J. Andrew's Bridal
Your second most exciting yes!
    83 Reviews
Peachtree City, GA 30269  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (83)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have loved working with J. Andrews Salon, the lady I worked with was wonderful she made the whole process easy and stress free. She also showed me dresses in my budget which I loved and I found the most perfect wedding dress! I plan to use them for all of my events from here on out.
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience at J. Andrews was amazing. I received a chance to work with Sarah and Felicia and both ladies were amazing. They kept me smiling they knew when I was not sure and when I needed a brake. They walked away to give me and my mom some privet time in between each dress to look at it by our self's and be able to embrace the moment which we both loved. The atmosphere was so relaxed and joyful and was a real bridal experience with every one giving you attention. Both my mom and I loved going to J. Andrews and we were very pleased with the dresses pulled. At the end I got my dream dress and an experience of a lifetime. Thank you so much J. Andrews!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I love the staff at J. Andrews! They are so friendly and I can really tell that my satisfaction is important to them!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
J. Andrews Bridal was such a pleasure to work with, Sarah Heath did such a great job at helping me find the perfect dress and accessories. I had to travel from Pensacola to Atlanta for fittings, and everyone was very easy to communicate with and very efficient at every visit. They did a fabulous job with my alterations as well! Definitely recommend!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsy 3 Reviews
Sarah Heath was my bridal consultant, and I could not have asked for a better consultant to work with. J. Andrews went above and beyond for myself, as well as my bridesmaids! They listened to all of our ideas and were able to make great suggestions. I will absolutely recommend J. Andrews and Sarah to anyone that is getting married!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
This was the second place I went dress shopping, after David's, and I LOVED it. I had the best experience here. They were so patient and accommodating.

Felicia Swinford was my bridal consultant. She was so good. I told her an idea of what I was looking for, and the first three dresses she brought me NAILED IT. The second dress I tried on was the exact dress I was looking for. It was perfect for me.

We also came back for bridesmaids dresses. Again, I told her what I was thinking of, and the first dress my sister tried on was exactly what I was envisioning. This woman has a gift!

They really are all just great, warm, wonderful people. I loved shopping here. They let me keep my dress on for an hour because I just didn't want to take it off!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I absolutely LOVED J Andrews! I went there during one of their trunk shows and everyone was very welcoming! I had the oppurtunity to work with a wonderful lady named Felicia! And I just adored her she made me feel beautiful in everything I tried on!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional staff at J. Andrews Bridal. They kept to the appointment time and were respectful to stay within my budget. They had a large selection of beautiful bridal gowns and their staff was very helpful in making sure my daughter was happy with the dress she selected for her wedding. They also helped my daughter select the bridesmaid's dress as well, which was also very pretty for the wedding.
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my dress and accessories at J. Andrew's and they were well worth the drive! I was looking for a specific designer's dress so I drove an hour since I knew J. Andrew's carried them. Even though the first dress I tried on was "the one", Sarah brought out a bunch of different styles so the ladies with me could see me try on several dresses. I bought my dress that day and returned to buy my accessories. The ladies here were so helpful and I loved working with them. My alterations were perfect and everything was easy and stress free!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J. Andrew's Bridal was absolutely wonderful! Sarah was amazing to work with! She helped me find the most beautiful dress for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! The gowns at J. Andrew's are new and very stylish. I would recommend them to every girl searching for the perfect wedding gown!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
J Andrews made my shopping experience incredible. I never once felt a moment of stress. Every dress that Sarah brought me was exactly what I was interested in! She captured my vision instantly and had me try different fabrics and dress cuts. I was able to make my decision on the perfect dress for me and because Sarah was so thorough I was able to be 100% positive with my choice. All of the ladies were so kind and it is obvious that they run a wonderful business, and love what they do. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marie 5 Reviews
All the employees were amazing. They are knowledgable about the industry and made me and my bridal party welcome from the moment we arrived. From choosing my dress to making multiple trips for my fittings and alterations I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dress.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ann 3 Reviews
We used J. Andrews Bridal in Peachtree City, GA. for purchasing my daughter's wedding gown. We worked with Teresa but each and every consultant who works there is extremely capable. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. We started the process by taking in some pictures that gave Teresa some ideas of what my daughter wanted. Teresa immediately pulled out about 20 dresses. She helped my daughter try on a few dresses pointing out special features of each dress. Teresa kept saying she had THE DRESS and when she pulled it out for my daughter to try on, it was perfect. It needed no alteration at all. Teresa totally knows what she is doing. My only word of caution is that they charged $40 to add a hook that probably took less than 10 minutes to sew on.
Teresa also was very helpful trying to find a dress for me, Mother of the Bride. I had in mind what I wanted but was not finding anything I just loved or felt comfortable in. When we went back for a fitting of the wedding gown two months before the wedding, I found a perfect dress for me too. It was a discontinued style so my only choice was the one in the store. Fortunately, it fit with minor alterations. Again there was a $40 charge for alterations that probably took less than half an hour.
J. Andrews is a wonderful shop for selecting a wedding gown and I would highly recommend them. Their selection is vast and the staff is competent and helpful. My only observation is the alteration charges for minor work.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brenda 2 Reviews
Our J. Andrews employee listened and picked the perfect dress in just 2 choices. We had been to quite a few other places and J Andrews was so much more efficient and well equipped to help my daughter find the perfect dress. The prices were so reasonable.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have nothing bad to say about j Andrews. I made an appt and Sarah was my consultant. We had a short conversation on what I thought I wanted, but that I may end up wanting something totally different. I also told her what I was sure I didn't want. She brought me about 10 dresses, the 1st dress being what she thought I was looking for based on what I had told her. I tried on the first dress and about died. It was exactly what I wanted. I tried on the others and then put the first one back on. I started crying, along with my mom and mother in law. Sarah and the entire staff were amazing from my dress, my moms dress, the bridesmaids dresses and the alterations. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We drove from Birmingham to Atlanta to look for dresses. I had talked to this shop on the phone when scheduling appointments for the trip and I was just so impressed by their professionalism on the phone, I just really wanted to go there. J Andrew's was our last stop on the way home and we ended up buying my dress from them. We loved the ladies and how great they were at their job. Not to mention the store had a very large selection of dresses in all price ranges.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-487-5680
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0