All Digital Photo, Video and Photo Booth
    51 Reviews
1055 S. 112th St.
Lafayette, CO 80026  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All Digital did an excellent job with not only my engagement pictures but my wedding pictures are so beautiful. They went above and beyond what I wanted and have greatly exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathy 3 Reviews
Cal and his team did a fantastic job! They really took the time to capture all of the moments that were important to the bride. I cannot wait to see all of the photos!!!!!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All Digital did a fantastic job with our wedding! Having two photographers allowed us to capture so many more moments. Both of the photographers were creative and unique, offering a different view on each set of pictures. All of the pictures are amazing! They were so fast in returning the pictures to us, we were pleasantly surprised! They also did a great job capturing guests at the reception and the little details of our wedding! I highly recommend using All Digital for your next event!
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
We used All Digital Studios for both photography and videography for our wedding. They were incredibly professional and helpful. They stuck to the timeline I provided and made sure nothing was forgotten. Our photos turned out beautifully; they captured everything I'd asked for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
All Digital did an amazing job with our wedding photography! We were blown away by their excellent service and their flexibility on the day of our wedding. They captured so many great shots and were absolutely wonderful to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't thank Cal and Keely enough for putting together our highlight video in addition to the other videos from our wedding! It was truly breathtaking and I couldn't stop crying watching the video. Both my parents and my in-laws called us instantly and said that was by far the best investment we made for the wedding!!!

I never truly realized how much emotion you can capture on video and am so thankful we booked All Digital Photo and Video and that they were available. We absolutely LOVED our videos and are so excited to watch them over the years and remember the emotion and excitement we felt on our wedding day!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a way to remember the love and excitement you feel on your wedding day!!!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All Digital did an exceptional job photographing our wedding! We spent hours pouring over all the amazing photos. It helped us relive our special day and see some of the things we missed. Not only did All Digital capture every photo that we requested, there are so many amazing photos that we are having a tough time narrowing them down to create our album. The photographers were very friendly, professional and, most of the time, we didn't even know they were there! We are VERY pleased with the service and quality of our wedding photos!
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome photographers! I would recommend them.
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The folks at All Digital were so accommodating to anything we requested. I had a surprise planned for my husband and they handled it perfectly! The finished product was fantastic and arrived promptly after the wedding. Great vendor!!
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All Digital did both the photography and video for my daughter's wedding. While they say in their brochure that there are 2 photographers for our package, on the day I think there were 5!! They did their job without being intrusive and the pictures were lovely. Their packages are very good value also.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

erinjeanne11 1 Reviews
All Digital Photo & Video was wonderful to work with. Cal Cheney and his team were very responsive and helpful during the planning process. On the day of the wedding, we were extremely happy with the level of service, attention to detail and flexibility that the entire team showed throughout the day. When we received the photos, we were blown away. We have received such wonderful feedback from our family and friends on how they turned out with multiple people telling us that they had never seen such amazing wedding photos. I would most definitely recommend All Digital to any couple looking for an exceptional photographer and/or videographer to capture their wedding day!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone we worked with over at All Digital Photo was great! The owner and staff were very professional and worked with us to meet our every need. We had our ceremony video taped plus we rented the open air photo booth. This was a HUGE hit at our wedding! They provide photo strips of three pictures to each guest in the picture. We used this as our wedding favor gifts to our guests. I highly recommend them if you are considering any of the services they provide at your wedding!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nabeel 5 Reviews
Hi this is Nabeel and Miriam Ammari and we just wanna say we loved the pictures and can't wait to see the book and video, we are very excited and anybody that comes to us looking for photography or video we're going to recommend you guys, thanks!!!
Wedding: 06/24/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Roy 2 Reviews
All Digital was a dream come true for us from the start of the process to the end product. Elise was so welcoming and really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted before pairing us with our photographers. Buddy and Libbie our photographers were fantastic, catering to our every need and wish, no matter what they were. Cal saved the day for us on the videography and accomodated us on just a few hours notice to provide us with a spectacular video of our wedding. The pictures were truly unbelievable. Amazing colors, creativness, and sharpness. We would highly recommend All Digital to anyone who needs a photographer for their wedding.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
I would like to say THANK YOU soooo very much for the absolutely beautiful photos of our wedding in june at the gatehouse. All digital did an exceptional job with our larger wedding party, we were more than satifised with the results of our phots, as well as the attitudes of our photographers they were so friendly, outgoing and just amazing, words can't describe how satified we are with the quality and quantity of photos they took! They definatly will be a lifietime of memories!!! I look at the pictures everyday and see a new picture that I just didn;t see the many times I've looked through them!!! Thank you soooo much <3 Justin & Ashley
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Could not have asked for better photographers!
Wedding: 06/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
 303-494-2320
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0