Brides and Butterflies
213 main street adamsburg
Adamsburg, PA 15611  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were just married at youghiogheny country club on 08/09/14 and brides and butterflies did an amazing job with mine and my bridesmaids flowers and the centerpieces and also the columns for our ceremony! All of it was so beautiful! I would def recommend them!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle was great! I rented centerpieces from her and she set them up and took them down without me or my family having to worry. She provided beautiful flowers that brightened up everything. The price was in the right budget for us. She was very flexible with all my changes.
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved all of the bouquets, corsages, centerpieces etc! They were very helpful when picking everything out, and the prices were good too! I had some last minute changes as well, and they were very easy to work with to get the changes made! I couldn't be more pleased!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 2 Reviews
Love them!!!! So easy to work with !! They gave us such good ideas for flowers and center pieces and everything was absolutely beautiful !!! I showed up the day of the wedding in awe of our bouquets and the flowers at the reception site. I loved working with them !!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Brides and Butterflies for my centerpieces at the YCC and they were gorgeous! They were so easy to work with and made picking the centerpieces so easy. When we walked into the reception hall, I was in awe with how beautiful they turned out and how they set the mood just right. Thank you Brides and Butterflies for helping to make my day prefect!
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
Brides and Butterflies was the perfect choice for our wedding flowers! She was very easy to work with, and was open to our ideas and she accepted our opinions openly. She was able to find us beautiful purple and blue flowers that were perfect for our spring wedding. We could not have been happier with the work that she did for us, and I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was perfect and beautiful. I loved my flowers. They have odd hours and days off and it was hard for me to get a hold of them at times. But they did always get back to me and were so great :)
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brides and Butterflies gave us exactly what we were looking for. I walked into her shop and saw two tables set up that I automatically thought I would NEVER be able to afford. We sat down with Michelle and she walked us thru everything. She went over everything that we needed and asked about things we hadn't even thought of. When she asked about our table decorations, I showed her what I'd liked and told her I didn't think it would be within our budget. She told me that she'd quote me a price. She stayed in the same room and added everything up that we'd needed. Once she was finished, she gave us her quote. It literally shocked me. It was incredibly affordable and I can't even begin to explain how incredible everything was. When I received my boquet, I was speechless. It was exactly what I'd wanted. When I saw the aisleways, I was amazed. When we were announced into the reception hall, I was utterly breathless. Everything was perfect! I only have one small complaint. We were to have roses for our mothers on the altar by the unity candle but instead we didn't see roses. We ended up taking them from our altar flowers, finding the actual roses for our mothers in one of the boxes. It still worked out and I don't hold any of that against this company. Michelle and her staff did an BEAUTIFUL job with all of our flowers. We will definitely recommend her to future couples who are getting married.
Wedding: 12/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  2.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Beautiful flowers and table decorations. They also decorated the head table, cake table and dance floor ceiling beautifully. Very good service and there was someone at the church to pass out the corsages and flowers. A little pricey for some things but overall a great resource.
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  2.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Good quality, even though my flowers died within 4 days. Great service! Great flexibility. However, not a good deal when combined with Youghiogheny Country Club's Gold Package. You can do your own centerpieces (not fresh flowers) and decorating supplies for much less.

Also note, that the bouquet vases they provide are plastic... very tacky.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 5 Reviews
gorgeous flowers and decorations. extremely pleased :) would recommend to anyone
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle and her staff did an amazing job for my wedding day. They took all of my ideas and made them into one amazing reality. I had a rustic/vintage/glitz theme which doesn't make any sense when you say it, but they were able to pull it all together and make a perfect feel for the room.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Flowers
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0
brides and butterflies did an amazing job on my flowers for the wedding!! they were absolutely beautiful! BUT, they also did my center pieces for the reception and they were awful! they werent the right colors, they were dusty, like they had sat in someones basement for 10 years and they werent put together well. when i spoke with them about it they gave me attitude and told me they were what i ordered. this was 2 days before my wedding... the wedding was black, white and fuchsia... the flowers in my center pieces were ivory and red!!! i did not order that!! the coordinator at the country club had to talk to her and had the completely changed for me. i got a candle tower instead because i was afraid even if they did it right that the flowers would still be dirty.
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michele and her staff did such an amazing job for our wedding! The bouquets and centerpieces were more beautiful than imagined! Michele was great to work with! She is very knowledgeable, and truly coordinated everything down to the smallest detail. We could not be happier! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle at Brides & Butterflies did such an amazing job with the flowers and decor for our wedding. We were very specific. We wanted only red roses and gold vases because we didn't want any green showing anywhere. She completely exceeded my expectations! And I know every bride loves her flowers, but my bridal bouquest had over 3 dozen giant, beautiful red roses. I was huge and a perfect ball. I cried when I saw it!!! And it looks amazing in the photos against my white dress. And she charged about 30% less than 2 other "top" florists I visited. Although I am sure these other florists also do great work, there was no reason to pay those prices, and I honestly can't imagine my flowers and centerpieces looking any better. Don't hesitate to drive out to Adamsburgh and go to her little shop. She will even put together a mock-up centerpiece for you right there!
Wedding: 02/19/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle and crew made my flowers AND centerpieces absolutely perfect! I was OBSESSED with how much I loved my bouquet! I got so many compliments! Michelle also stayed at the ceremony venue making sure everyone was pinned and everyone got their flowers. That meant a lot that she cared so much to do that. They also did my centerpieces and the tables looked amazing. I had asked for them to do something they had never done before and I got to even see a demo one visit to her shop which was really nice to see. Everything was taken care of and flawless.
Wedding: 12/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 724-527-3333
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0