Dillon Photo
10106 Myrtlewood Circle West
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I'm obsessed with Dillon Photo, you can ask my husband and all of my friends. I'm constantly talking about how amazing my wedding photographer is. I originally had not found Erin my search, but my husband told me the photographers I did find were outside of what he was willing to spend on photography. Not that I blame him, a lot South Florida photographers are VERY pricey. He sent me back to the drawing board, which was tough but man did it work out because I found Dillon Photo. I literally could not been any happier with any other photographer.

Erin is adorable, sweet, talented, and professional. Everything I could ask for of a photographer. After the first phone call, in which we got derailed for about five minutes talking about dogs, I knew the rapport wasn't going to be matched.

I follow her work on FB and her blog. I like practically every photo. Her style is exactly what I was looking for, soft and sweet yet capable of handling bright colors. I love that she enjoys bright colors because I knew my wedding was going to be full of lime green and turquoise.

Our engagement shoot came out amazing and I cannot wait to see the wedding photos!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin and Dan were great to work with!!! Their pictures are beautiful and they really know what they are doing. My husband is not a huge fan of taking pictures and they did a great job of making us feel comfortable and getting a lot of shots in a short period of time before his "picture quota" was maxed out haha. They have worked a few of my friends weddings now and I haven't heard a negative comment or seen a bad picture. I would 100% recommend them to a friend. Thanks Erin and Dan!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't rave about Erin and Dan enough! From the first point of contact with Dan I felt like I had a real connection with this couple. They're young, full of life, and very creative. The knew exactly what we wanted because they're no strangers to this industry.

Being in the photography field I figured I'd be very picky. However, after talking with Erin it seemed like she knew what I was going to say before I even said it!

The one thing my husband said was that he didn't notice the photographers- which is perfect! The amount of candid shots without people feeling like there's paparazzi in the room is the ideal balance in my mind. I'm so grateful for Erin and Dan- they really have a knack for capturing the perfect moments and understand the stress of a wedding.

Erin was a big part of my getting ready process; she knew the best timeline, what should go where, when to get the best shots of the girls getting ready, and even helped my mom zip my dress!

I cannot recommend this duo enough! They also did our engagement session and I couldn't be happier! It's the first set of photos that my husband liked of himself!!

Thank you thank you thank you, Dillon Photo!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin is an absolute JOY to work with. She not only is professional, but fun and easy to be around. She made my wedding day ten times less stressful, and gave me TONS of sweet memories that I will cherish forever. There was not one moment that she did not capture on my special day! I am so glad I chose Erin to take my pictures and I highly recommend her for any event.
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very happy with Erin and Daniel's services. Very professional and talented photographers. Easy to work with and delivered great photos. THANKS!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I had my fiancee seek out the photographer, since he has an eye for quality photography, and thankfully he came across Dillon Photo through a family friend. It was such a pleasure to work with the Dillons, from our introductory meeting to our engagement shoot right up to the last hours of our reception. They really took the time to find out what kind of style and mood we wanted to convey, and they really accommodated our sense of humor with some of the poses we wanted! They were very communicative and made sure to do all of the many family portraits we asked for! We are so impressed with their results, and it means so much to us to have a disk from which we are free to print, reprint, and share our many special moments from that day. The photos themselves are really stunning and their service was stellar.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired Dillon Photo to shoot our wedding in Naples and we could not be happier with their services. We just received a DVD with all our photos and they are all fantastic. The pricing is very affordable and they took great care to keep it that way while providing all the services we were requesting.

We were living abroad during most of the planning stage, so most of our correspondence was via email and once over Skype. They were very responsive and professional and made us feel secure about every aspect of the planning - even though we weren't able to meet face-to-face until the wedding itself. They listened to all of our requests and were eager to execute anything we asked.

We were supposed to have a beach wedding but the weather was crazy that day. However, Daniel and Erin were totally game for braving the elements and we got some amazing photos in the hurricane force wind! On top of that, they made themselves totally invisible during the reception.

Daniel and Erin are super talented, super professional, and just fun to be around. These guys are awesome!!!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Dillon Photo for our engagement and wedding photos. Our engagement pictures turned out amazing! Erin and Dan were awesome to work with and made the engagement shoot fun and laid back. They were always quick to answer emails and any questions we had.

Our wedding was a few weeks ago and Erin and Dan were really efficient getting all of the pictures we wanted before the ceremony even started. Even though the weather did not cooperate, they were quick to scope out new places to take pictures. All of the family and group photos were done before the ceremony so we were able to attend our entire cocktail hour! We are anxiously awaiting our wedding photos and know they are going to be awesome! We highly recommend Dillon Photo! They are the best!

Jillian and Alex Hollander
Wedding: 01/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are more than pleased with Dillon Photo. Our photos came out amazingly awesome! Dan and Erin was super nice even though we were out of state they was still able to help us with their services. I'm so happy we went with them. They are extremely professional, affordable and went above and beyond to capture the greatest moment in our lives. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND them. They're AWESOME!!

Diana and Frito Marcelin
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Dillon Photo. Dan and Erin were super friendly and were a pleasure to work with.

They met with me and my husband months before the wedding and were so prompt in replying to emails and answering any questions we had. Even after the wedding, their service continued to be impressive!

We got a preview of our pics a week after our wedding, and our blog post, as well as all our pics shortly after. I absolutely LOVE my wedding pictures! Thank you Dillon Photo for beautifully capturing my wedding!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy that we chose the Dillon's to photograph our wedding. They also did our engagement pictures. We chose them because we wanted candid photos with a natural look - of course, I want to look like the best version of myself but I did not want them to appear over processed or fake.

The pictures came out fabulous! We could not be more pleased and the Dillon's were so easy to work with - very responsive, open to ideas, and they made good suggestions too. It rained on our wedding day so that is never what you hope for but we still got so many great shots both inside and outside (thank you umbrella :)

The turnaround time to get our photos was so quick! It was great to have them when we were still feeling so excited about the wedding day.

If you are looking for a great wedding photography team - I highly recommend the Dillon's.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved the fact that they were willing to do any shots we wanted. Also, we loved the fact that they were efficient and worked very well with a limited time frame.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
When researching photographers for my wedding day, I wasn't just looking for someone who could take a clear picture. I was looking for someone with an artistic eye for unique snapshots. My search left me feeling discouraged because those who fit the criteria cost way more than I was able to pay. When I came across Dillon Photo, I knew I found what I had been looking for. Dillon Photo provides high quality, creative photography services at affordable prices. The Dillons responded immediately to my inquiry from their website and worked with me to build a package that best fit my wedding day photography needs. They are professional, yet laid back and fun to work with. Their work exceeded our expectations. We are so grateful to them for providing us with beautiful images that recreate so many moments from our special day.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a professional photographer for any reason, you can stop looking now! This photography team is a very talented one, made up of a very personable and professional pair who have a natural eye for beautiful and tasteful work. I was lucky enough to be recommended to them by an acquaintance for use as our wedding photographer, and they were wonderful from the very first meeting. Very thorough with information they gather to get to know what the client wants, and it is very obvious that they have a lot of experience in getting to know what their clients are looking for. Before, during, and after the event, they were a wonderful presence, but while working, were low-profile enough to capture the candid moments that you will treasure when revisiting your pictures. I will recommend them to everyone and anyone, Dillon Photo is worth every penny, and will make any memory a beautiful one!
Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dillon Photo was amazing!! They captured every moment perfectly!!! I love looking at my pictures and remembering that exact moment!! Dillon Photo will be the ones we go to for everything now!!
Wedding: 01/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dan & Erin are new to the business, but are AWESOME!!! We couldn't have picked a better team to shoot our wedding!! :) I highly recommend them to anyone/everyone.
Wedding: 01/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
 561-818-7610
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0