J. Andrew's Bridal
Your second most exciting yes!
    56 Reviews
Peachtree City, GA 30269  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience at J. Andrews was amazing. I received a chance to work with Sarah and Felicia and both ladies were amazing. They kept me smiling they knew when I was not sure and when I needed a brake. They walked away to give me and my mom some privet time in between each dress to look at it by our self's and be able to embrace the moment which we both loved. The atmosphere was so relaxed and joyful and was a real bridal experience with every one giving you attention. Both my mom and I loved going to J. Andrews and we were very pleased with the dresses pulled. At the end I got my dream dress and an experience of a lifetime. Thank you so much J. Andrews!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
This was the second place I went dress shopping, after David's, and I LOVED it. I had the best experience here. They were so patient and accommodating.

Felicia Swinford was my bridal consultant. She was so good. I told her an idea of what I was looking for, and the first three dresses she brought me NAILED IT. The second dress I tried on was the exact dress I was looking for. It was perfect for me.

We also came back for bridesmaids dresses. Again, I told her what I was thinking of, and the first dress my sister tried on was exactly what I was envisioning. This woman has a gift!

They really are all just great, warm, wonderful people. I loved shopping here. They let me keep my dress on for an hour because I just didn't want to take it off!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my dress and accessories at J. Andrew's and they were well worth the drive! I was looking for a specific designer's dress so I drove an hour since I knew J. Andrew's carried them. Even though the first dress I tried on was "the one", Sarah brought out a bunch of different styles so the ladies with me could see me try on several dresses. I bought my dress that day and returned to buy my accessories. The ladies here were so helpful and I loved working with them. My alterations were perfect and everything was easy and stress free!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
J Andrews made my shopping experience incredible. I never once felt a moment of stress. Every dress that Sarah brought me was exactly what I was interested in! She captured my vision instantly and had me try different fabrics and dress cuts. I was able to make my decision on the perfect dress for me and because Sarah was so thorough I was able to be 100% positive with my choice. All of the ladies were so kind and it is obvious that they run a wonderful business, and love what they do. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brenda 2 Reviews
Our J. Andrews employee listened and picked the perfect dress in just 2 choices. We had been to quite a few other places and J Andrews was so much more efficient and well equipped to help my daughter find the perfect dress. The prices were so reasonable.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
J.Andrews was great! Sarah Heath listened to me and figured out my style immediately! The second dress I tried on was the gown I chose! Furthermore, we got my bridesmaid dresses and the mother-of-the-bride dress all in this fitting! And, on top of that my wedding was originally in May, so we had ordered my dress to be in by May. Then my significant other and I pushed the date up to March, and J.Andrews made sure my dress would be there for my special day! I would definitely recommend J.Andrews! They put you first and make sure that your wedding day will be what you want!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
J. Andrew's was such a huge part in making the visions I had for my wedding a reality. The day I found my dress at their shop was such a fun, relaxing, special day. Sarah was my consultant and used the pictures I brought in of gowns I liked to find the exact gown I didn't even know I was looking for! She was fantastic. I only tried on five gowns because she only brought me gowns that fit the style I had in mind. I ended up going back to the first one I tried on. A month before the wedding she again worked tirelessly to make sure everything was put together to perfection!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
I had a wonderful experience here! All the employees were so helpful and friendly. Felicia captured my vision and the first dress I put on was my dress!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Zarina 5 Reviews
The team at J.Andrew’s Bridal was amazing! I always received outstanding service! Thank you to Teresa, Pam and Sarah for working with me and helping me find my gorgeous wedding dress and veil! I had a wonderful experience and will refer this salon to all brides! Thank you!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Despite an error in sizing, I highly recommend J.Andrews Bridal for those seeking an exceptional experience. My situation was handled with professionalism and timeliness. In particular, Sarah is extremely pleasant, honest, and provides exceptional customer service. Any bridal party should feel confident about working with J. Andrews Bridal!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
The staff at J Andrews bridal are a dream. They treat every young lady like their day is just as important to them as it is to you. I highly recommend J Andrews!!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J. Andrews was the best bridal experience for me out of the other six places I visited. Felicia picked out dresses for me that were exactly what I wanted and a few choices that I never considered. I actually ended up purchasing a gown that Felicia suggested I try! The entire staff was great! There was no pressure to purchase and Felicia gave me her complete attention for two hours! J. Andrews is a one stop shop bridal boutique. I also found my bridesmaids dresses and they have beautiful hand made jewelry. I wish I had gone to J. Andrews months ago instead of wasting my time at other places.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After visiting dozens of other bridal salons in the Atlanta area with less than stellar results, I was overwhelmed by the absolutely amazing service and selection at J. Andrew's Bridal from the very minute I walked in the door! I purchased my wedding dress and went back with all of my bridesmaids so that they too could have as wonderful an experience as I did. Even though I live over an hour from J. Andrew's, I now can't imagine shopping anywhere else - they are certainly worth the drive! :)
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This place is the BEST for bridal gowns. I am so happy I found it. I purchased a dress at another place. I wasn’t pleased with the dress so 3 months before my wedding I decided to go here. I made a call and they were able to squeeze me in the same day since my wedding was really close. Felicia was the best with helping me pick out my dress and she gave me her honest opinion. She was very friendly. When she wasn’t there, she put me in contact with Sarah and she was nice as well. They got my dress back in time for the wedding which I was scared it wasn’t going to happen (so I still had the first dress). I thought the alterations were a little too expensive but once I did some research I realized they were about the same price as other places. I recommend this place to all brides. Their prices are a lot better than other place I went too and their dress selection Is better. I wish I went here first and saved money and time. Thanks again J. Andrews.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J. Andrews Bridal staff is amazing! They're helpful, courteous and make sure all of your expectations are exceeded!! The quality and selection of dresses is the best around! I would not hesitate to refer anyone in need of their services!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the absolute best experience buying my wedding dress at J.Andrews. Not only did I purchase my bridal gown from one of the trunk shows, but I selected my bridesmaids dresses from J.Andrews. Every single one of the ladies that works there is so sweet and helpful. They were so willing to help with any issue. I was one of those brides who wanted any excuse to try on her dress. I made about 5 separate appointments just to try on my dress. Everyone at J.Andrews was so great. I would recommend them to anyone for bridal gown, bridesmaids dress, or mother of the bride/groom dresses. Thank you for the wonderful bridal experience!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-487-5680
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0