Always & Forever Weddings and Receptions
Forever Begins Here....
    35 Reviews
2902 Lake E Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89117  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 150
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.1/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.1/5.0)
Value:
 (4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs. Holty 3 Reviews
When we first decided to have a destination wedding I was worried about not being able to see the venue in person before the date of the wedding. We are so glad that we chose Always & Forever at the Lake for our wedding venue! Felicia at Always & Forever was always happy to answer any questions that I had along the way. Her customer service skills are excellent and I am going to miss chatting with her on the phone now that the wedding date has passed. We showed up on our wedding day and everything was absolutely breathtaking! We were very pleased with the entire event! Thank you Felicia and the rest of the Always & Forever staff for making our day special!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were married there on New Years and it was such a wonderful way to start off our new life (and new year:)) together! All of our friends and family were able to come down and join us right on the water. I would never have believed that Vegas has pretty Lakes, but I was very surprised at how romantic and beautiful it was in person! Angelina was our coordinator and she was always extremely friendly and professional. Felicia was our photographer and she was AMAZING! We have so may beautiful photos to choose from! I would highly recommend ALways and Forever to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding in Vegas:) PS My bouquet of cymbidium orchids was beautiful!
Wedding: 01/01/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had a beautiful wedding and reception here in December. It was sooo beautfiul and the food was delicious! We could not have asked for a better experience..... The photos, video, DJ, everything was perfect! I would recommend this place to anyone getting married in Vegas!
Wedding: 12/23/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just wanted to say thank you to Always and Forever for making our wedding so awesome! My husband is in the military and I didn't have much time to go and check anything out before we said I do, so I just looked at the beautiful photos online and fell in love! Their reviews online were very good and their staff was so friendly that we just went for it! The place was beautiful and my friends and family couldn't believe that we found such a beautiful lakeside location in the desert LOL:) The photographer took beautiful, beautiful, beautiful photos and we had an amazing time! Highly recommended!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to let everyone know how happy me and Steve were with our whole wedding! I was super nervous (what bride isn't:)). Everything was perfect though, from the limo driver who was right on time, wedding coordinator who met us at the limo, photographer and minister! They made us feel very special and Lakeside Garden was gorgeous! I was anxious to see it since we only saw it online, but I think it was even prettier in person! My photos were so gorgeous and all my guests keep saying how it was the nicest wedding they've been to! Thank you so much Always and Forever for making my wedding awesome!
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was great, everything was ready for us and they even picked us up
Wedding: 12/20/2008
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everthing was perfect,the only thing I didn't like was the music was played on a tiny cd player.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Me and my husband John were married in November at Always and Forever Wedding Chapel and we were very happy we did! The minister did a wonderful ceremony and everyone made us feel so welcome. It was only the two of us so I was worried about not having someone there to help me with my dress but they were so helpful. They made it very special and our photos are perfect:) We could not be happier and I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 11/21/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I had my wedding at Valley of Fire on 10-10-10 and I could not have been happier! The limo driver was awesome, the location was beautiful and peaceful and the minister's ceremony was so heartfelt! My photos are gorgeous and I could not have asked for more. Thank you Always and Forever!
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nous avons vécu un moment magique dans la vallée de feu et cette chapelle y est pour beaucoup !
Il sont de bons conseils avant la réservation, répondent à vos nombreuses questions et sont super sympas !
Notre mariage était mieux que ce que l'on a pu immaginer avant de partir.

Nous conseillons chaleureusement cette compagnie, il y a des vrais gens derrière, soucieux du bien être des couples !
Wedding: 05/04/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This venue offers many different locations and packages. I ended up getting the Lakeside Garden location with the Lakeside Devotion package. The reason I chose this is because they offered, at the time, full rights to a set number of photos. With the package I bought I got 36 Poses On High Quality Digital Format CD, and a DVD of the ceremony. It also included a limo ride to and from, flowers for bride and groom, chairs and music. I did also add on some flower corsages for all the moms. The flowers were stunning. I told them that I didn't want my groom to see me before the wedding and they were able to keep us apart until the ceremony started. The officiant was really nice and had some beautiful words to say. I did opt for a second photographer to get pictures of us during and after the wedding through the reception, you may want to do the same. Overall, I had a great experience.

Oh, one more thing. The venue, at least Lakeside Garden, is located in a kind of strip mall. It's all the way on the end, but it's slightly misleading. However, once you are inside, it is really beautiful!!
Wedding: 05/14/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted an outdoor wedding and I loved their Grand Lakeside Garden. It was easy booking the venue and making the payments; hassle free. The limo driver was early which worked out great because they comped me a bridal room to freshen up until the ceremony started. They were early by only half an hour so it was no big deal. Some of my guests were running a little late and they were willing to wait. My pictures turned out great! The only things negative I have to say is that the camera that captures your ceremony is on a tripod and stays there for the whole ceremony. I thought I'd get a photographer and a videographer when in fact they are one and the same. The other negative thing is that I didn't receive my ceremony DVD. But once I contacted them and they sent one right out to me. Overall, a pleasant, smooth, stress free wedding ceremony.
Wedding: 10/16/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This Weeding Chapel is beutiful. People work there are very nice and proffessional. They help me to choose all needed things, they always were polite and helpfull when I called them. Ceremony was really nice, romantic and unforgettable. We were very satisfied.
Wedding: 05/03/2008
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding took place on April 14, 2006. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Planning everything by phone and living so far away, we didn't really know what to expect but it was exactly what we wanted and then some! From the staff, to the limo driver and the Minister was great with the genuine vows! This was a beautiful moment for my husband & I. the Valley of Fire was SPECTACULAR and was a georgeous backdrop for our photos! The photographer took GREAT photos, and was VERY patient! My husband and I chose this destination, because he wanted a vegas wedding, and I wanted a full outdoor earthy wedding, so it this location took care of both our wants! Far enough from Vegas (about an hour away) but close enough for everyone to stay and have a good time in the casinos!
Wedding: 04/14/2006
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
There aren't enough words to express how grateful I am to the "Always & Forever Wedding Chapel" Staff for making our wedding day one of the happiest days of our lives! We live in California, so making plans from another state can be scary, but never fear - this is your best bet! When looking for a location on the internet, the photos can be deceiving - especially if you're concerned about the outside appearance. This Chapel is located in a quiet, yet convenient, area of Las Vegas - all ages will feel welcome! The inside of the Chapel is even more beautiful when seen in person. The staff was very helpful everytime I called, and accommodated our requests to make our day special. Even though we got married on a busy Saturday, our wedding didn't feel rushed or impersonal. Everyone from the chauffer to the photographer made our wedding day one that we'll cherish for the rest of our lives! I'd recommend this Chapel to anyone planning to get married in Las Vegas - You won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 01/24/2009
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking to get married, this place is where to do it!! I got married in October and this place was absolutely perfect. The coordinator was super friendly and followed up me several times before my actual wedding date to make sure everything was going as planned and to see if I had any questions.
My guests were so happy with the staff and the location that my brother in law is planning on booking with them also!! Everyone from the photographer, to the minister, to the coordinator were not only professional, they were also VERY kind and VERY attentative to our specific needs.
Aside from my mother walking up the aisle during the middle of the ceremony, the wedding was everything I dreamt it would be!!
I would HIGHLY recommend Always & Forever Wedding Chapel!!
Wedding: 10/05/2008
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 702-318-5683
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0
out of 5.0