Beautiful Day Films
AZ 85224
 
 
 
  Reviews (14)    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole and Jim did a fantastic job at our wedding. They were so kind and easy to work with. The same day edit they provided for our reception was spectacular and made our wedding even more special. They were so fun to work with and really blended into the background, which was great. We got a lot of feedback from many of our guests as well that they did not stand out too much, but were really friendly, so that was very important to us as well. I would definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful Day Films created a perfect video that incapsulated our wedding day. It was one of the many highlights of the day and they are certainly the most artistic, talented and nicest videographers I've ever met. Hiring them for our big day was the best decision we made!
Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They went above and beyond for our wedding. They even took us out for lunch for our initial meeting. We were so lucky to have them, they did a great job in trying to see our vision. They were very organized, responsive, and just wonderful, quality people.
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Videography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Nicole & Jim did an outstanding job with our wedding & the final product. We were very pleased!
Wedding: 03/27/2010
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

SD 5 Reviews
Beautiful Day Films did an excellent job with capturing our crazy double-wedding ceremony day. They were able to create the perfectly blended video that just made us be able to relive our special day. I give them a great rating because of their responsiveness and ability to listen to our needs.

We weren't sure whether we wanted video when we first did our planning, but now i am really glad we went with them. Nicole and her team are great and really sit down with you in advance to make sure that you are happy with the end product. They are a quality company and really work on the product until you are satisfied. They are easy to get in touch with and delivered the final film in a timely way. Thank you!
Wedding: 11/21/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful Day Films did an amazing job capturing all the little moments that made our wedding day so special. From the first meeting with Nicole, we felt comfortable and excited to have them working with us. I wouldn't look any further than Beautiful Day Films. Jim and Nicole Stamps are wonderful people to work with and the final film is something we will cherish forever.
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Videography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional, good quality work
Wedding: 09/18/2009
Services Used: Videography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were so happy with our wedding DVD we bought a 2nd DVD of "Bonus Features"!
Wedding: 03/10/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Their work was so personalized to us as a couple. They attended to all our needs and wants. Their work is professional and attention to detail is stunning. We are beyond pleased with our photographs and videos. We will recommend Beautiful Day Films to anyone we know getting married!
Wedding: 01/17/2009
Services Used: Photography, Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a great pleasure working with Beautiful Day Films. We loved the way Jim, Nicole, and their assistants worked. The editing and the music choice were wonderful.
Wedding: 11/01/2008
Services Used: Videography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Their service and responsiveness are beyond satisfaction.
Wedding: 11/01/2008
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had not planned on hiring a videographer for our wedding, however, after meeting with Beautiful Day Films and seeing the variety of packages they had to offer, we decided that we would probably regret it if we didn't have our wedding on video. Now that we have received our video, we are so glad that we chose to have it done because it turned out to be the best way to really capture the greatest moments of our wedding day! The video has so much more to offer than just looking at the photos and you'd be surprised at the many things that we didn't get to see until watching it happen on video! The only regret we have now is that we didn't go with a larger package because watching the video makes us want to see more!
Wedding: 03/08/2008
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful Day Films exceeded our expecations. They are professional, courteous and were attentive to my countless questions. To have this beautifully packaged DVD to memorialize the day for years to come means the world to me.
Wedding: 12/22/2007
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were very pleased with Beautiful Day Films. They were reasonably priced and delivered a great product. They, like our photographer, had excellent customer service and really catered to our desires. Plus, they were less expensive than the other companies that came so highly recommended, but I think we got as great a product as the other companies offer. Everyone we worked with was very professional and considerate, and I'm so grateful that we decided to invest in the video. We highly recommend Beautiful Day Films.
Wedding: 12/01/2007
Services Used: Videography
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0