Bella Bloom Florals
22566 SW Washington St.
Sherwood, OR 97140  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeri was amazing to work with. She was inspiring and sincerely cared about how your wedding would look. Her advice was wonderful and she really worked within our budget. It was a pleasure working with her!!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Jeri was an outstanding florist. She was super helpful day of dropping our bouquets to the hotel before setting up at the venue. We had a modest floral budget which Jeri made the most of without ever making us feel like we were low budget. The flowers and decor she provided were beautiful and really made our day come together. She was also very responsive and helpful leading up to the big day. Thanks Jeri!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeri with Bella Bloom Florals was incredible! We told her that we were on a budget, and she was SO accommodating! We got exactly what we wanted without breaking the bank. Not to mention that she is full of great idea! We told her that we were going with an old hollywood theme, and she suggested adding bling and feathers to the bouquets! They looked amazing. Her work is beyond beautiful. We were so happy with all her and her teams' work, we will definitely be recommending them to future brides!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Jeri with Bella Bloom Floral was wonderful to work with. The bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages for our wedding were gorgeous!! All I wanted was to have hops involved with them. Other than that I didn't know a thing about flowers, and yet after only meeting me once, Jeri created the most perfect arrangements I could have ever hoped for. When they arrived on our wedding morning, I was in such awe of how beautiful they all were! They truly topped off our perfect wedding day!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeri from Bella Bloom was amazing. She listened to exactly what we wanted, even when we didn't know ourselves, she was able to extract our vision for the wedding. She was able to accommodate last minute changes to the number of dinner tables. She was on time and the tables and bouquets were perfect. She even stayed to help the mothers and groomsmen with the boutonnieres and corsages. Bella Bloom created gorgeous floral elements for our wedding and stayed within our budget.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Bella blooms made my wedding day perfect! Jeri took the words out of my mouth and put them into my dream flowers. I can't even thank them enough for making my dream wedding come true. I think I had the most beautiful wedding flowers I have ever seen.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Jeri was a real pleasure to work with. She was incredibly nice, accommodating, and had excellent taste. I was a bride who really had no idea what I wanted, and she was able to come up with a really lovely floral spread. I loved my bouquet and centerpieces. She was also happy to work within my budget and even was able to do some VERY last minute requests without batting an eye.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeri did an absolutely fabulous job with my daughter's wedding flowers. She listened really carefully to what the bride wanted and really delivered. She takes detailed notes and really tries to ensure that the flowers are a reflection of the entire wedding. In our case she even had to dye the ribbon we used! We could not have been more pleased with her work.
Wedding: 08/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about Bella Bloom Florals. Jeri was absolutely wonderful and made sure my vision came to life! Jeri was patient with me as I changed my mind several times and assured me that my final selections would be lovely. My flowers were more beautiful than I could have ever ever ever dreamed! I got so many compliments on how gorgeous the flowers were. Bottom line, if you want your flowers to be spectacular hire Bella Bloom!
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing!! The flowers were incredibly beautiful and well put together. Jeri really understood the look we were going for and made our wedding perfect! She was easy to work with and incredibly responsive, professional, and friendly! I would choose them again in a second!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 8 Reviews
We loved having Jeri as our florist! She is so talented. Our flowers were beautiful!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jherika 3 Reviews
Working with Bella Bloom Florals and Jeri was a match made in heaven for me. There is no doubt in my mind that Jeri is one of the reasons we ended up having a wedding that exceeded any of our visions. What these woman create is like nothing like, each bouquet is delicately and wonderfully made with such creativity and vibrancy when it comes to colors. From the moment I walked into the room that held a Bella Bloom displayed I knew I had to book them and I was beyond pleased by that decision. From the very beginning Jeri went above and beyond to understand my vision and captured it better than I dreamed it myself. My bouquet was breathlessly beautiful, filled with special touches, it truly was a masterpiece. When I walked into the vision Jeri and I created together I was filled with joy that she was able to create the image so perfectly. Bella Bloom really made our wedding a day to remember!
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeri Barr did a fabulous job! The bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, and ceremony arrangements were better than we could have hoped. She was so helpful in figuring out what we could do on our own as well. Wonderful all around!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I walked into my wedding venue (Vista Hills Vineyard, Dundee, OR) on the day of, I honestly couldn't believe it. Before guests had arrived and indeed before the dress was even on, I knew it was going to be a flawless event. The work that Jeri of Bella Bloom and her staff did really blew myself and my now-husband away. The space is beautiful on its own, but our decor, table settings, bouquets -- everything was just perfect. Jeri will NOT sell you flowers or decor that you don't need! In addition to being supremely talented, she is also honest, forthright and caring in all of her business dealings. I planned this wedding remotely from a different state, so I needed an ally -- which I found in Bella Bloom. I would HIGHLY recommend their services to any and all brides.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Don't overlook this company for a big name one in the Portland area. They go above and beyond just florals but also facilitate decor and ensure your event goes off without a hitch!! Their flowers are AMAZING, such talent and attention to detail at a more than reasonable price. These ladies are genune sweethearts with an incredible gift... you want BBF at your wedding!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/16/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about this vendor! Looking back at my wedding, choosing to go with Bella Blooms made the most difference on my wedding day. Jeri at Bella Blooms was so thoughtful and truly listened to my vision. From the very initial meeting she helped me to reel in my ideas. She patiently listened to what I wanted and suggested fun and creative ways to make things unique and different. She showed me tons of pictures of her previous work, which is BEAUTIFUL. Her calm and patient demeanor helped me so much throughout the planning process, and I felt I could always count on her to help with any questions I had. She always emailed back right away and was very easy to get a hold of. She contacted vendors for me, and since I didn't know what questions to ask, she knew what to do, where, when and how. I feel if it wasn't for her, there is no way my day would have been so perfect. On the day of the wedding she was there at every moment I needed her. My wedding was beautiful and Bella Blooms met and exceeded my expectations of how my day was going to look. Like any wedding, there are always unexpected things that come up but Bella Bloom handled it so well nobody noticed anything, not even me. To my understanding my wedding day was perfect! I cannot thank these lovely ladies enough for all of their hard work. They really made it a magical day for all of our family and friends.
Wedding: 09/09/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
 503-880-1085
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0