Collective Creations
    55 Reviews
Tampa, FL 33647  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (55)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 2 Reviews
Marissa and Holly thank you, thank you, thank you! You truly helped make my wedding vision come to life! Marissa did such an incredible job on my hair and makeup (my mom and sister's too), she made me feel like a beautiful bride! I showed her pictures of ideas and she did an even better job than I could have expected! Holly was amazing about getting back to me via email, answering my questions and being there every step of way. I am truly grateful to have found Collective Creations!
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Having collective creations complete my hair and makeup on my wedding day was amazing! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Savannah 2 Reviews
Did an amazing job and made it a very enjoyable experience.
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alisha 3 Reviews
Marissa and Amy did an excellent job on makeup/hair for my wedding!!! They were very friendly, personable and professional! They made all of us feel extremely beautiful!! Holly is really easy to get a hold of and answers any and all emails quickly!! Thank you for helping make my wedding stunning girls!!!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was on October 19th, 2013 and Marissa and Amy were the stylists for myself, my six bridesmaids, my mom and mother-in-law. Marissa and Amy were AMAZING! All of my bridesmaids, the moms, and myself looked stunning! Girls can be finicky about their hair and makeup and every one of the nine of us that had our hair and makeup done loved the way it turned out. We started hair and makeup at 8 am so we spent a lot of time together on the wedding day and not only are they amazing at what they do but they are awesome and fun to hang out with. I am so thankful for them because hair and makeup can make or break those all-to-important wedding photos and mine turned out so beautiful. Thank you!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Denise did a FANTASTIC job! I would definitely recommend this vendor to any bride!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Collective Creations (Marissa) did such an amazing job! Me and my bridesmaids had never looked so good - I truly felt like a princess!!! They were prompt and had me, 6 bridesmaids and my mom all done with plenty of time. Not only did they know what they were doing but they were fun to hang out with for the day. And airbrush makeup is amazing and looks so good in person and in photos.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Collective Creations provided hair and make-up for all 7 of my bridesmaids, 2 mothers,2 flower girls and myself on my wedding day!

Marissa was so amazing.. after my trial with her i knew that I had nothing to worry about when the day of my wedding came!

All three of the girls that came and helped us were amazing, and everyone loved both their hair and make-up. On top of the great job they were so fun to hang out with all day :)

I would definitively recommend this vendor to anyone who want to look and feel like a princess on their big day :)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy and Hollie were absolutely amazing!! Amy did my hair and makeup and made me feel so beautiful! She really made the getting ready part of the day enjoyable! Amy looked at a few pictures from our trial a few months before, and recreated my hair! It was PERFECT! With my makeup, I showed her a picture and kind of explained what I wanted. She exceeded my expectations for both my hair and makeup! I was also extremely pleased that my undo was not painful and that it stayed throughout the night! I felt absolutely gorgeous! Amy also did the bridesmaids hair and they were exactly what I wanted! Everyone looked beautiful! Hollie did the bridesmaids makeup and my mom's hair and makeup! She made everyone look beautiful! My bridesmaids makeup was heavy enough that it was noticeable, but no one looked like they had too much makeup on! Amy and Hollie really made my wedding day amazing by making me feel absolutely gorgeous and making my bridesmaids look beautiful as well! =]
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Collective creations was amazing! I was thoroughly pleased with their work! It made for a smooth day.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Dear Holly,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the amazing job you did for my wedding. All of my girls adored working with you and were so very happy with their hair and makeup.

I especially want to thank you for the amazing job you did for my mom. Her hair and makeup were absolutely perfect. She told me that she didn't know she could look that great anymore! You made her feel young and beautiful!

My hair and make up were even better than I imagined. I can't even begin to tell you how many compliments I received! I felt like a movie star from the 1950's. My hair stayed in place all night - even during a blustery ceremony and reception at the beach. My makeup stayed flawless all night and I only had to reapply my lipstick once, after I ate dinner. I've never felt more glamorous!

Thank you!
Davia D.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These woman were awesome! Very professional and made us all look fantastic.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Holly and her team have been a part of four of my friends' weddings, and now my own! Holly has extreme talent, but, more importantly, she has a way of setting you at ease. She makes the whole process relaxing and fun. There is no stress about how your hair and makeup will turn out because there is only one result- perfection.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Collective Creations came to Cross Creek Ranch to do my hair and makeup as well as 9 others. I couldn't have been more happy with how everything turned out. They were such a joy to be around that morning and so relaxing. Not to mention, everyone looked fantastic!!! Marissa did my hair/makeup and I never felt more beautiful. They will travel to your location and bring everything they need. It certainly makes the day more enjoyable!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All of the ladies are so wonderful to work with! We had Marissa and May on our wedding day -working with 12 females of all ages. They made everyone feel and look beautiful! They are so professional and amazing at what they do. I would recommend these ladies to all brides. They made everything easy and fun!
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Marissa was my stylist and I loved her! She was such a pleasure to have on our wedding day- she fit right in with the girls. I highly recommend doing a trial with your stylist before the big day - easier to communicate with the person, and they have a better idea of what you want. Holly from Collective Creations organizes everything, and does a great job. I had my hair down with curls- and the curls lasted the whole time! Highly recommend! : )
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 813-758-4964
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0