Chelish Moore Flowers
Flowers, Linens & Much More!
35 Market Street
Concord, NC 28025  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (149)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This Woman is one of the best person I have ever done my wedding with. She is a outstanding woman worker and just team player I love have her as my wedding decorator for my wedding day.I would not trade her for the world she is outstanding. Best in the area!!! Team 6/14
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish and her team were amazing....I really didnt have a "vision" when I met with her so she threw out tons of ideas and after seeing her shop I figured she was an expert! Our reception was beautiful. It was "Christmas-y" without being over the top and it had just the hint of vintage my groom wanted. I had no idea that she could take a few minutes with me and pull exactly what I wanted out of my head. She even called me two nights before because she was able to start decorating early to say we needed something extra and was it ok....um yeah you're amazing it's ok! She also came through on linens two weeks before the wedding when another vendor dropped the ball on me. I have to say she's amazing and you will not be disappointed if you use her. She's also so sweet and fun to work with. That's always a plus!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers and center pieces are one thing my guest are still talking about! Chelish did a beautiful job and I couldn't have been happier with everything that she did!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers and decor at my wedding and reception were absolutely beautiful! They were stunning, elegant and sooooo professionaly done! From my bouquet, to the bridemaids bouquets, to the centerpieces. Chelish out did herself and helped make my wedding a wedding to remember! When I stepped into the reception I was blown away with how gorgeous it looked! I appreciated my meetings with Chelish because she got right down to business and listened to what I wanted and knew exactly what I meant. She brought together everything I envisioned and then some! People are still talking about how beautiful the tables looked and how gorgeous the bouquets were. I would recommend Chelish in a heart beat and use her in the future. Chelish has THE BEST prices in town and doesn't try to BS you like alot of the big florist names in Charlotte. I really appreciated everything she did for us! She is by far a professional who knows the flower industry in and out. You could not go wrong my chosing her as your florist!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish did an incredible job with the flower arrangements for our fall wedding. I showed her pictures of what I liked on my Pinterest page and right away, she knew exactly what flowers were in the bouquets and wrote down exactly what she would be creating. The bouquets, centerpieces, and wreaths that she did were stunning. They really added to the overall look and feel of our wedding. She does incredible work and we were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for all of the flowers we wanted. Chelish is so sweet and great to work with, I would highly recommend her and her work to any bride!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Practically Perfect! I can't say enough above how beautiful everything turned out. My daughter recently got married in North Carolina, but we both live in different states, yes a long distance wedding! Chelish and her staff made everything simple! I was not anxious at all after looking at some of her previous work and we were counting on her experience and knowledge. I explained to them what we were looking for and then left the rest up to them. Not only was everything beautiful, it was EXACTLY what my daughter had envisioned. On wedding morning they swooped in and decorated everything! Chelish, I can't thank you enough! You have impeccable taste and you made everything perfect. Next time (I had twin girls) I am just going to give you a color and see what you come up with. Don't be fooled by the name Chelish Moore Flowers, they provide the whole package! You should change your name: Chelish Moore Wedding and Events!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Chelish was great to work with- Flowers were perfect! Colors were amazing! She delivered everything and had things set up before I got there! Would use her again!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment we sat down to give our vision to Chelish, she just "got us." We tried to put together colors and themes that generally do not go together and she made it work! She had ideas that I had never heard of before and she brought those ideas to life! She is truly the most creative florist/designer in our market! Her team is extremely nice, hardworking, prompt, and swift with setting up/tearing down. To this day, people are still raving about how gorgeous the bouquets and decor was! I would recommend Chelish Moore Flowers to ANYONE!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish was incredible to work with. The arrangements were gorgeous and even better than I had expected. She is a true professional and created exactly the vision I had hoped for. Everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were and her staff is super nice!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish was absolutely wonderful to work with! She helped to refine my 'vision' and gave great suggestions that really added a lot to the overall decor!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish and I were on the same page from day one. When I would describe something to her she would know immediately what I wanted. The flowers at my wedding exceeded my expectations. The guests all commented on them as well. She responded to my emails within 24 hours if not immediately and made changes as necessary. I would recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 3 Reviews
I can't say enough about the flowers that were on display at my wedding. We had fall colors (red dresses with red, orange & yellow flowers) and they were just beautiful!! We received so many compliments on her work. When you visit Chelish for the first time, she is exremely organized and knows just what you need (which was great cause I definitely would have forgotten something)! I deifnitely reccommed her for any event.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 6 Reviews
Chelish was recommended to us by the woman who owned the venue where we got married. I was really worried because I had been a part of two weddings where the florists did not deliver on their promises. My worries disappeared the first time I met with Chelish. She is so professional and easy to work with. I have no clue which flowers I like (except for pink roses), and she was able to talk me through choosing the flowers for our special day. She will work with you and do everything she can for you. Our flowers were delivered very early that morning, and you could tell the quality that was put into each bouquet and boutonniere. Every bouquet was in a cup of water, which helped them remain beautiful until our wedding that afternoon. Chelish made our wedding day beautiful and colorful!! People are still talking about how the colors of our flowers popped out and perfectly accentuated our wedding day!!
Wedding: 09/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't even begin to explain how impressed I was with Chelish! I've always known she was the best at what she does but she blew it out of the water for our wedding. I gave her ideas and pieces of my vision AND she created something more beautiful than I could have even imagined! Your best bet with Chelish is tell her what you like and let her creativity run wild! It will be better than anything you could have described to her!! I recommend Chelish for every detail she offers - linens, rentals, flowers, EVERYTHING!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have been to several weddings and various celebrations where Chelish Moore decorated the venue. There was no doubt in my mind from the moment I got engaged that I would use Chelish. Chelish was the first vendor I met with because I KNEW that I wanted her to do my decorations and flowers. From our first meeting in November 2012, I was immediately relaxed because I knew Chelish had it under control. Chelish had never been to the venue for my ceremony or reception, but she assured me she would visit before our August wedding. After Chelish visited our reception site, we discussed some changes that Chelish desired to make. Chelish opted to remove some décor from our initial meeting because she felt they were unnecessary. How often does a vendor tell you “I’ll do it, but you’re wasting money”?

I became so comfortable with Chelish that I said “whatever you want to do is fine, I trust you.” Chelish was incredible and I will most definitely refer ANYONE to her.

She is certainly under-priced for the services she provides.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My ceremony site was even better than I envisioned, Chelish did an amazing job. I had so many compliments from guest about the decor. My bridal bouquet and the bridesmaids flowers were gorgeous. And her price is very reasonable. I definitely recommend Chelish!!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
 704-782-9883
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0