Belle of the Ball
weddings | events
Atlanta , GA 30269  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The day after our wedding my husband said that he thought I had planned a pretty perfect wedding. And it was true our wedding turned out exactly how I had envisioned and it was a great party, but this would not have been the case without Eva! Eva made sure all of the details were covered and that things went smoothly throughout the entire event. More importantly, Eva is an absolute pleasure to be around and she made wedding planning such a fun process!
Belle of the Ball responded with the following comments:
Oh, Megan… thank you!!!! It was such an honor to help with your rustic glam wedding and I loved getting to know you and Joe better along the way. You two have so much promise as a couple. Looking forward to catching up after the Holiday rush!
Wedding: 11/22/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 2 Reviews
I am a HUGE fan of Eva and Belle of the Ball! When I first spoke with Eva, hiring her was an easy decision. She is always responsive, which is amazing, and she has a natural ability to make you feel at ease, and treat you as a friend. During the process of planning a wedding, having someone close to you that you feel comfortable talking with, you can reach out to her at any time, and there is no issue she can't handle is such a blessing! I've constantly said throughout the course of our planning that she the best decision that we made, because I truly beleive that she made my year leading up to the wedding 100 times easier! I felt as though she was always thinking about me and my wedding, and that I was a priority to her. Not only did she deliver on every request that I had, but she also came up with great ideas based on my vision that worked perfectly and make our night even better! Having a planner and a reception stylist at our wedding was invaluable, and I'd highly reccommend working with Eva, I don't beleive there is anyone more talented and trustworthy!
Belle of the Ball responded with the following comments:
Amy, you are an angel! Thank you so much for trusting me with such a huge life event and for the kind words. XO
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eva was the absolute best to is work with! She made everything so easy for us. I highly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emmy 1 Reviews
First let me start by saying Eva is an absolutely lovely person --- inside and out. From the beginning of our contact, I felt at ease with her. She has an amazing way of making you feel like you've known her for years --- something that is invaluable, especially as your special day nears closer and you begin to feel more and more unlike yourself. We decided to ask Eva to be our day-of coordinator about 9 months prior to our wedding and boy are we SO glad we did. My FIL got hit by a car the morning our wedding (something out of a wedding nightmare!) and Eva handled all the tweaks and changes due to this, flawlessly. In addition to the accident, the vintage Rolls Royce we had rented as our "getaway car" didn't start and she quickly arranged for another vehicle to transport us --- all while maintaing a calm and cool composure. In addition to her handling everything that went wrong, she also made sure everything went right. Eva cares so much about your day --- she wants the lightening to be perfect, the dancing to start on time, the food to be served hot --- all things that we as brides care so much about (but don't have time to deal with day-of) and it makes you feel good knowing someone else is on your "side" and cares as much as you do. All-in-all, Eva was probably the MVP (for lack of a better word) of our wedding day and we feel so blessed to have had her a part of our momentous occasion.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Eva about 6 weeks before our wedding as our day of coordinator and it was the best decision we made. Eva did all the coordinating with our vendors and made sure everything ran smoothly at both the rehearsal and the wedding. She is very easy to get in touch with via e-mail, text or phone and always answered my questions promptly. Eva is very comforting and did everything in her power to make our wedding day go exactly the way we wanted it to.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christy 1 Reviews
Eva was an absolute godsend. We booked her about 6 weeks before our wedding as our day of coordinator and it was the best decision we made. She was always very quick to respond and did everything she could to make our day perfect. I have nothing but great things to say about her. If you are considering a day of coordinator -- Eva is your girl.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eva is wonderful!! She is so very kind and immediately made my fiance and I comfortable. She is very knowledgeable about venues, musicians, caterers, etc. She recommended an amazing violinst and cellist to fit our budget. I appreciate that she always responded to my calls and emails! She made sure we were taken care of on our wedding day!!! Very thankful for her!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Eva and her wonderful team was absolutely the best decision I made after getting engaged. There are not enough words to describe the gratitude for all she did for me during the planning period and actual wedding. We had the most elegant and fun wedding due to her suggestions and ideas. Most importantly, during the planning of our wedding, she was patient with me, direct with vendors, offered time and money saving solutions, and when necessary talked me and my family off the ledge - she kept us calm at the most critical moments. I am forever grateful to this team- wonderful experience!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eva had a lot to handle with my family and she handled it gracefully. She did a great job coordinating with all of my vendors and making sure the night went off without a hitch. This was a very tall order because my wedding was suppose to be an outdoor wedding and due to rain we had 3 different contingency plans and on the day of we decided to combine 2 of the plans into a new plan that she executed perfectly. I highly recommend Eva she is really great to work with and really sweet.
Belle of the Ball responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Allie!! Hope you're getting some fun lake time this summer.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eva is a sweetheart and a pleasure to work with! I was hesitant about even needing to hire a planner, but she was worth every penny! She made planning a wedding from a different city so much easier. Needless to say how important it is to choose a planner you are comfortable with and who you can trust to do a good job ... I am happy to say that Eva did a wonderful job and is so easy to work with. Thanks Eva!
Wedding: 04/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tamara 7 Reviews
Hiring Eva of Belle of the Ball as my wedding planner was the best decision! I could not have planned my wedding without her. Eva's calm and reassuring manner helped to calm my jitters and worries during the planning process and kept me 100% stress-free on my wedding day. She was always available when I needed her and never made me feel like I was inconvenience. Eva put together an awesome team of vendors that helped to create a vision for our wedding day that exceed our expectations. I would definitely recommend Belle of the Ball to any bride that is looking for a reliable, organized, and creative wedding planner to make her wedding day a success.
Wedding: 03/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eva was an absolute joy to work with as our day of coordinator. From our first meeting, I knew she was the perfect coordinator for our day and if you decide to book with Belle of the Ball, you will not be disappointed!! She was always responsive to email and phone throughout the year leading up to our wedding day. We received multiple compliments from our family and friends about how nice and pleasant she was to work with for our rehearsal and wedding day. She did an excellent job of making me feel like I was her only bride, which indicated that she genuinely cares about making her clients feel special and appreciated. Our wedding day was smooth and stress-free because we knew we could trust her to handle of the details that we didn't need to think about on our wedding day!!! Thank you for everything :)
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daniel 1 Reviews
Eva of Belle of the Ball was amazing! We hired her for our day-of wedding planner but she far exceeded our expectations. We organized the wedding from out of town but Eva was on top of every small detail for months ahead of the big day. I can not sing her enough praises for her professionalism, attention to detail, and overall caring nature. She truly went beyond the extra mile to make sure everything was organized and perfect. The whole time she kept things running all the way until the next morning. It was such a relief to us to have her their throughout the event. I would be happy to speak to anyone about her. Stop looking and seriously just hire her because there is already enough stress so this is an easy decision.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Belle of the Ball handled every detail of our vow renewal and celebration so effectively, all we had to do was simply share our wishes, then show up.

In fact, they had many wonderful suggestions that we never would have thought of. My favorite; a framed photo of us for friends and family to write something special about our what our relationship meant to them.

As a result their awesome ideas, the event went from special to one of the best nights of our lives!

It was a flawless event and I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again!
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ali 1 Reviews
Eva with Belle of the Ball made my wedding absolutely amazing. She took all of our wishes for our wedding and turned them into such a beautiful event. She went above and beyond to make our special day happen without a single flaw. Not only is she a complete professional, Eva is a wonderful person who is truly a joy to interact with. Throughout the whole process, I always felt that she was 100% on my side and listening to every concern I had. In addition to her wedding coordination services, Eva also styled a great deal of the props and decor at our reception (which looked amazing!). Her preparedness and attention to detail really shined on the day of the wedding. For example, when one of my bridesmaids had a huge stain on her dress the moment we got the venue, Eva handled the situation calmly and had the stain out in no time. She also made sure that my groom and I each had a plate from the buffet at our table. I truly feel as if my wedding could not have gone on without her!
Belle of the Ball responded with the following comments:
I loved every single minute of your wedding (and the days leading up to it), Ali! You're fabulous. So is your mom. Thank you for your kind words!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dianna 3 Reviews
Eva Clark at belle of the ball is amazing! I honestly don't know what I would have done without her! I hired her as my day of coordinator and it was one of the best decisions I made. It's so much easier having someone else handling everything for you on your wedding weekend. She was in contact with all the vendors days leading up to the wedding and was even helping some of them on the wedding day to ensure that everything looked perfect. She's fun, professional, and knows her stuff when it comes to weddings! I only have great things to say about Eva. She goes above and beyond what is expected. She really is fantastic!!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 770-291-9823
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0