blue martini photography
Serving All of Ohio and Kentucky
    29 Reviews
Toledo, OH 43558  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christin Berry and company are an absolute must for photography. Worth every penny and she even came to Las Vegas to do engagement photos. Remembers clients suggestions. Very professional and gets everything done in a timely manner. Her work is beautiful you will not be let down and always puts the client first. Great person and a great new friend!'
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Christin was amazing. She was always willing to accommodate any concerns or inquiries we had on our day. The photos are amazing and she really turns then out quickly for viewing!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 3 Reviews
We hired Blue Martini Photography for our engagement photos and wedding on June 14th. From the start, Christin Berry was SO helpful, responsive and fun! She was my favorite wedding vendor to work with because she got really excited for our big day, just like I was!

The photos are UNBELIEVABLE! Like straight out of a magazine unbelievable. My friends and family were absolutely blown away! Even better, she delivered the pictures really fast and gave us plenty of options to choose from. We're having trouble deciding which ones to print (which is a great problem to have!) Best money I spent on my entire wedding, hands down!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I booked BMP early for my wedding because I knew that they are the best and I was so happy that I was able to work with Dan. He walked me through the whole process of the day, allowed me to make changes and was very open to what I wanted. The day of my wedding at one point I started to freak out about being late (even though we had plenty of time), but Dan was very soothing and gave me a time check whenever I asked. After the ceremony we only had a small window of time to get pictures in the church and Dan was able to keep everyone on track and stay organized. We went to a park after and Dan immediately knew what places/areas would look best. Once my husband and I got our pictures back we were blown away with how amazing they are. Not only was Dan a great photographer he treated me like a friend and respected that I was the bride and it was all about me! I couldn't imagine my day without him there!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DragonflyKM 10 Reviews
Christin & the team are GREAT! Their work is beautiful and they could not be more fun to work with. Whether you have a distinct idea of what you want or need some guidance, they'll help deliver beautiful photos and work to make you look and feel your best. Not to mention, the wedding timeline they produce helps keep all the vendors on the same page. HIGHLY recommend!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 2 Reviews
We could have not asked for a better photographer than Christin Berry, from Blue Martini Photography, to capture our wedding day. Our entire family was so impressed by her professionalism and time line she used throughout the day. She capture every image we wanted and so much more. We are going to have a hard time deciding what image to enlarge for our house, as there are hundreds of breath taking options. Christin is extremely talented and has a passion for what she does and that shows in her work.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryela 1 Reviews
Christin and her team are absolutly amazing. As a bride on a tight budget, I quickly learned that you get what you pay for... This is one item on your list that should should not skimp out on! Blue Martini Photography is very professional, on trend but keeps the tradition at the core. Don't believe me? Check out their work on their website. She knew what I wanted before I would even ask and then some. The quality is outta this world.
5+++++++++
One happy Bride & Groom,
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Braun
Wedding: 11/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ami 2 Reviews
The BMP team is the best team out there! They follow through with what the promise, and so much more! Creativity and just and awesome eye for perfection! Thank you!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 8 Reviews
Blue Martini Photography was absolutely amazing! Christin & Melissa were awesome to work with in every way! I communicated mostly with Christin - she responds quickly and was super fun to work with! Our pictures turned out beautifully! We didn't have the best weather the first weekend of October, but Christin/Melissa made it work! I can't recommend them enough!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 6 Reviews
We were so comfortable with Christin and Melissa, they really made the photos enjoyable. And after we saw a sneak peak of our pictures, we know that they were worth every penny!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 3 Reviews
Working with Christin and Melissa from Blue Martini Photography, BMP, was amazingly easy. They don't ever guess at what works - they know. If you feel silly doing something - trust them. It might end up being your favorite shot. I could not be happier with the results and my experience with BMP.

One of the great things that you don't notice about BMP is that they take so many photos while you're not even paying attention. They are able to grab candid photos of everyone enjoying themselves, so that when you look back at your photos you get to relive moments you had forgotten about.

I had specifically asked my family if they noticed the photographers getting in the way and they couldn't think of a single time where they had jumped in and ruined the moment for someone. BMP does a great job of capturing your day and letting you relive those moments.

Oh yeah!

The pictures they do are so good - they don't even need to spend time editing them. This means you get your pictures back faster to enjoy.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Awesome! Super easy and efficient to work with while producing amazing pictures!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
With being an art teacher, my photographs were the most important part of my wedding day. I took time discussing my options with Blue Martini Photography. Christen was beyond professional, but also made me feel at ease. Her personality was great, always responded back in a very timely manner, and her photographs were amazing. The amount of photographs I received made me feel like every moment of the night was captured. Without a doubt I'd recommend Christen to any bride-to-be.
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Blue martini photography was very great. the photos were AMAZING and she had a ton of ideas which was very helpfull.
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I truly can not say enough wonderful things about Blue Martini Photography.
Christin Berry is an amazing artist and her photographs really are beautiful. She gets to know the couple and makes the photographs very personal.
If it was possible, I would give her 100 stars!!!
Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She really understands how to capture the moment with every detail that provides memories that will last a lifetime!
Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0