J. Andrew's Bridal
Your second most exciting yes!
    89 Reviews
Peachtree City, GA 30269  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience at J. Andrews was amazing. I received a chance to work with Sarah and Felicia and both ladies were amazing. They kept me smiling they knew when I was not sure and when I needed a brake. They walked away to give me and my mom some privet time in between each dress to look at it by our self's and be able to embrace the moment which we both loved. The atmosphere was so relaxed and joyful and was a real bridal experience with every one giving you attention. Both my mom and I loved going to J. Andrews and we were very pleased with the dresses pulled. At the end I got my dream dress and an experience of a lifetime. Thank you so much J. Andrews!
Wedding: 10/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have loved working with J. Andrews Salon, the lady I worked with was wonderful she made the whole process easy and stress free. She also showed me dresses in my budget which I loved and I found the most perfect wedding dress! I plan to use them for all of my events from here on out.
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved loved loved my dress and so did everybody else. I am still getting compliments on it. It looked good the day of the wedding and photographed so well I will be able to look back and still enjoy the beauty of it. The staff was great as well Felicia sold it to me me. Sarah was my contact person always keeping me in the know and Ann altered it perfectly.
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I love the staff at J. Andrews! They are so friendly and I can really tell that my satisfaction is important to them!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing! I used them for not only my wedding dress but the whole wedding party! They helped turn my wedding dress into a one of a kind! I felt the prices were very reasonable and I felt so special the whole time. My bridesmaids dresses were pretty much true to size (which often doesn't happen). The tux looked great! We had to get a different size for a couple pieces and they handled that quickly. No problems at all! Alterations team was great too!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 4 Reviews
My experience with J Andrews was wonderful. From taking hours to picking out the dress and changing my mind several times there were so patient with me. The salon is beautiful and they have the best selection of gorgeous gowns! The seamstress is wonderful and my dress look flawless. Thank you J Andrews!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was definitely an opinionated bride, and J. Andrew's turned me into my absolute best on my wedding day. I had a difficult time making a final decision on my dream dress, so the ladies at J. Andrew's knew exactly how to keep me calm and focused while allowing me to return to the shop to continue to find my dream dress. This shop is a phenomenal place to shop for that one of a kind dress. The store is beautiful, the options and style of dresses are unique and affordable, and the ladies are fabulous and easy to communicate with in person, phone, and email.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsy 3 Reviews
Sarah Heath was my bridal consultant, and I could not have asked for a better consultant to work with. J. Andrews went above and beyond for myself, as well as my bridesmaids! They listened to all of our ideas and were able to make great suggestions. I will absolutely recommend J. Andrews and Sarah to anyone that is getting married!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
J. Andrews Bridal was such a pleasure to work with, Sarah Heath did such a great job at helping me find the perfect dress and accessories. I had to travel from Pensacola to Atlanta for fittings, and everyone was very easy to communicate with and very efficient at every visit. They did a fabulous job with my alterations as well! Definitely recommend!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had such a great experience at J. Andrew's Bridal. They don't cater mimosas to the bride and her bridesmaids if you like the boutique feel but everyone is so friendly and helpful. Laid back atomoshpere with a lot of "pretty" to choose from. They offer a wide price range to work with most budgets.

I worked with Sarah Heath. She was wonderful and so easy to work with! She made every visit a great one for my girls and I. She listened to what I wanted and really worked with me to help find my dream dress. Sarah knows bridal. I felt very confident with her guidance. Though it was a huge decision I said yes to the perfect dress on my 2nd visit back. I also purchased my bridesmaid gowns here! My girls were in LOVE. The staff was always on point and everything down to each fitting went flawlessly.

Highly recommended!!
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
This was the second place I went dress shopping, after David's, and I LOVED it. I had the best experience here. They were so patient and accommodating.

Felicia Swinford was my bridal consultant. She was so good. I told her an idea of what I was looking for, and the first three dresses she brought me NAILED IT. The second dress I tried on was the exact dress I was looking for. It was perfect for me.

We also came back for bridesmaids dresses. Again, I told her what I was thinking of, and the first dress my sister tried on was exactly what I was envisioning. This woman has a gift!

They really are all just great, warm, wonderful people. I loved shopping here. They let me keep my dress on for an hour because I just didn't want to take it off!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I absolutely LOVED J Andrews! I went there during one of their trunk shows and everyone was very welcoming! I had the oppurtunity to work with a wonderful lady named Felicia! And I just adored her she made me feel beautiful in everything I tried on!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional staff at J. Andrews Bridal. They kept to the appointment time and were respectful to stay within my budget. They had a large selection of beautiful bridal gowns and their staff was very helpful in making sure my daughter was happy with the dress she selected for her wedding. They also helped my daughter select the bridesmaid's dress as well, which was also very pretty for the wedding.
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my dress and accessories at J. Andrew's and they were well worth the drive! I was looking for a specific designer's dress so I drove an hour since I knew J. Andrew's carried them. Even though the first dress I tried on was "the one", Sarah brought out a bunch of different styles so the ladies with me could see me try on several dresses. I bought my dress that day and returned to buy my accessories. The ladies here were so helpful and I loved working with them. My alterations were perfect and everything was easy and stress free!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J. Andrew's Bridal was absolutely wonderful! Sarah was amazing to work with! She helped me find the most beautiful dress for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! The gowns at J. Andrew's are new and very stylish. I would recommend them to every girl searching for the perfect wedding gown!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
J Andrews made my shopping experience incredible. I never once felt a moment of stress. Every dress that Sarah brought me was exactly what I was interested in! She captured my vision instantly and had me try different fabrics and dress cuts. I was able to make my decision on the perfect dress for me and because Sarah was so thorough I was able to be 100% positive with my choice. All of the ladies were so kind and it is obvious that they run a wonderful business, and love what they do. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-268-0435
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0