Becca Rillo Photography
Bright, Fresh, & Romantic Wedding Photography for the Modern Bride
Valencia, CA 91355  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I honestly cannot say enough great things about Becca Rillo! From the very first consultation appointment I had with her, I loved her. She is such an amazing person, let alone an extremely talented photographer! I found out about Becca when I saw a friend's wedding pictures on Facebook and thought to myself- wow, those are the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen! I researched it further and found out Becca had done them and I knew at that moment, I had to work with her. My husband and I are not usually the most photogenic people, but both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures came out PHENOMENAL! She captured our personalities in all of our pictures and also got great shots of all of the details from our wedding. We have gotten so many compliments on our photos. When you look at the pictures, you catch yourself smiling because you can feel the excitement that we were feeling on that day. On top of being an unbelievable photographer, she was so much fun to work with! My husband hates taking pictures and even he had a blast at our engagement shoot. She also is very organized and responsive, which is so important when planning a wedding. I totally appreciate her answering all of my questions during the planning process- she always returned my emails right away. She also kept me calm on my wedding day, as you can imagine- it is a stressful day. She worked quickly and efficiently, so we could get through all our pictures and enjoy the day. I seriously love her and HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend her! You will not be disappointed if you work with Becca. Schedule a consultation with her and you won't want to meet with anyone else.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca was WONDERFUL! Very reasonably priced, packages included engagement photo session. For our engagement photo session, she dragged all this vintage gear out into the middle of nowhere Santa Clarita so that we could have the perfect stylized shoot. Before the wedding, she met us at the wedding venue so that she could stake out good spots for photos. On the day of the wedding, she was very professional, on time, very FAST, kept us on schedule. Our families and wedding party were super impressed by how she took command of the photo time on the schedule. An added bonus was that she posted a massive sneak preview on facebook the next morning, so nice that we didn't have to wait!

Totally recommend Becca, especially if you're planning to have an outdoor wedding, her strength is definitely with natural lighting.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca at beccarillophotography is absolutely amazing!!!! Incredible talented young lady that captures your image from the inside...out!!!
She is very professional and a friend at the same time. You are able to relax and forget she is there to photograph you. She also makes your group feel very relaxed and welcome.
We were fortunate to have her from the beginning till the end of our most memorable day in our lives!!
She tells a story with her images....We are thrilled with our pictures! We just love them all!
Many people that have seen our pictures, that did not attend our wedding have commented "That they feel like they were there."
This photographer is definitely someone you want to capture one of your most important days of your life!!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca Rillo Photography was the best money spent on our wedding!! My husband and I met with Becca and discussed our wishes for our engagement pictures and wedding photos. She made our dreams come true. We are not photogenic people and she made us look like models. The quality of her photography is definitely noticeable. Her style is fresh, unique and fun. My best friend got married two months after I did and said she loved my photography way more than hers and she paid more than double the price for hers.

Becca was always quick to respond to any questions, she provided a contract and was affordable.

My husband and I got married in Avalon on Catalina Island and Becca willingly made the trip!

I highly recommend Becca Rillo Photography. She is talented and knows what she is doing. We were truly blessed that she was a part of our special day!
Wedding: 08/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca was an awesome photographer to have on our big day. Her work is absolutely stunning, and she really captured the big moments of the wedding in a special way. She was so easy and fun to work with as well, which is so important as you spend so much time with and around the photographer on the wedding day. She was extremely felxible and accomodating, driving up to see the venue ahead of time and putting in the extra effort to make sure I felt comfortable. She got a first batch of pictures up hours after the wedding, and it was such a treat to get an early peek at what was captured. In the pictures, she made the day look as magical as it was, which is hard to do. I would highly recommend Becca for any future photography!!!
Wedding: 08/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was incredibly professional, resourceful and positive. She instantly put my husband and I at ease and made us feel extremely comfortable. Our wedding pictures turned out better than we could have ever expected. My husband and I couldn't be happier!

Not only is she an awesome photographer - she is a very loving person who truly cares about her clients.

I highly recommend Becca to anyone who needs a great wedding photographer.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Becca is the BEST! Her photos speak for themselves. She has a gift of capturing true and genuine moments during engagement sessions and throughout the wedding day. She is creative and fun to work with. She was extremely patient with me (the bride) as I had many questions! She responded quickly and professionally throughout my wedding planning months. All of the other vendors we worked mentioned how fantastic she was on the big day as she rounded up people for photos, communicated with the wedding coordinator, and captured every detail. We highly recommend her to anyone who wants a fun loving, easy going, professional!!! We love Becca!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca and her team were awesome. They were extremely professional, on time, and so much fun to work with. My husband and I did our engagement and wedding with her. The photos came out gorgeous!!! She has so many fun concepts and you could tell she was an experienced photographer. I would highly recommend her to anyone!! I can't wait to do more sessions with her :)

Alexandria (Age 27) & David (Age 26) Haun
Married 6.16.12 in Visalia, CA
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lily 1 Reviews
My husband and I were excited to work with with Becca! She's a great photographer and was able to capture our wedding in the way that we wanted to remember it. I highly recommend her for any life event that you would like to capture!
Wedding: 03/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca is an amazing photographer who uses natural light to capture her images making each image beautiful. She has an eye for details and also listens for laughter (so there are great pictures). She is super personable and easy to work with. A couple of my favorite things is that she is super secure with her photos, she has back ups, carries cards with her for more photos, backs up everything, she has so many steps in place that you don't have to worry that she will lose your photos. I am super anal about photos so I really appreciated that. Also, she is super quick. She posted one photo to Facebook the day after our wedding (so we had something amazing to look at during the honeymoon). She then edited and about 2 weeks after our wedding we had all the proofs from our wedding and are able to pick our favorites to get printed. She is fantastic and fast. Her photos are beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments on them. You will not regret hiring Becca to do your wedding.
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Becca is absolutely amazing to work with. Her style is clean, fresh and modern. She can do traditional poses and is open to artistic shoots as well. Our sessions enjoyed a blend of both and we LOVED the outcome. She is fun and personable, truly making us laugh and enjoy our time. Her pricing reflects her product quality. I would recommend her work to any bride looking for all the details of her special day to be captured in an artistic way.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
We absolutely loved Becca Rillo Photography! Becca shot our engagement photos as well as our wedding and we have gotten lots of compliments on how beautiful the photos turned out. Becca seemed like more than just a photographer... she was very personal with us and really felt like a friend, which made our wedding day a lot less stressful! Thank you so much Becca!
Wedding: 10/09/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pamela 1 Reviews
I love Becca! She's super awesome. Here's why:
She was very responsive and replied to all my questions through email within a couple of hours. She was very helpful before the wedding giving us suggestions with the wedding timeline from a photographer's perspective. She is always professional and would show up earlier than our agreed meet up time for both the engagement session and on our wedding day to scope the place out looking for the best backdrop and locations for our pictures. Our ceremony was in my mom's house and garden and we don't own a million dollar home but it sure looked like we did from the way Becca edited our photos. She has a cute personality that helps put us at ease. We aren't models and wouldn't know a thing about posing for photos but her directions made us look like runway model pros! Her eye for photography is impeccable. Do not hesitate to hire her for your wedding. You will not regret it.
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I Love, LOVE Becca's work! She is an Amazing photographer! I am so glad she was able to photograph our wedding. I honestly loved every single moment she captured on or wedding day. The photos came out amazing. Becca is super sweet,fun and offered nothing but excellent service. I will definitely contact her again in the near future and will recommend her to all my family and friends.
Wedding: 04/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandy 1 Reviews
Becca is not just an incredibly talented photographer, she is super nice and super friendly. She really went above and beyond for our wedding and delivered absolutely incredible amazing photos. I LOVED every single shot she captured, and got so many complements. Becca is a lot of fun to work with, and makes the whole experience really easy and carefree. Our bew bundle of joy will be arriving soon and I really can't wait for her to photo shoot our family portraits!! I Love Becca's work/talent and professionalism, that I definitely recommend her every single chance I get. :)
Wedding: 04/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becca was our photography for our wedding and I must say that we received excellent service! It was a huge blessing to be able to have her take our photos and record all of the wonderful moments! She is affordable and has excellent quality of work. I have recommended her to everyone I know!
Wedding: 01/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
 661-310-6909
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0