerpieces and ceremony floral, all while keeping us on budget. Our venue required a specific type of insurance, and Danielle went above and beyond to ensure this was taken care of with our venue, without involving me. I highly recommend Dream Designs!!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 407-896-1199
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0