Chelish Moore Flowers
Flowers, Linens & Much More!
809 Church Street North
Concord, NC 28025  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (165)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was absolutely beautiful!! I could not say enough great things about Chelish! Wonderful person and my flowers were beautiful!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was out of state. I was living in Texas but my wedding was in Charlotte. I actually emailed Chelish Moore my flower ideas and on my wedding day the flowers were exactly what I wanted. She took my simple email and designed bouquets and arrangements that I wanted. She communicated well.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We LOVED our flowers and decor that Chelish created for us!! Our wedding looked amazing and we owe it all to this vendor. Chelish is so kind and personable and really listened when we described our vision. She brought the ideas in our head to life and it looked better than we even dreamed. Her prices are incredible considering the quality she provides. I would absolutely recommend this vendor!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish Moore flowers was so easy to work with and my flowers were absolutely stunning!! I couldn't have asked for better service, value, and results. Chelish and her team make the wedding planning process stress free and are extremely accommodating to whatever you may need. The flowers at my reception made the look complete and were breathtaking. We got so many compliments and I couldn't have been happier with my choice to go with Chelish Moore Flowers. Highly highly recommend!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
CHELISH WAS AN EXCELLENT RESOURCE FOR US, NOT ONLY AS A FLORIST, BUT AS A DECORATER, PLANNER, AND SOMEONE WHO PROVIDED USWITH A LOT OF PEACE OF MIND THROUGHT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HER PROFESSIONALISM, FLEXIBILITY, AND OVERALL DEMEANOR MADE FOR AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND HER SERVICES!!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This Woman is one of the best person I have ever done my wedding with. She is a outstanding woman worker and just team player I love have her as my wedding decorator for my wedding day.I would not trade her for the world she is outstanding. Best in the area!!! Team 6/14
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish made my wedding look absolutely beautiful! It was stunning! It was so elegant and just blew everybody away! She was so on top of things and knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Chelish and her staff for my daughters wedding was such a good experience. The flowers at the venue were over the top of what I expected. They made our daughter's day so special.

Becky H
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Faith 2 Reviews
Chelish & her staff are absolutely wonderful & I would recommend them to anyone!!!

My wedding was absolutely gorgeous thanks to the perfect flowers & decor genius provided by Chelish & her team!!!

If you want exactly what u imagined without having to lift a finger or worry for a second look no further as Chelish Moore is just what your looking for!!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Beautiful Flowers, Awesome and plentiful decor options (wide range from rustic to elegant), great service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish Moore Flowers provided my daughter's wedding and reception florals - bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutineers, pew markers, flower girl petals and hair brooch, reception table centerpieces, alter cross (12 ft) arrangement, etc. Chelish also provided the table linens. A pale peach satin and translucent overlay on solid ivory linens. She used solid ivory napkins. The tables were exquisite. We received numerous compliments on the flowers and decor - ivory and champagne flowers with a hint of pale peach and green. Everything was gorgeous. A wonderful accompaniment to my daughter's wedding vision.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 7 Reviews
My flowers were breathtaking!

I had no idea what I wanted and simply took a few photos from Pinterest to Chelish and she created masterpieces all of over my reception, in bouquets and boutineers, as well as arrangements for my buffet and candy tables. Since my wedding was the day before Mother's day we wanted something special for all of the moms to take home and they loved them!

She was also very easy to work with, accommodating, and responded quickly to emails!

:)
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish and her amazing team had a true vision of what we described and was able to fulfill, capture and bring it all to life! Just by simply telling them our thoughts, they knew exactly what we were thinking! Everything was beautiful, elegant, and very detailed. In addition, their pricing was far more competitive than several others we interviewed! Well worth the trip to Concord to meet Chelish and let them do the rest!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelish was fabulous to work with! When my husband and I met with her for the first time at her shop & saw her beautiful work, we knew we had to use her for our wedding. She has an amazing talent & the sweetest personality. Beautiful flowers were very important to me, but I didn't really know how to explain what I wanted & she kept talking to me & created exactly what I was trying to tell her. She did out tablescapes as well & they were amazing. The linens were so pretty! You will be so happy to use Chelish!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Most amazing part of my wedding. Chelish Moore Flowers nailed it! Couldn't have been more happy!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Cherish Moore florist personnel for making my raining wedding day less stressful. You came through went the outside ceremony will no longer be possible due to the rain. The inside ceremony room was beautiful decorated as well as my sweet heart table. You quickly came with ideas at the last minute and were successful at it.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 704-782-9883
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0