Chelish Moore Flowers
Flowers, Linens & Much More!
809 Church Street North
Concord, NC 28025  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (160)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish made my wedding look absolutely beautiful! It was stunning! It was so elegant and just blew everybody away! She was so on top of things and knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This Woman is one of the best person I have ever done my wedding with. She is a outstanding woman worker and just team player I love have her as my wedding decorator for my wedding day.I would not trade her for the world she is outstanding. Best in the area!!! Team 6/14
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Chelish and her staff for my daughters wedding was such a good experience. The flowers at the venue were over the top of what I expected. They made our daughter's day so special.

Becky H
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Faith 2 Reviews
Chelish & her staff are absolutely wonderful & I would recommend them to anyone!!!

My wedding was absolutely gorgeous thanks to the perfect flowers & decor genius provided by Chelish & her team!!!

If you want exactly what u imagined without having to lift a finger or worry for a second look no further as Chelish Moore is just what your looking for!!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Beautiful Flowers, Awesome and plentiful decor options (wide range from rustic to elegant), great service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers provided my daughter's wedding and reception florals - bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutineers, pew markers, flower girl petals and hair brooch, reception table centerpieces, alter cross (12 ft) arrangement, etc. Chelish also provided the table linens. A pale peach satin and translucent overlay on solid ivory linens. She used solid ivory napkins. The tables were exquisite. We received numerous compliments on the flowers and decor - ivory and champagne flowers with a hint of pale peach and green. Everything was gorgeous. A wonderful accompaniment to my daughter's wedding vision.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 7 Reviews
My flowers were breathtaking!

I had no idea what I wanted and simply took a few photos from Pinterest to Chelish and she created masterpieces all of over my reception, in bouquets and boutineers, as well as arrangements for my buffet and candy tables. Since my wedding was the day before Mother's day we wanted something special for all of the moms to take home and they loved them!

She was also very easy to work with, accommodating, and responded quickly to emails!

:)
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish and her amazing team had a true vision of what we described and was able to fulfill, capture and bring it all to life! Just by simply telling them our thoughts, they knew exactly what we were thinking! Everything was beautiful, elegant, and very detailed. In addition, their pricing was far more competitive than several others we interviewed! Well worth the trip to Concord to meet Chelish and let them do the rest!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish was fabulous to work with! When my husband and I met with her for the first time at her shop & saw her beautiful work, we knew we had to use her for our wedding. She has an amazing talent & the sweetest personality. Beautiful flowers were very important to me, but I didn't really know how to explain what I wanted & she kept talking to me & created exactly what I was trying to tell her. She did out tablescapes as well & they were amazing. The linens were so pretty! You will be so happy to use Chelish!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Most amazing part of my wedding. Chelish Moore Flowers nailed it! Couldn't have been more happy!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Cherish Moore florist personnel for making my raining wedding day less stressful. You came through went the outside ceremony will no longer be possible due to the rain. The inside ceremony room was beautiful decorated as well as my sweet heart table. You quickly came with ideas at the last minute and were successful at it.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our experience working with Chelish Moore was GREAT from beginning to end. We could not have picked a better florist to work with for our wedding. EVERYTHING was beautiful and turned out better than I could ever imagine. Chelish worked with our budget and made us feel like family. When I saw the finished product at our ceremony and reception, I couldn't help but cry tears of joy. I would recommend them to ANY bride!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish and her team were amazing....I really didnt have a "vision" when I met with her so she threw out tons of ideas and after seeing her shop I figured she was an expert! Our reception was beautiful. It was "Christmas-y" without being over the top and it had just the hint of vintage my groom wanted. I had no idea that she could take a few minutes with me and pull exactly what I wanted out of my head. She even called me two nights before because she was able to start decorating early to say we needed something extra and was it ok....um yeah you're amazing it's ok! She also came through on linens two weeks before the wedding when another vendor dropped the ball on me. I have to say she's amazing and you will not be disappointed if you use her. She's also so sweet and fun to work with. That's always a plus!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers and center pieces are one thing my guest are still talking about! Chelish did a beautiful job and I couldn't have been happier with everything that she did!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers and decor at my wedding and reception were absolutely beautiful! They were stunning, elegant and sooooo professionaly done! From my bouquet, to the bridemaids bouquets, to the centerpieces. Chelish out did herself and helped make my wedding a wedding to remember! When I stepped into the reception I was blown away with how gorgeous it looked! I appreciated my meetings with Chelish because she got right down to business and listened to what I wanted and knew exactly what I meant. She brought together everything I envisioned and then some! People are still talking about how beautiful the tables looked and how gorgeous the bouquets were. I would recommend Chelish in a heart beat and use her in the future. Chelish has THE BEST prices in town and doesn't try to BS you like alot of the big florist names in Charlotte. I really appreciated everything she did for us! She is by far a professional who knows the flower industry in and out. You could not go wrong my chosing her as your florist!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish did an incredible job with the flower arrangements for our fall wedding. I showed her pictures of what I liked on my Pinterest page and right away, she knew exactly what flowers were in the bouquets and wrote down exactly what she would be creating. The bouquets, centerpieces, and wreaths that she did were stunning. They really added to the overall look and feel of our wedding. She does incredible work and we were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for all of the flowers we wanted. Chelish is so sweet and great to work with, I would highly recommend her and her work to any bride!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 704-782-9883
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0