Anna Maria Island DJ - Chuck Caudill Entertainment & Photography
    71 Reviews
5804 Holmes Blvd.
Anna Maria Island, FL 34217  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (71)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck was amazing! Communicating and working with him was such a breeze. He helped alleviate any stress and really provided awesome customer service! We were married on the beach and were considering finding a steel drum player. We first met Chuck at the Anna Maria Wedding Festival. That's when we find out he plays the Ukelele. We asked him to play a song and I immediately teared up. We could not have been provided with any better service from Chuck! Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommended!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck did an amazing job at our ceremony and reception. The music was perfect and he kept our guests dancing and having a great time. The night after our wedding we walked down to the pier to see a familiar face playing and we got a shout out and a song played especially for us. I would highly recommend Chuck, he is great at what he does.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck did such an amazing job being the DJ for my wedding! He was so attentive and professional. He even came to me before the end of the wedding and asked if I had an requests of something I hadn't heard. I was really impressed and received so many compliments on his excellent job! I would highly recommend him!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were SO HAPPY with Chuck!!! We can't say enough good things about him! He played the eukelele as I walked down the aisle and it just set the whole mood..it sounded so sweet and tropical, which I just loved!!! He played all the songs we asked for and had a great play list beyond that. He kept everything running smoothly and on time. He also sang which was just so fun to hear in the background. Him playing the eukelele as we walked down the aisle and back down the aisle after we said I do just really stands out to me..He made it so so special. We can't thank you enough Chuck!!!! Please use Chuck for your wedding, you will be so glad you did!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We LOVED Chuck! Such a professional and sweet person, so incredibly easy to work with and it was so easy for us to put our faith in him as his number one priority was to make the bride and groom happy! Our biggest request was to keep everyone on the dance floor- Chuck did this and more! Our reception was an absolute BLAST and that was all due to great family and friends and GREAT music played by chuck! Not to mention he did a fabulous job with the ceremony music as well- then ran to reception in time to get things going there! He's simply amazing. We would use him again and we recommend him to anyone for their wedding. It's difficult choosing vendors when you don't live in that particular area- but take it from us, Chuck as your DJ is a GREAT choice!!!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck is a great entertainer and DJ. He played acoustic guitar for my ceremony canon in D, which brought tears.... So beautiful.
We provided a very specific and detailed list of songs that we wanted to play at our reception, he brought our vision to life!
Our ceremony was wonderful and our reception was so much fun. He had people out on the dance floor all night long.
You can't go wrong with Chuck. He has a microphone and speakers for the ceremony so everyone could hear our vows on the beach. He had the lights, he had the equipment, he had all the music. Thank you Chuck for an amazing evening!
Wedding: 06/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck was willing to go with everything that we wanted. Guests commented that he played music at a volume that allowed them to talk while others danced. He was a great DJ!
Wedding: 04/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck did an amazing job at our wedding! He played some great music for all different ages and we really enjoyed his live music the best! He made our day extra special and we are so grateful to have found such a wonderful DJ! His wife Dara also did an amazing job with our photography. My husband and I would highly recommend Chuck and Dara for an amazing wedding experience.
Wedding: 04/04/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We chose Chuck and Dara as our DJ and photographer for our wedding in March of 2013.

Dara was an amazing photographer. Her demeanor is great for coping with a crazy wedding party and a demanding family when it comes to the personal photos that make a wedding album. We haven't received the pictures yet, but she did show us a preview of some them and one was published in Anna Maria Island Sun and it was a great shot.

Chuck did an amazing job of handling our guests requests. Our guests requested A LOT of Spanish music that is out of his field of expertise, but he handled everyones request with a great attitude. As a former party DJ, it is extremely difficult, to not only fill everyones request, but to have the demeanor to welcome them back for another request.

Chuck also performed live music before our ceremony which provided a really unique experience that my wife LOVED. It really helped to make our wedding day feel special. At a very affordable price, Chuck and Dara went above and beyond any of my expectations.
Wedding: 03/31/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck did an fantastic, perfect job! He and his wife Dara, our photographer, worked together perfectly and it actually made the wedding run smoother! The mood he helped set was what we envisioned. I didn't realize how great he sounded live till I heard at our wedding! We loved it and all our guests are still raving about Chuck's music and that it was the best wedding! I'm so sad it's over! Stephen's dad caught everything on video so we can hear everything we missed. The mic set up was also appreciated at the ceremony so everyone could hear! We're so happy to have met Chuck and don't think anyone could have done a better job. And not to forget the light show; it was spectacular! I'll say it really was the coolest wedding ever, even if it was mine! Choose Chuck!
Amanda & Stephen
Wedding: 03/21/2013
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck did a great job at our wedding. We had him provide the equipment and play the music for the wedding ceremony. He then sang and played acoustic for the cocktail hour and ended the night by being our awesome DJ! He is a man of many talents! AND his wife was our photographer! What a great team!

Chuck was fantastic all around and played off our request list AND played some songs that were perfect for the moment that I hadn't even thought of! I highly recommend Chuck as a live entertainer or as a DJ.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck was amazing to work with. He was so helpful and listened to our requests and desires and followed through on all of them, even learning several new songs to play at the ceremony. So many of our guests complimented the music and how personable Chuck was and he no doubt made our reception extra fun! I can't say enough great things about him and how happy and satisfied we were. We highly recommend Chuck and rate him the highest quality/stars!
Wedding: 01/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck was the perfect DJ/performer for us! He was quick to respond to my many e-mails and his song suggestion list was super helpful! His ukulele was perfect for our beach wedding ceremony music. At the reception, he played every song I requested beforehand and kept the music to suit our interests. From the light dinner music to the bumping reception, the song selections were perfect! He kept people on the dance floor all night and we had a blast! He honored every request we had and is willing to be as involved as you want him in keeping the reception events moving. Trust me, you won't want anyone else for your wedding and reception! Chuck is fantastic!
Wedding: 11/30/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chuck was awesome to work with. He had every song we requested and if it wasn't in his music library he found it. He also did a beautiful job on the live ukulele music for our ceremony. He was a lot of fun too!
Wedding: 11/28/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Chuck as our DJ and Dara as our Photographer. Couldn't have been happier. Chuck was our DJ for the wedding ceremony and reception. He was so much fun, and we had a great time. I got to dance all night at my reception!
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This professional knows his stuff. Mr Cuadill played music of different backgroumds without missing a beat.His mixing of dance, slow and in our case salsa music made for a enjoyable event. His professionalism showed. Thank you Chuck.



Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: DJ
 941-778-5676
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0