All World Entertainment DJ and Limo Service
Let All World Entertainment bring the Fun and Great Music to you!
PO Box 48142
Wichita , KS 67201  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - Stretch
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were great!! Loved them!! They jept everyone on floor amd everyone had a great time! I have had multiple people complement me on the dj and even had a friend say she wants to usw him for her own wedding!! Love them!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Jacque 1 Reviews
James did a great job DJing our wedding. He played all the songs on my list and kept everything on track during the event. I never met Scott or my DJ prior to the day of the wedding, which was a little nerve racking, but it all turned out fine. I was a pretty laid back bride, but it might not have gone as smoothly if I were more high maintenance. Overall, good service and way cheaper than others in town. Would recommend to others, just be up front about expectations.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Travis 1 Reviews
All World Entertainment was the perfect DJ service for my wedding reception. Not only were they attentive to our preferences when it came to the music that was played and the schedule for the evening, they always seemed genuinely happy for my wife and I and wanted to make the day extra special to us. They had great ideas for us too when we weren't sure what to do for the reception. This is an A+ DJ service and I would recommend to all!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
I was the aunt of the Bride at Jenna and Tom McDonald's wedding dance. I was really impressed with the DJ and All World Entertainment. The event was a huge success and would recommend you to anyone needing your services. Good time was had by all. Thank you
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
At first, I did not review All World Entertainment DJ in a positive manner. After talking to the owner who handled my complaints with respect and honesty, I wanted to come back and change it.

Although our wedding entertainment was not 100%, they did all they could to make it right. I appreciate them taking the time to listen to my complaints, my opinions, my suggestions, and just taking the time to hear me out. Not once did anyone try to make excuses for it.

What we had at our wedding, I believe was not the best representation of All World Entertainment, BUT I do understand the circumstances surrounding that. I would definitely recommend them after I was able to talk with the owner. I appreciate their honesty, dedication to their customers, and that the fact that they aren't just in it for the money. They truly aspire to give the best performance that they can give and will stop at nothing to make sure that their customers are satisfied.

If ever the need for a DJ arises again in my life, I will be going to them for the service.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
All World Entertainment made our wedding a night to remember. The DJs played great music and there wasn't a single moment that there wasn't somebody out on the dance floor. There was a point where the DJ was even dancing with everyone! I would recommend All World Entertainment to anyone looking for a great DJ for any event! Thank you again Scott and to the DJs for making our wedding so much fun! We will absolutely be using you again for future events!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Scott and the guys at All World Entertainment did a GREAT job at our wedding. Our limo drive was very accommodating, letting us stop a few times for photos on our way to the reception. Our introduction into the reception was awesome, thanks to the DJ and Scott for letting my father-in-law do the announcing and get behind the microphone a few times. I love going back through my pictures and seeing everyone having a good time. Even several months later people are still comparing our wedding to others they have been to, most of the time they say "I haven't been to a wedding yet that was more fun than yours." And I think we owe a lot of the credit to the guys at All World Entertainment for those kinds of statements. I would recommend this company (and have) to any future bride or anyone who is looking for a DJ for their event in the Wichita and surrounding areas. Thanks again guys!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ryan 1 Reviews
Scott at AWE was great. The event went off without a hitch, the introductions were great, the music was on point and everybody had a great time. The DJ worked the crowd well and everybody was pleased.

Thanks Scott!
Wedding: 05/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
We couldn't thank Scott and our DJ, Kenny enough for helping out with our wedding and easing our stress! We had decided to not use a DJ until the week before our wedding. You were amazing to work with and made sure we had everything we needed to help with the wedding on such a short notice! Even though it rained and our wedding was outdoors, Kenny made sure there was still exciting entertainment!! The lighting and music was great and also having the extra candid pictures was amazing! I have never had so much fun dancing in the rain! I would highly recommend All World Entertainment for any party! Thank you again for everything!
~Jeff and Stephanie Herndon
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Russell 1 Reviews
Did a great job! Made sure all our requests were met. Went above and beyond to make our wedding special. Does a fantastic job getting the entire crowd involved and entertained throughout the night.
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

misty 1 Reviews
Scott is the best in town.he made our wedding perfect.he also help us find a place to get married and also help us with a minstor his music was great.
All World Entertainment DJ and Limo Service responded with the following comments:
Thanks Misty! Congratulations to you and Doug! It was a pleasure to be a party of your awesome Wedding!

Scott Hays
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our daughter's wedding was perfect and we couldn't have asked for anything more from Scott Hays and his staff with All World Entertainment. From the beginning of planning through the night of the wedding they were excellent to work with and we would highly recommend them to others.
We used their DJ service, backlighting, projector sytem, music and microphone for the ceremony and the limo service and the convenince to have all provided by one place was worth every penny of their very reasonable prices. They also took pictures throughout the night and posted them on their website for us and that was so nice to be able to see pictures so quickly and share with all of our guests. Scott is definitely one of the most kind and professional persons I have worked with and will be sure to use him again in the future for other events.
Wedding: 01/27/2012
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tamara 1 Reviews
Scott was perfect! He had great ideas on how to set up our reception. Plus years of experience of making brides like me happy. He picks the best intro songs!!!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Renee 1 Reviews
Awesome service and was very energetic for our young crowd.
Wedding: 12/18/2010
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 5 Reviews
Jon was the best wedding DJ I have ever seen. He kept the whole night in order by knowing when to announce the dinner, cake, first dance, etc. He also kept the party going once all of the formalities were over by playing great dance music. It was a great experience, and I would definitely use them again.
Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
Scott Hays/All World entertainment team provided Limo, party bus and DJ at our wedding. We could not be more happy with our choice. They made our special day unforgettable. It was so much fun. Thanks Guys. Chris & Renee Reed
Wedding: 09/08/2007
Services Used: DJ, Transportation
 316-519-9967
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0