blue martini photography
Serving All of Ohio and Kentucky
    25 Reviews
Cincinnati, OH 45242  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DragonflyKM 10 Reviews
Christin & the team are GREAT! Their work is beautiful and they could not be more fun to work with. Whether you have a distinct idea of what you want or need some guidance, they'll help deliver beautiful photos and work to make you look and feel your best. Not to mention, the wedding timeline they produce helps keep all the vendors on the same page. HIGHLY recommend!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 2 Reviews
We could have not asked for a better photographer than Christin Berry, from Blue Martini Photography, to capture our wedding day. Our entire family was so impressed by her professionalism and time line she used throughout the day. She capture every image we wanted and so much more. We are going to have a hard time deciding what image to enlarge for our house, as there are hundreds of breath taking options. Christin is extremely talented and has a passion for what she does and that shows in her work.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryela 1 Reviews
Christin and her team are absolutly amazing. As a bride on a tight budget, I quickly learned that you get what you pay for... This is one item on your list that should should not skimp out on! Blue Martini Photography is very professional, on trend but keeps the tradition at the core. Don't believe me? Check out their work on their website. She knew what I wanted before I would even ask and then some. The quality is outta this world.
5+++++++++
One happy Bride & Groom,
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Braun
Wedding: 11/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ami 2 Reviews
The BMP team is the best team out there! They follow through with what the promise, and so much more! Creativity and just and awesome eye for perfection! Thank you!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 8 Reviews
Blue Martini Photography was absolutely amazing! Christin & Melissa were awesome to work with in every way! I communicated mostly with Christin - she responds quickly and was super fun to work with! Our pictures turned out beautifully! We didn't have the best weather the first weekend of October, but Christin/Melissa made it work! I can't recommend them enough!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 6 Reviews
We were so comfortable with Christin and Melissa, they really made the photos enjoyable. And after we saw a sneak peak of our pictures, we know that they were worth every penny!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 3 Reviews
Working with Christin and Melissa from Blue Martini Photography, BMP, was amazingly easy. They don't ever guess at what works - they know. If you feel silly doing something - trust them. It might end up being your favorite shot. I could not be happier with the results and my experience with BMP.

One of the great things that you don't notice about BMP is that they take so many photos while you're not even paying attention. They are able to grab candid photos of everyone enjoying themselves, so that when you look back at your photos you get to relive moments you had forgotten about.

I had specifically asked my family if they noticed the photographers getting in the way and they couldn't think of a single time where they had jumped in and ruined the moment for someone. BMP does a great job of capturing your day and letting you relive those moments.

Oh yeah!

The pictures they do are so good - they don't even need to spend time editing them. This means you get your pictures back faster to enjoy.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Awesome! Super easy and efficient to work with while producing amazing pictures!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
With being an art teacher, my photographs were the most important part of my wedding day. I took time discussing my options with Blue Martini Photography. Christen was beyond professional, but also made me feel at ease. Her personality was great, always responded back in a very timely manner, and her photographs were amazing. The amount of photographs I received made me feel like every moment of the night was captured. Without a doubt I'd recommend Christen to any bride-to-be.
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Blue martini photography was very great. the photos were AMAZING and she had a ton of ideas which was very helpfull.
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I truly can not say enough wonderful things about Blue Martini Photography.
Christin Berry is an amazing artist and her photographs really are beautiful. She gets to know the couple and makes the photographs very personal.
If it was possible, I would give her 100 stars!!!
Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She really understands how to capture the moment with every detail that provides memories that will last a lifetime!
Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christin of Blue Martini is fabulous! She is very good about communication and does a great job checking in regularly. She is also very laid back and goes with changes easily. As a photographer myself, I am very choosey about who I allow to photograph my special events, but I would choose Christin again and again. Her work is incredible and creative!
Wedding: 11/14/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christin Berry is a phenominal photographer. Our wedding was on Saturday and by Tuesday she had over 1,000 pictures on a website for us to view. Her work was creative and a true reflection of us as a couple. I would recommend blue martini to anyone who wants breath taking photos to remember their big day!
Wedding: 11/07/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our Photographer was more than what we expected she kept the dj in check, cleaned up a spilled mess and helped take chairs down when the night was through! She was amazing and I recommend her to Everyone!
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christin is amazing :) She did a fantastic job capturing all of the special moments at our wedding. We are very happy to have selected Blue Martini and have recommended their services to everyone who is looking for a weddng photog.
Wedding: 09/19/2009
Services Used: Photography
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0