Collective Creations
    67 Reviews
Tampa, FL 33647  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (67)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was AMAZING!! Marissa and Nazanin both did such wonderful work on all of us. They were so friendly as well. My hair/makeup as well as my bridesmaids' hair/makeup could not have been any more perfect!
Wedding: 08/18/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 6 Reviews
Collective Creations is a wonderful company to work with and I highly recommend their services! Each member of their staff is incredibly helpful! I had the opportunity to work with Amy for my wedding day makeup. She was so sweet and did a wonderful job on the bridal party's makeup! My bridesmaids felt so glamorous on my wedding day and they looked absolutely stunning. Amy made sure that we were relaxed and that our makeup looked exactly how we wanted it to look. She made sure that after each application, she sanitized her brushes so that each application was safe and clean. I am so grateful for the wonderful job that she did on our makeup! I will definitely use their services again!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eilish 2 Reviews
I am so thankful I went with Collective Creations for my wedding hair/make-up. They were professional the entire way through and super easy to deal with. My hair/make-up was exactly wanted I wanted, as were my bridesmaids. Very professional, and was an ease to wedding planning! I want to thank the whole team for helping me look perfect on my wedding day!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy did a wonderful job on the hair and makeup for my wedding. She remembered everything we discussed at our trial appointment. The makeup was flawless, everyone's hair was perfect and she finished everything on time. She was a pleasure to work with and her kind professionalism made my big day much easier.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Marissa and her team were AMAZING. In addition to taking care of the bride, I had 10 bridesmaids and 2 mothers. Our room was small, but CC made it work! They were all so pleasant and polite. The bridesmaids looked amazing and my mom was so thrilled with her hair/makeup. I loved my hair and makeup! I'm so pleased that I chose to work with CC. They are truly professionals and made my day spectacular. THANK YOU!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Creative Collections team is amazing! Marissa and Holly were such a pleasure to work with and they listened to what we needed. So flexible and are blessing on my wedding day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Marissa and Holly were amazing! They came early had ever one done on time and looking awesome! Thank you so much for making my special day so beautiful!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
I am extremely happy with the services Collective Creations provided. Can't thank Amy enough for making me feel beautiful on my special day!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The whole team was very nice and very professional. I love their work and they really listened to what my vision was for my wedding.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 2 Reviews
Marissa and Holly thank you, thank you, thank you! You truly helped make my wedding vision come to life! Marissa did such an incredible job on my hair and makeup (my mom and sister's too), she made me feel like a beautiful bride! I showed her pictures of ideas and she did an even better job than I could have expected! Holly was amazing about getting back to me via email, answering my questions and being there every step of way. I am truly grateful to have found Collective Creations!
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Having collective creations complete my hair and makeup on my wedding day was amazing! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Savannah 2 Reviews
Did an amazing job and made it a very enjoyable experience.
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alisha 3 Reviews
Marissa and Amy did an excellent job on makeup/hair for my wedding!!! They were very friendly, personable and professional! They made all of us feel extremely beautiful!! Holly is really easy to get a hold of and answers any and all emails quickly!! Thank you for helping make my wedding stunning girls!!!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was on October 19th, 2013 and Marissa and Amy were the stylists for myself, my six bridesmaids, my mom and mother-in-law. Marissa and Amy were AMAZING! All of my bridesmaids, the moms, and myself looked stunning! Girls can be finicky about their hair and makeup and every one of the nine of us that had our hair and makeup done loved the way it turned out. We started hair and makeup at 8 am so we spent a lot of time together on the wedding day and not only are they amazing at what they do but they are awesome and fun to hang out with. I am so thankful for them because hair and makeup can make or break those all-to-important wedding photos and mine turned out so beautiful. Thank you!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Denise did a FANTASTIC job! I would definitely recommend this vendor to any bride!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Collective Creations (Marissa) did such an amazing job! Me and my bridesmaids had never looked so good - I truly felt like a princess!!! They were prompt and had me, 6 bridesmaids and my mom all done with plenty of time. Not only did they know what they were doing but they were fun to hang out with for the day. And airbrush makeup is amazing and looks so good in person and in photos.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 813-758-4964
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0