Always Bloomin Floral Salon
When The Ordinary is Unacceptable
    65 Reviews
40 East Street
Plainville, CT 06062  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (65)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patrica 1 Reviews
Excellent people to work with! Flowers were gorgeous and a great value! Better than expected!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing! That is the best way I can describe my wedding flowers done by Always Bloomin. It's so nerve wracking choosing a bunch of flowers that you aren't even sure are going to look good together but Always Bloomin made my bouquet, and my bridesmaid's bouquets absolutely perfect! I worked with Amanda throughout the process and she was very helpful and definitely knew her flowers! I also made quite a few changes before my wedding and she was very flexible and made all the changes easily. If you want absolutely gorgeous flowers, you definitely want to choose Always Bloomin as your florist!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Several of my closest friends and family members used Always Bloomin as their florist. I loved the flowers at their weddings' so I decided to book Always Bloomin for my own wedding. Steve was such a tremendous help and so patient with me. I had many revisions to the colors for my flowers and he would constantly send me pictures of my options and offer his opinions. I was an out of state bride, so he was very accommodating to the situation. We were able to work effectively over the phone and via email. A few days before my wedding, one of the flowers I choose came in much darker than we expected. Instead of just going with it, Steve texted me a photo of the flowers and helped me figure out an alternative solution. I so very much appreciate that he did this. My flowers turned out stunning! I highly recommend Always Bloomin as a florist for any event.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a clear vision of what I wanted for flowers and Teresa was able to show me exactly how everything would look during my appointment. They also worked within my budget and I did not have to worry about anything the day of the wedding. They took care of everything and the flowers were gorgeous.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kendra 1 Reviews
From the initial consultation with Steve, my husband and I sensed a high degree of professionalism. We described our ideas and he was able to offer suggestions that completely complemented what we had in mind. He gave honest opinions and was sensitive the fact we were trying to be cost efficient. The Plainville, CT-based business delivered to our MA venue and the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Fresh and stayed that way all night!! I would highly recommend Always Bloomin'! Thanks for the wonderful job!!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 2 Reviews
Gave Teresa a picture & an idea of what I wanted at our first meeting. Once I saw my bouquets & centerpieces it was just breath taking. She not only went with my idea but make it even better just remarkable. Can't wait to use them again!
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so lost on what exactly I wanted but, after my first visit with Theresa and showing her a picture of an idea I had. She really went out of her way to make the picture a reality. My flowers and bridesmaids bouquet were FABULOUS!!! I couldn't ask for a better flower shop.
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect!
Thank you for helping make my day so special!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 5 Reviews
Amanda was so great to work with and my bouquet and centerpieces were beautiful! I couldn't have been more happy with the result! Everyone loved the flowers!!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flower arrangements were absolutely stunning would recommend them to anyone..staff is friendly and helpful..
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My bouquet was breathtaking! They were able to work with me to create exactly what I wanted. They even added in seashells and starfish to tie in with my theme. They were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this florist.
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 2 Reviews
Always Bloomin was absolutely amazing for my wedding. Everyone LOVED the flowers, as they were stunning. It was so organized and all the flowers were delivered to the exact locations with labels. I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 2 Reviews
Always Bloomin has serviced our flowers for all three of our daughters weddings. Every time they have been creative and exquisite. Steve is wonderful to work with and develops the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements. We always get numerous compliments about our flowers. This last wedding Steve created a unique color scheme that when we held the bouquets in front of the bridal party girls' gowns they were just magnificent! Even the girls couldn't stop raving about them. I highly recommend Always Bloomin for any occasion!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Steve, at "Always Bloomin Floral Salon" was a pleasure to work with for my son's wedding. The flowers were absolutely phenomenal, from a simple rose boutineer to the breathtaking long stemmed vases of Calla Lillies that were placed on the tables as center pieces. His designs were "spot on", creating an atmosphere of romance and elegance.
The flowers looked as if they had just been picked out of a garden, they were fresh and crisp.
If perfection is what you desire in flowers for a wedding, then Steve at "Always Bloomin Floral Salon" is a must!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Wonderful service and beautiful flowers for both my bridal shower and wedding. Delivered on time, set up perfectly. Very easy to work with over email after initial meeting. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Teresa was great and very flexible!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 860-747-1312
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0