Always Bloomin Floral Salon
When The Ordinary is Unacceptable
    57 Reviews
40 East Street
Plainville, CT 06062  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect!
Thank you for helping make my day so special!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 4 Reviews
Amanda was so great to work with and my bouquet and centerpieces were beautiful! I couldn't have been more happy with the result! Everyone loved the flowers!!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flower arrangements were absolutely stunning would recommend them to anyone..staff is friendly and helpful..
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My bouquet was breathtaking! They were able to work with me to create exactly what I wanted. They even added in seashells and starfish to tie in with my theme. They were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this florist.
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 2 Reviews
Always Bloomin has serviced our flowers for all three of our daughters weddings. Every time they have been creative and exquisite. Steve is wonderful to work with and develops the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements. We always get numerous compliments about our flowers. This last wedding Steve created a unique color scheme that when we held the bouquets in front of the bridal party girls' gowns they were just magnificent! Even the girls couldn't stop raving about them. I highly recommend Always Bloomin for any occasion!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 2 Reviews
Always Bloomin was absolutely amazing for my wedding. Everyone LOVED the flowers, as they were stunning. It was so organized and all the flowers were delivered to the exact locations with labels. I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Steve, at "Always Bloomin Floral Salon" was a pleasure to work with for my son's wedding. The flowers were absolutely phenomenal, from a simple rose boutineer to the breathtaking long stemmed vases of Calla Lillies that were placed on the tables as center pieces. His designs were "spot on", creating an atmosphere of romance and elegance.
The flowers looked as if they had just been picked out of a garden, they were fresh and crisp.
If perfection is what you desire in flowers for a wedding, then Steve at "Always Bloomin Floral Salon" is a must!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Wonderful service and beautiful flowers for both my bridal shower and wedding. Delivered on time, set up perfectly. Very easy to work with over email after initial meeting. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Teresa was great and very flexible!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We planned our wedding in Connecticut from out of state. Amanda was very helpful and quick to respond throughout the whole process via email and over the phone. We were very pleased with our beautiful arrangements, centerpieces, and personal flowers, all using our featured flower, purple and blue tie dye dendrobium orchids that had to be special ordered.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
We were very pleased with Always Bloomin for our New Year's Eve wedding. Steve was great to work with as we entered into his store with really no clue on what we wanted to do for flowers and centerpieces. He brainstormed and came up with concepts that fit exactly our style and taste. He was flexible and patient. Our guests commented on how cool the decor and centerpieces looked. Pricing was fair. We would definitely recommend Always Bloomin and Steve to work with for your wedding or event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers came out better and more beautiful then I imagined. My wedding image came to life as soon as I saw my flowers! Steve is an amazing craftsmen and I will use his services for any and all my occasions that require it.
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 2 Reviews
Always Blooming and Teresa were outstanding to work with! The table arrangements were more than what I asked for or expected. And the bouquets...totally stunning! Everything was fresh and vibrant. No corners were cut. They were always so pleasant to speak with in person or on the phone. They were willing to make adjustments as I changed my requests and always had fantastic suggestions. If you want to be able to relax and have confidence in a vendor, call Teresa at Always Bloomin' in Plainville, CT!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nina 1 Reviews
Steve helped me pick the flowers I could afford based on the look I wanted, the flowers looked fabulous and lasted !!! I will definitely be recommending always bloomin to all my friends with upcoming weddings - thank you!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would highly recommend Steve and Always Bloomin for Any event! He exceeded my expectations in each category listed above. My flowers were elegant, coordinated and simply beautiful! Steve and his team were so flexible that when I called a few days before the wedding and asked to add in another color, he did so without hesitation and never increased the price we had discussed. Steve added an extra special touch by adding crystals to the arbor which hung as a backdrop during our wedding ceremony. Perfectly professional and creative!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 2 Reviews
Steven and all of his staff were excellent from beginning to end. Once given our ideas for our wedding, they were able to give additional options to make for the perfect out come on our day.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 860-747-1312
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0