Alla Breve Guitar and Flute Duo
    44 Reviews
Concord, MA 01742  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Duo
Instruments: Flute, Guitar
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Alla Breve performed beautifully at our wedding cocktail hour. They are a sweet, talented, and professional couple who were well worth their visit. I would absolutely recommend them.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Alla Breve Guitar and Flute were AMAZING at my wedding. They played beautiful music, that guests of all ages enjoyed. They added that extra "something" to my special day, and I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

KSmall to be 6 Reviews
Kristine was an absolute pleasure to work with. Quick to answer any questions, and a great website with clips made picking songs easy. On time and sounding beautiful, all was as promised. We received many compliments on the music being perfect for our wedding and cocktail hour, their performance complimented our day in a way that was exactly what we wanted. We were very pleased with them, and you will be too!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steven and Kristine were great to work with and sounded amazing. They have a great repertoire of music in a number of styles and they were very willing to find and perform the additional music we wanted for our ceremony and during the cocktail hour. My fiance wanted us to walk out to the theme song from Rocky, and I was surprised with how great a flute and guitar could make that song sound; they clearly took the time to practice it for us. I recommend this team, they helped to make our day perfect.
Alla Breve Guitar and Flute Duo responded with the following comments:
Thank you - It was our pleasure!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michele 1 Reviews
Our wedding guests commented on Alla Breve's delightful music during the cocktail hour. They provided an enjoyable prelude to the evening with their music. Thank you!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaitlin 2 Reviews
Kristine was absolutely amazing to work with! She was so responsive to all my emails and questions I had and on the day of my wedding, I didn't need to worry about anything. The music at my ceremony and cocktail hour was absolutely beautiful and it added such a great touch to the day! I would recommend Alla Breve to any of my friends looking for an added touch to their special day. Thank you again Kristine and Steven for making our wedding such a special day!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Alla Breve Duo were absolutely amazing! I had a beach ceremony in Hyannis, MA and it was so romantic. The music added to it and made my wedding vision complete. They are great to work with and respond to you very quickly. I would hire them again and I absolutely would recommend them!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
I would highly recommend Alla Breve Duo. Kristine and Steve were very professional and easy to work with. They played music for our ceremony and cocktail hour, and listened to all the requests that I had. All of our guests were complementing the music and saying how beautifully they played. I was so glad that I chose them to be a part of our wedding ceremony.
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alla Breve was wonderful. The music was everything that we hoped for and then some. It was the perfect choice for the perfect day- there is absolutely nothing I would change about the music. It was important to have live music at the outdoor ceremony and they delivered. We are still getting compliments about the music months after the wedding!
If you want professional, courteous, excellent musicians for your wedding, I would suggest that you contact Alla Breve.
Alla Breve Guitar and Flute Duo responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kind & uplifting words, and for taking the time to offer your feedback!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Would hire this duo again in a heartbeat! The music was beautiful and the planning process was stress-free with many options and a lot of flexibility.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carrie 1 Reviews
We booked Alla Breve Duo for our ceremony music and cocktail hour and were extremely happy!
They are a great value and very responsive over email and phone.
I met them at a local expo and listened to their CD and the live music was just amazing. They played all of our selections and we got rave reviews from our guests.

Wedding: 05/31/2013
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
The Alla Breve Guitar & Flute Duo performed at my Daughter's wedding ceremony and cocktail hour at the Hawthorne Hotel in Salem, Ma. My daughter had a specific vision for the ceremony music and provided them with sheet music of songs she wanted and they carried it of beautifully. They are true professionals, easy to work with and I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristene was an absolute joy to work with. She is extremely talented and professional. The music Kristene and Steve played at our wedding was beautiful!! We received compliments on our selection of musicians from all of our guests. Live musicians certainly add a very special touch to all occasions and provide a very memorable event. Kristene and Steve are a wonderful choice. I will always remember the beautiful music they played at our wedding. Janet Curran
Wedding: 03/03/2013
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alla Breva Duo added magic to my ceremony. Kristine was very easy to work with and they are quite affordable. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for for my ceremony music. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for any event. We chose classical music since we wanted something fairly traditional, but their repertoire runs from popular to jazz to classical. They can do anything!
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alle Breve did an outstanding job providing musice during our daughter's wedding ceremony and at the following cocktail hour . Their musical selection was extensive, extremely well performed and they were easy to work with. I highly recommned them.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Alla Breve's beautiful music added so much to our wedding ceremony. Kristine was very professional, helpful and easy to work with from the very beginning, even though we made several changes along the way. They were also flexible with the unexpected changes the day of the wedding. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music
 978-287-0244
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0