divine inspirations design studio
custom sewing design studio - gowns, accessories, chair covers & specialty linen rentals
413 Daniel Webster Highway
Meredith, NH 03253  | map
Rentals: Aisle Runners, Chair Covers, Linens
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Everything was properly decorated. The linens were great quality and really added character ism to our venue. Michelle know exactly what she's doing. Everything was perfect!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were very happy with our choice to work with divine inspirations. We rented our table clothes and overlays. Michelle was very easy to work with. Many of our wedding guests commented on how gorgeous the overlays were.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stefani 1 Reviews
Did a wonderful job for our reception! The linen was beautiful and the seat covers with the ribbons went perfectly. The entire process was so easy and stress free, very professional! Thank you so much for helping with my big day!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leighann 1 Reviews
Everything looked beautiful! I could not have been happier with the way everything turned out.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Divine Inspirations provided the chair coverings for our recent wedding. The chair coverings were the "final" touch that gave the room class! Michelle was flexible when we requested lights on the poles at the last minute and didn't charge us when we said "4 poles" and there ended up being "5 poles"! I hesitated spending the money, but they were worth it and I wouldn't change a thing! Michelle also had the exact same navy blue as the bridesmaid's dresses, again, really bringing the room decorations together, making everything look classy and "rich."
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Michele had great ideas and was so helpful! Thank you for making our wedding look amazing!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

elizabeth 1 Reviews
Michele at Divine Inspirations was great to work with and even through just a short phone conversation she knew exactly what I was looking for in special linens for our wedding reception. The room looked amazing! I would recommend her store to anyone.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Michele from Divine Inspirations is wonderful to work with. We appreciated the large selection of linens and Michele's patience of helping us decide what would look best and what was within our budget. She is very creative and offers helpful suggestions. In addition, Michele was very flexible in letting us change or add to our order multiple times throughout the planning process. I highly recommend Michele. I found her to be a calming presence in a hectic time:)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very friendly! And the table runners & napkins were beautiful!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Alison 1 Reviews
Divine Inspirations managed to get me the linens I wanted at the last minute and for a very affordable price. I am so glad we decided to go ahead with the linens, our reception wouldn't have been the same without them!
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Divine Inspirations provided the most beautiful Red Chair Sashes for my daughter's wedding. The sashes were delivered & bows were tied to each chair. In addition, they steamed my daughter's wedding gown the day of the wedding & delivered it to the hotel. I also shopped at their place of business which is a quaint little shop with many unique treasures & beautiful clothing. Divine Inspirations provided a service that was priceless. They were very professional & pleasant. I highly recommend this business.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Wedding Planning, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon... 1 Reviews
Michele and the staff at Divine Inspirations Design Studio were helpful, knowledgeable, accomodating and had a great selection of linens. The staff arrived right on time for set up and made everything look wonderful from linens to fairy lights! I can not recommend them highly enough..5+ stars.
Wedding: 10/26/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 1 Reviews
Michelle was flexible, willing to adjust to my schedule and the work on my dress and set up for my wedding were fantastatic. I highly recommend divine inspirations to any bride to be.
Wedding: 10/05/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
The chair covers, sashes, and table runners we used for our weddings made the reception room look absolutely beautiful! We recieved many compliments on them and Divine Inspirations provided excellent customer service and followed through with making our wedding a perfect day!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz 5 Reviews
I didn't have to have much interaction with divine inspirations. I booked them for chair covers and chair ties at the tasting at my reception location and then they took care of everything and everything looked great when I arrived for the reception.
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
Divine Inspirations has beautiful, quality materials. Michele Wiggs is very talented, accommodating and is totally flexible with any changes that may come about in the planning process...even 1 week before an event! I would not have been able to get the look I truly wanted without Divine Inspirations!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 603-527-8019
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0