Brickhouse Bridal
where the magic begins...
    153 Reviews
200 Valleywood Dr
Ste A300
The Woodlands, TX 77380  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (153)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.3/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.3/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.2/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the BEST experience ever. I am a more curvier bride and I was so nervous with the idea of trying on dresses, but once I started trying on dresses, my nerves completely went away. My consultant was so professional and knew exactly what looked good on my body type. My dress came in 2 months early than expected and when I put it on, my consultant sized me so correctly, I dont need any alterations! The bust fit perfect, the length was spot on, ah just perfect! I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
This was a GREAT experience! I'd highly recommend this store.
Wedding: 05/14/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was great! I purchased my veil and my wedding dress from this store and it was a great experience!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 3 Reviews
Beautiful dress! Excellent customer service and excellent value!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great store!! Lots of options, friendly employees and great customer service!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gwen 3 Reviews
Our at Brick house bridal was excellent. Our appointment was set and then their staff was great to work with. Their knowledge and experience with brides was top notch. We were very pleased with the final product - it was exactly what we ordered.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chrissy 1 Reviews
Brickhouse Bridal is by far the BEST wedding gown shop out there!! They are so diligent in helping you find your perfect dress for your budget...my consultant Casey was AMAZING!!! This woman came in on her day off to help me find my dress because she knew exactly what I was looking for and she had already helped me the first time I went in and she knew I loved her and she is the reason I found my dress!!! She did everything in her power to make sure I found my dress I would recommend this place to ANYONE!!! And I highly recommend you ask for Casey!!!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had such an amazing experience here. I had previously gone to 8 bridal Boutiques and had horrible luck. They were able to find me exactly what I was looking for, with several choices! I was extremely happy with the service and selection they had to offer.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Amazing service! I bought my wedding gown, belt, veil and daddy veil here then came back and bought my daughters flower girl dress as well. They worked with me regarding my schedule and made it very easy. Everyone who works here goes above and beyond! They are very professional and I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
As a bride that is very picky this place helped find that dream wedding dress within budget. Yes, I said within budget. Brickhouse has great customer service that made the experience of trying on dresses very easy. I cannot remember the name of my representative but she was fantastic, she actually picked the dress I ended up purchasing. It was perfect! I received so many compliments on the lace, fitting, and detail. All brides-to-be should check out this place first before settling for those national bridal chains. These guys are pros and care about the bride. My sister recently purchased her gown here as well and also had the same sales representative (I'm sorry I cannot remember her name)!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was able to find my dress the very first time. Everyone there was extremely helpful and honest. I am a curvier girl and I was nervous about trying on dresses but as my husband said my dress was AMAZING!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a GREAT place to buy your wedding gown! My mother & grandmother surprised me flying in from 4 states away for one weekend only to go shopping for, and buy, my wedding dress. Brickhouse Bridal worked us in to their schedule without hesitating or making us feel at all like we were imposing by not setting an appointment in advance. The sales ladies were so nice and understanding. I found my perfect dress with the first gown I tried on, but she let me try on as many as I needed/wanted to after this just to ensure myself that it was, in fact, "the one". They even gave my mom a discount for buying the dress on the first visit and I was given a beautiful pair of pearl earrings as well! I can't wait for my dress to come in!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Finding my dress was so easy here. They were unbelievably helpful,and knew just how to help me find my dream dress.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Cat was phenomenal in helping me find THE dress! Brickhouse Bridal was clean, professional, made the experience great, and most importantly affordable. I highly recommend Brickhouse Bridal!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Make my dress purchase easy and stress-free!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My beautiful wedding dress came from Brickhouse Bridal. I couldn't be any more satisfied with how my dress looked on my wedding day. The quality of the dresses at this shop is so EXCELLENT. The customer service is awesome. I had a personal stylist help me pick out dresses and pick out all my accessories from the belt all the way to the bracelet to go with the dress. It was very helpful! Additionally, something that I really, REALLY appreciated about this place is that all of the dresses are simply hanging on racks to look through and they are not in bags. At all of the other places I shopped before finding my dress here, the dresses were in those huge plastic bags and it made it difficult to understand what the dresses looked like. It's very convenient the way they have them set up/displayed at Brickhouse! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!! You will be sure to find the dress of your dreams there!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 281-681-3430
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0