Bob Care Photography
Let us make your vision a reality
Islamorada, FL 33036
Style: Contemporary, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katheryn 1 Reviews
You will NOT regret their work! They did an absolutely FANTASTIC job with my photos. If anyone is considering using their services, you can TRUST that your photography is in good hands! They made my day “Magazine Worthy”!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 6 Reviews
Bob and Mariela were a dream to work with! They made me feel comfortable from the moment they arrived and were very patient with me and my numerous requests. Their level of professionalism and creativity were unparallelled. I highly recommend them for all weddings/events! Thanks again for capturing our special day.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob and Mariela Care are AMAZING! In addition to being wonderful photographers, they are also such nice people. I chose Bob Care Photography for our destination wedding after viewing their blog and seeing their work, which speaks for itself - their pictures are beautiful! When I called Bob to discuss the wedding packages, I knew right away I had made the right decision. Bob was so personable and helpful. He even offered his expert input on other important wedding details, such as ceremony time and location on our venue property according to sunset, florists, make-up, etc. He was wonderful! I emailed with Bob and Mariela frequently throughout the planning process and they were always quick to respond to my questions and requests. Fast forward to wedding day, and I couldn't have been more pleased with our photographers. Bob and Mariela knew all the great spots and captured so many memories and shots. We received our images sooner than anticipated and I absolutely love all of our wedding photographs. Bob and Mariela are a truly talented, creative pair. I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jules 3 Reviews
Bob and his wife Mariela were an absolute joy to work with. They did an outstanding job capturing our special day. I have had any people who have seen our photos tells that these are the best wedding photos that they have ever seen. It was very easy to communicate back and forth with them before the wedding and they were very prompt in getting my images back to me, I think it was less than 3 weeks after our big day. Overall I would highly recommend them. Their services are out of this world, just a total delight to work with.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 5 Reviews
Bob & Mariela were amazing! They had so many beautiful ideas and when we got the pictures back were were pleasantly surprised that they captured every single moment of our wedding day! I can't thank them enough for the beautiful job they did and for making our day look as beautiful as we felt it was.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
My husband and I were recently wed in Key Largo, FL. We had an intimate wedding at sunset at the Hilton Key Largo resort. We chose Bob Care to be our photographer after admiring his photography on Pinterest. Mr. Care was absolutely amazing! He made both Matt and I very comfortable while taking photos, as both of us aren't the best at being photographed. Mr. Care was very familiar with the resort, so we got great shots in various natural settings. He stayed with us before, during, and after our wedding, dinner, and cake cutting. He showed us photographs along the way, which was exciting. He shot a mixture of different photos, including posed and non-posed pictures, which we liked. Mr. Care was timely in editing, and we received our photos in good time. Our photographs were simply stunning, and we are so happy that we chose Mr. Care. Our friends and family were very impressed as well. I would recommend Mr. Care to anyone! He did a fabulous job. I hope to have him photograph our family again in the future.

Sarah and Matt
Locust Grove, Georgia
Wedding: 07/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We planned our wedding a year ago, my husband is a professional photographer so photography was the most important component of our wedding, we had to investigate enough to find the professional that fits our style. Since we found the work of Bob & Mariela immediately felt identified with the aesthetics and quality of their work. It was a pleasure to meet them personally, both are professional, friendly and open to ideas. Mariela speaks 3 languages, which was very useful to communicate with my diverse European family the wedding day. During our ceremony, they were very discreet, never felt they were close, but the images are impeccable and much better than we expected, we are very happy with the quality of work and the album is the most beautiful memory of our wedding. Bob Care Photography is highly recommended, give them a call. Andrea and Vannia
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Bob and Mariella were a joy to work with! They were an excellent team and gave us wedding pictures that really captured that day! We couldn't have chosen a better company to take our wedding photos. If you are in the Keys and need a photographer, they should be your first call!
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found Bob & Mariela's work online while searching for a photographer in the Keys. We were immediately blown away by their work and wanted to meat with them in person. They gained our trust with personal suggestions and ideas about the specific venue we had in mind. They were very responsive via phone and email for any questions we had, which helped us feel more at ease while planning our destination wedding. We would recommend their work to anyone that is looking in the area. The pictures turned out beautiful!!! Even better, we received the pictures quicker than expected!! My friends and family cannot stop talking about the quality of the photos and how nice they look! Simply amazing!

We highly recommend their work and would love to use them in the future!

Brett and Iva
Wedding: 04/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
If you are looking for the best photographer in the Keys, look no further. You will be satisfied with everything if you work with Bob & Mariela Care. After I was referred to them and saw their work, I knew right away that I HAD to have them do our wedding. I actually ended up cancelling our original photographer 3 weeks before our wedding after finding out Bob Care could do it. I knew our pictures would turn out awesome and would have no stress with that part of the wedding w them as our photographer. They were incredible to work with in many ways. They also knew the property well where our wedding took place. They knew where the right places were to take the best pictures, they are professional, patient and do everything to make you happy & satisfied. Even working w them after the wedding has been great. Our pictures were ready weeks earlier than expected. All communication w them is easy & always respond in a timely manner. They even dropped of our wedding cd & some pictures we ordered at our house, so we would have them in time for Mother's Day. I really can't say enough about them! They will do anything and everything they can to accommodate you. You will not be disappointed w anything! If you want beautiful pictures, professionalism, quality & less stress while planning your wedding.. Look no further!.....
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nina 2 Reviews
Bob and Mariela did absolutely amazing work on all our pictures, albums and videos. We had a destination wedding in the Florida Keys, and they exceeded every expectation we had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great photographer in the Florida Keys! You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Great photographer. Very flexible and had great professionalism and took great pictures of not just the bride and groom, but of our guests.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 3 Reviews
I loved being able to enjoy my wedding without being pulled here and there for photos but whenever I wanted a picture Bob was always right there. My wedding photos are the most beautiful pictures; they captured what our day really was for us.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Awesome! Was flexible with a delayed start to our wedding and love the fact that we got an image CD with all pictures.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Tracy 3 Reviews
My Husband and I are from Massachusettes, we decided to have a destination wedding in the Florida keys. Bob Care Photography was one of the names on our long list of reccommened venders given to us by our resort. After looking over many websites & thier galleries of pictures we contacted Bob Care to be our photographer. We could not have been happier with them! Bob and his wife Mariela we both punctual and professinal, our pictures came out fantastic! I would highly reccommend thier services.
Wedding: 01/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vinny 1 Reviews
Bob and Mariela were absolutely amazing for our engagement photos. We were both very unsure of how the process went, what to wear, etc. Bob and Mariela helped with what colors look best and what to avoid for the best possible session. As soon as we met with them for the session we were very impressed! They made everything very easy and comfortable. As we walked along the beach or stared off into the ocean they were in the background shooting away. The photos came out amazing! We were so happy with the pictures that we booked them for the our wedding as well.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
 305-360-2636
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0