ca smith photography

ca smith photography

43 western ave
Kennebunk, ME 04043 | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Print...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cyndi and Chris were really helpful! They gave us great recommendations for hair, make-up, flowers, justice of the peace, etc. The photos look fantastic and we received them just days after the wedding! I highly recommend them!

  • Wedding: 11/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Alana
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Chris and Cyndi were fantastic to work with and did an incredible job. They were able to capture so many beautiful moments from our special day,but did so without us even realizing they were there.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Chris and Cyndi are the best of the best! We felt so very lucky to have them do our wedding. The pictures are breathtaking and captured those amazing moments which I thought only existed in fairy tales. I recommend them to anyone looking for the very best wedding photgrapher for their special day!

  • Wedding: 02/02/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Working with CA Smith Photography was a wonderful experience! They captured so many amazing images of our wedding day and put together a beautiful album for us! They were very professional and non obtrusive, but also friendly and fun to work with! They felt like part of the family by the end of the wedding day! I plan to hire CA Smith again when the babies start coming!

  • Wedding: 11/03/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We LOVED working with CA Photography. Amazing photos, lovely people and very professional.
I highly recommend anyone to use them – you’ll be very happy with the photos.

  • Wedding: 09/07/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Cyndi and Chris. They are a fabulous team who makes you feel at ease the moment you speak with them. They do beautiful work and are extremely talented. I would HIGHLY recommend them to any bride looking for someone special to capture their big day. We were blown away with all the proofs we received and had trouble picking photos for the album becasue we loved them all.

  • Wedding: 09/02/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience with ca smith photography. The photos came out fantastic and the experience of working with Chris and Cyndi was both friendly and professional. They are clearly experts at their craft and are also attuned to the needs of the wedding couple and the guests. Our guests particularly enjoyed the slide show they put on at the end of the celebration.

  • Wedding: 08/18/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had the most incredible experience with Chris & Cyndi! They were very professional, and at the same time fun to work with and SO easygoing. We were thrilled with the photos they took - it has taken me months to choose from them all because there are so many great shots! They take exceptional portraits, but the most amazing are the candid photos they got of our guests. We loved working with them and would recommend them to anyone!!!

  • Wedding: 06/23/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cyndi and Chris do wonderful work. They are incredibly enthusiastic, talented, and not invasive at all. As part of their package, they include a beautiful slideshow at the end of the wedding, from pictures of the whole day, and it is a really special way to end the wedding. They also helped us pick out other vendors. We were so thrilled with them and could not recommend them more.

  • Wedding: 05/12/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We decided that our wedding photos were the most important part of our wedding because we would always have them to remind us of our special day. Chris and Cyndi did a phenomenal job from start to finish and were very flexible with us throughout the entire process. Chris was very unintrusive the day of the event, which left us with some wonderful candids and really captured the day beautifully. Our pictures are absolutely gorgeous, as is our wedding album. We are so thrilled with their services that we recently had an appointment with them for our son's first photographs. I have recommended them to many brides and will continue to do so. If you are looking for a wedding photographer with impeccable talent and attention to detail, I wouldn't hesitate to book CA Smith Photography.

  • Wedding: 09/18/2005
Services Used: Photography
207-475-8480
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
10 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®