A&M Photography and Video
The Art of capturing Feelings, Passion and Emotions
    44 Reviews
2204 Apricot Drive
Irvine, CA 92618  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great, professional photographer!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 2 Reviews
They were awesome! Took amazing photos, captured the best shots! Srdjan took some great candid photos of friends and family. They were very accommodating to all of our needs and time frames. I have nothing bad to say about my experience with them. They were great to work with, easy going, friendly and professional. He even made us laugh a few times so during the posed pictures, we had genuine laughs and smiles!! Captured the best moments of our special day. Thank you Srdjan!!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lanre 1 Reviews
Great work, very patient. Worked with us throughout.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rania 1 Reviews
Soooo efficient, very well executed job. It really made my day so special.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alisa 2 Reviews
Srdjan was great to work with. He was a pleasure to work with I should say. He always had a smile on his face and made me feel, well, like a bride! He really catered to me and my husbands needs and listened to everything we asked and requested. He performed with grace and I never felt uncomfortable with him. He is really easy going and loves to have fun. He is a great photographer and I highly recommend him.

Thank you a million times for all the great shots and for allowing me to just be me on my day!

Aaron
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Initially we weren't even going to hire a photographer for our wedding as it was going to be relatively small and we were on a budget but our officiant, Brent Edwards (who was as wonderful as Srdjan) recommended Srdjan so I contacted him. Not only was his portfolio wonderful, he worked with us and our budget to make it possible for us to afford a photographer.
When he arrived on our wedding day, he was so kind and funny, it felt like having a family friend taking our pictures.
He went above and beyond anything we could have hoped for and I'm grateful to him forever! Oh and the pictures turned out AMAZING!!
I would recommend him to anyone who wants not only wonderful pictures to remember their wedding day by, but who also wants a wonderful human being to capture those moments for them.
Thank you Srdjan!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Helen 1 Reviews
My daughters wedding was beautifully captured in all of the pictures taken. There were truly priceless candid shots as well as the posed pictures. I don't know how he was able to be in two places at a time! He was on time and very personable and friendly. My daughter was nervous as expected but he was able to get her to relax with his jokes and friendliness. I would highly recommend this company.
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Srdjan was extremely professional and flexible. He was on time to our big day which was important to me so he could capture the pre-wedding moments. The pictures of our wedding reflected his experience and artistic touch. My husband and I were highly satisfied.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judith 1 Reviews
We are extremely happy with our photos! Would definitely keep A&M Photogrophy as our #1 choice for future events!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Srdjan was amazing. He was fun, bubbly and a pleasure to be around. I will work with him again in the future for all of our photo needs and will recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you again. I couldn't be more pleased with my wedding photos.
Wedding: 11/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebekah 1 Reviews
Srdjan was a dream come true for my husband and I. We searched and searched trying to find not only a photographer in our budget, but a great quality photographer at that. We came across Srdjan and his website and we were blown away by his prices but so amazed when we saw his work of art. We went to meet him for a consultation and see more of his work and at that very moment we knew he was the man we were looking for this entire time. Not only did he work with our budget but from start to finish of my entire wedding day he was there and did not miss a beat. He was professional, he was super sweet and always put on a smile, he was very personable with us and just made our wedding day even more special. We had a big wedding and wedding party so not only was he dealing with us, but our entire crew as well, which was not easy yet he made it happen without any issues.

If you are looking for a very professional photographer with imaculant work of art Srdjan is your guy. We will continue to refer people to him and use him in the future as we have found our photographer of our dreams.

Thank you Srdjan for all you did and for making me feel even more beautiful than I already did. You are amazing at what you do.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mustafa 1 Reviews
Srdjan, took care of us from the get go to the last picture of the night...his hospitably and conversation was an extra bonus, his work and professionalism is a lost art and he worked with us to the best of his ability to price out our pictures and video, which was amazing as well. He made our special day last forever with his quality albums and we truly owe him so much for his work….
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 2 Reviews
A&M Photography and Video was the best vendor used at my wedding! Srdjan Simonovic was responsive, punctual, friendly, fun and extremely flexible. Mr. Simonovic is highly talented and really has an artistic eye for capturing the true moments of special events. I appreciated all his time and effort in making my wedding a day of my dreams.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am literally speachless with Srdjan's work, he is absolutely amazing. Let me tell you that I prayed to God to lead me to the photographer that would make my fairytale wedding come true. I searched online for weeks and God led me to Srdjan. His work is breath taking, each photo speaks for itself. My wedding photos are so beautiful they look like they came from a Wedding Magazine. Srdjan, captured absolutely every special moment, I highly recommend him as I can assure you that you will not be dissapointed. He magnificent at detailing and editing your photos. I personally had braces, I asked if he could remove them. I saw his previous work and was blown away, I feel like Srdjan is Heaven sent, he really captures Love through his camera lense. Srdjan is Orange County's hidden talent, I feel so blessed to have found him. He knew exactly what I wanted. When I first met Srdjan I cried just from simply looking at his work. His work speaks for it's self, and let me tell you our Canvas photo looks fantastic in our living room, and our Zook wedding album is absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. I really can keep going on and on, Srdjan's work is just so beautiful. I am so pleased with his work and so thankful to God for putting Srdjan in my path that I want to give back to him. I am listing my real name Karla Duran and my email is pinkdollys@msn.com, I will gladly answer any questions you may have and feel free to let him know I referred you. I guarantee you will be amazed, don't settle for less, make an appointment to meet him, he is so friendly and loving. My family fell in love with him, he is so down to earth and he is extremely patient. I wish all you girls the best and I hope you will give Srdjan the opportunity to show you his work and what he can do for you. Best Wishes from the Heart, Karla
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Srdjan...PLEASURE to work with captured every moment very professional, on time does his job well and the results are amazing! His quality of work is mind blowing highly recommend my husband and I couldn't be happier...
Wedding: 05/06/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I invested a lot of time researching and interviewing photographers early in our wedding planning to find the perfect photographer: someone professional, skilled, with a stunning portfolio, and who could accomodate our budget. We absolutely fell in love with Srdjan Simonovic of A & M Photography. He was the consummate professional throughout the entire process, from our initial meeting to the wedding day to the process of ensuring that our prints and album were perfect. He was amazing to work with and our pictures are absolutely magnificent!!! We could not be happier that we chose Srdjan as our photographer!!! He is such a kind and warm person and a true artist - he captured all of the little moments of our big day with such clarity and he also has an amazing eye for producing dramatic and truly breathtaking photos! He offers the perfect combination of journalistic and artistic photography, and he takes the time to really get to know you and your venue!! We cannot recommend him highly enough!
Wedding: 01/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
 949-378-6226
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0