Diamond Productions Entertainment, LLC

Diamond Productions Entertainment, LLC

The Cutting Edge of Entertainment

1043 Raritan Road
Clark, NJ 07066 | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.5 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.2 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.4 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.3 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.5 / 5.0)
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Brad and I both thank you so much for everything! You guys made our day so special and wonderful we didn't have to worry about anything. Thank you so much again for everything you guys are great! P.S. We got so many compliments on you guys everyone said you did a great job :)

  • Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Angel was amazing at our wedding. There was not a song played that I didnt like to dance to. He even got everyone out of their seats at one point and on the dance floor so I have a picture with everyone I invtied to the wedding. Another big thing for us was the pronunciation of peoples names at the wedding... everyones name was pronounced correctly because he took the time to learn them.

We have had three people ask for his number for their events in the 3 weeks that we have been married. He will become our go to man for every event from here on out!

  • Wedding: 09/24/2010
Services Used: DJ
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Joselyn Diaz from Diamond Productions Entertainment LLC. (address: 1043 Raritan Road - Clark, NJ 07066 - phone# 732.381.6200) was our photographer for our wedding on September 17, 2010. She was on time and reliable, which is very important on the day of your wedding, she was funny, talkative, had a personally and a big plus is that she speaks Spanish, which made it so much easier for my parents. She definitely did a GREAT JOB. She wasn't like some photographers who are constantly taking away from your wedding. Before the ceremony she took pictures of the guys and then pictures of the girls which was a great idea because then during cocktail hour all we had to do was take the combined pictures and we were able to enjoy a lot of our cocktail hour. During the reception, she was everywhere she had to be. She took so many pictures without interrupting our special day. Every time I wanted her to take a specific picture, she was right there. I never said "where is my photographer." She also did our engagement photo shoot and again, she was right on time, funny and creative with the shots and we got a gorgeous engagement picture. I would definitely recommend her to any bride for your wedding, we loved her and even my bridal party said she was great!

  • Wedding: 09/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

If you are looking for a DJ to get all your guests dancing, then Angel at Diamond Productions is the man for you. I received so many remarks from my guests that they "have never seen so many people on the dancefloor at a wedding before." It was difficult at times to get immediate assistance by phone, and I had sent e-mails without getting a response, but that is my only complaint. I would definitely use Diamond Productions again for any future events.

  • Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding was just two days ago (4/18/10) and I'm laying under the Hawaiian sun with my new husband on our Honeymoon and we can't get over how much fun we had at our wedding. It was amazing!! We owe a lot of that to Diamond prod. Particularly Angel and all his staff. They were very catering to our ideas and wants, willing to work with special request, and gave valuable and professional feedback from start to finish. Not only did we have a blast, but so did our guest. They did not get off the dance floor. We can't wait to get back and see all the pictures and video footage!!! I would recommend Diamond prod. to any friend or family. We really enjoyed ourselves!!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Profile Picture
Eliana
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Being a DJ/MC myself, I knew the only company that could take care of my wedding was Diamond Productions. I went all out with their DJ setup; 6 moving heads, 2 plasma tvs, and color kinetics uplighting to light up the whole room. We also used their limo, video, and photo services as well. The DJs, Angel as the Emcee along with their setup surpassed anything I could have possibly imaged for me n my wife's special day. Our wedding has gone down as not only the greatest wedding in history, but the greatest event in of all time. Check out the youtube video with photos of our wedding to see for yourself. Thanks Angel! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=273HBlV-u3U

  • Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Transportation, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Diamond Productions Entertainment made our night! When we look back at our wedding we can honestly say we had a GREAT TIME because of the entertainment. The lighting provided was great and enhanced our color scheme, Angel was able to make a last minute adjustment and get our names made in rush order. He was very easy to work with and professional as well. He went with the flow and read our guests interests and energy as the night went on. He also managed the flow of our event by keeping us on track with cake-cutting, garter toss and bouquet toss. I especially appreciated the way Angel adjusted to a change in my bouquet toss. Instead of throwing the whole bouquet as one, I threw it as single roses. Crazy, but Angel went with the flow, was quick on his feet and announced "the one who gathered the most flowers would get the garter". Nice. I really appreciated that. Our guests were a mixed bunch and EVERYONE was DANCING the WHOLE night. Angel had great energy and the DJ played so many songs and mixed them so well that I can't even remember any particular song, everyone was having fun. Our guests thought the DJ was great! As a matter of fact, everyone was still dancing up to the very end of the night that my father-in-law paid extra for them to stay just a little longer. To make a long review longer, I would do it all over again just to have them there!

  • Wedding: 11/21/2009
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Diamond Productions was unbelievable. Our wedding was outstanding and Chrystian Tyler really brought the party to life. He was professional and friendly with so much knowledge of music choice. Everything was so great, from the lighting,the sound,dancing...... just everything. I never thought it could have turned out so nice...our wedding day really was a dream come true, we couldn't ask for anything more. We will 100% forever be grateful, Thank you so much Angel, Chrystian, & the rest of Diamond

  • Wedding: 10/12/2009
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I want to say " Thank you" to the Diamond Production Entertainment, LLC / NJ Team that made my day even more special. I didn't have to worry about anything even my favors. They are the best company for entertainment and i would recommended to every bride that want to have aN unforgetable wedding.

  • Wedding: 09/13/2009
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
1.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 1.5
  • Responsiveness: 0.5
  • Professionalism: 2.0
  • Value: 1.0
  • Flexibility: 1.5

Photographer is awesome!!! Thought the DJ was okay, the DJ didn't really cater to the other family that wasn't Hispanic and did not want to listen to Spanish music all night. We were a bit upset about that because they were miserable, although we told him to play American music. It's been a year and no calls are being returned as to the status of our albums or video. Young lady who answers the phone is surly and rude. We just receive emails with updates waaaay after we call. Avoid the headache!!!!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Booking Diamond Productions for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! Angel was our DJ and he was absolutely great. He is always looking to make sure his client is happy and he made sure songs we wanted to have played were played during the reception, as well as songs we did not want played. Iva was also extremely helpful in getting any information or paperwork done. She was quick to respond and answer any questions that we had. Our photographer Joselyn was the most unobtrusive photographer that took the most amazing pictures (both candids and portraits). She captured every detail that we would have missed. Our limo drivers were exceptional and were even helpful when taking pictures after the ceremony. I got some lip gloss on my dress and the limo driver came to the rescue with a tide pen! Kenny our videographer was also very unobtrusive, even in the small church that we had our ceremony in. In addition to taking great video, pictures, and providing exceptional DJ and limo service all of the staff of Diamond productions are genuinely nice people (which are hard to come by in NJ these days!). Even after our wedding our pictures were given to us within a week. We hope to have another event soon to be able to use Diamond Productions.

  • Wedding: 07/03/2009
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Transportation, Videography
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Chris Atwood is a great MC.
Diamond Productions is good at working with your wedding budget.
Give them a list of songs you want played (or don't want played) and they will honor your requests.
They play a great variety of music.

  • Wedding: 12/12/2008
Services Used: DJ
1.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 2.0
  • Responsiveness: 1.0
  • Professionalism: 0.5
  • Value: 3.0
  • Flexibility: 2.0

Overall, a bad experience. We went limo, dj, and photo. We put the most money into the DJ, because we wanted their complete package. The DJ didn't do half the items on the list that they mentioned were part of the package. They refused to give money back on their poor service. Additionaly, we've been waiting on our wedding album, which they told us would take time. But on our recent call, they mentioned that they lost the contract and want us to provide them with a copy of the contract before they put the album together. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache and find someone who is more professional.

  • Wedding: 10/31/2008
Services Used: DJ, Photography
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our dj was perfect for the day. They played great music that had everyone up and dancing - from young to old. They played the favorites and the mc did such an outstanding job getting everyone to the dance floor. The sound was great and that was difficult given the acoustics of the place. The montage that they did for us was cute. I had many compliments on the music and dj after the wedding. They didn't play the list that I gave them but I was okay with that because they read the crowd and knew what was getting everyone dancing, which is what we wanted. They prepared the music ahead of time and if there was something that they didn't have, they went out and found it. We would recommend this dj. They were very professional.

  • Wedding: 09/06/2008
Services Used: DJ
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Diamond Productions was truly instrumental into the success of my wedding. To be honest at first i was somewhat nervous of booking all of my services with 1 company, but at the end everything came out much smoother than I can imagine. I worked with Chris Atwood, and besides being the sales person, he also dj'ed my wedding. My only complaint would be that he would delay in returning my phone calls, but other than that, he "over-delivered" on my wedding day. He played a perfect mix of music, had everyone on the dance floor for the entire night, and also provided us with a free wedding monogram light on our dance floor (he said that was his apology for delaying to getting back to us, we were grateful). Now that I'm wrapping up with my album and video, I can see how easier it was to get everything at one place. Joselyn and Nicole are truly taking care of me and only if you want a stress free wedding experience, and truly memorable wedding, call Chris Atwood from Diamond Productions.

  • Wedding: 07/11/2008
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Transportation, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Diamond Entertainment provided clear sound outside during the ceremony. They got all people up dancing, young and old. Great playlist and very accomodating.

  • Wedding: 06/27/2008
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Prev
732-381-6200
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.4
out of 5.0
21 Reviews