Brickhouse Bridal
where the magic begins...
    163 Reviews
200 Valleywood Dr
Ste A300
The Woodlands, TX 77380  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (163)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.3/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.2/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brickhouse Bridal is where I found the perfect dress for the big day! I was a little nervous because I tried on so many, but Yvette didn't give up and put me in something totally different then what I had been trying on before and it was perfect! I would recommend this place to all brides, professionalism and knowledge of the gowns that Brickhouse bridal provides is hard to beat!
Wedding: 07/25/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pam 1 Reviews
These ladies were great! My dress is beautiful and any changes I requested they made with ease. Also, I had gone to Winnie Couture and Nordstrom's Bridal Suite before visiting Brickhouse Bridal and for the value, quality of dresses and variety, you couldn't choose a better place to pick your dream dress!
Wedding: 03/15/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren & Ben 1 Reviews
From the moment I walked in, I loved the experience of Brickhouse Bridal. I was referred by a friend who knew someone who worked there. Her name was Jessica Bennett and she was AMAZING. I told her what I really wanted and didn't want - but told me what I didn't want, I would end up with because it would fit my body better. That girl knows her stuff because I ended up with a tight fitting strapless dress when I went in for a a line gown with sleeves.

Ever since i've ordered my dress, they've been very sweet and helpful!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing experience and my dress was gorgeous!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My consultant, Jacqui, knew what I wanted before I did. She helped me find *my* dress, in my budget, and made me feel like a princess the whole time. Every interaction I had with any staff member was great - job well done!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I had a great experience at Brickhouse. I had plenty of time to try on as many dresses as I liked in the store and even found the perfect dress that first time. They were very helpful with opinions, without overstepping bounds. I would definitely recommend them to people that want to full bridal experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the BEST experience ever. I am a more curvier bride and I was so nervous with the idea of trying on dresses, but once I started trying on dresses, my nerves completely went away. My consultant was so professional and knew exactly what looked good on my body type. My dress came in 2 months early than expected and when I put it on, my consultant sized me so correctly, I dont need any alterations! The bust fit perfect, the length was spot on, ah just perfect! I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
This was a GREAT experience! I'd highly recommend this store.
Wedding: 05/14/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was great! I purchased my veil and my wedding dress from this store and it was a great experience!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 3 Reviews
Beautiful dress! Excellent customer service and excellent value!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gwen 3 Reviews
Our at Brick house bridal was excellent. Our appointment was set and then their staff was great to work with. Their knowledge and experience with brides was top notch. We were very pleased with the final product - it was exactly what we ordered.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great store!! Lots of options, friendly employees and great customer service!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chrissy 1 Reviews
Brickhouse Bridal is by far the BEST wedding gown shop out there!! They are so diligent in helping you find your perfect dress for your budget...my consultant Casey was AMAZING!!! This woman came in on her day off to help me find my dress because she knew exactly what I was looking for and she had already helped me the first time I went in and she knew I loved her and she is the reason I found my dress!!! She did everything in her power to make sure I found my dress I would recommend this place to ANYONE!!! And I highly recommend you ask for Casey!!!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had such an amazing experience here. I had previously gone to 8 bridal Boutiques and had horrible luck. They were able to find me exactly what I was looking for, with several choices! I was extremely happy with the service and selection they had to offer.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Amazing service! I bought my wedding gown, belt, veil and daddy veil here then came back and bought my daughters flower girl dress as well. They worked with me regarding my schedule and made it very easy. Everyone who works here goes above and beyond! They are very professional and I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
As a bride that is very picky this place helped find that dream wedding dress within budget. Yes, I said within budget. Brickhouse has great customer service that made the experience of trying on dresses very easy. I cannot remember the name of my representative but she was fantastic, she actually picked the dress I ended up purchasing. It was perfect! I received so many compliments on the lace, fitting, and detail. All brides-to-be should check out this place first before settling for those national bridal chains. These guys are pros and care about the bride. My sister recently purchased her gown here as well and also had the same sales representative (I'm sorry I cannot remember her name)!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 281-681-3430
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0