April Lynn Designs
Custom Stationery + Design Studio
    36 Reviews
106 S Bellevue Ave
Suite 204
Langhorne, PA 19047  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeanine 1 Reviews
April of April Lynn Designs was an absolute pleasure to work with. I contacted April for wedding invitations for my upcoming June wedding. At our first appointment, April was able to understand my vision and helped me piece together everything for a stunning final design. Another specialty invitation shop told me my vision wasn’t even possible. Throughout the entire process, April remained in prompt communication with me. I never had to wait, or worry that she wouldn’t get back to me. She shared her professional advice, but also allowed me to feel comfortable selecting certain options for the invitations. She was able to edit some addresses that I needed updated last-minute. It was a total stress-free process. April is very talented and I would highly recommend her! Our invitations are gorgeous!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
April was amazing to work with for our wedding invitations. I contacted her with a vision already in mind. In fact, my fiance had hand drawn and painted a design that we wanted to incorporate into our invitations. April listened to all of our ideas and helped us to develop our perfect invitations that complemented our wedding theme. She was professional, timely, sweet, and responsive to all of our thoughts and concerns. Also, for the quality of her product, her prices were completely reasonable. We would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
April was awesome to work with! She designed our wedding invitations, place cards, and thank you notes. She helped us pick out beautiful invitations that fit our budget, and she was flexible as we tweaked our order along the way. April offered advice without being pushy, and our experience with her was a breath of fresh air! We received so may compliments on our wedding invitations! Several people called us just to tell us how impressed they were with the detail! I highly recommend April!

Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I even begin?! April is absolutely very talented!! I was told my invitations were by far the prettiest invitations anyone has ever received. I needed my invites done in biligual and April took the request eventhough she had never done an Armenian-English invite before. The colors, the quality of the paper and the designs were exceptional! Aside from the beautiful invites, April is a nice, caring person and very accomodating (as us brides are super busy) Looking forward to working with April again in the future for other special occassions!

Aline <3
Wedding: 12/08/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kendall 3 Reviews
April is wonderful!! I was going to order my invites online but didn't like the fact that I could not physically see them first. I found ALH Designs through Google on etsy.com and figured I would call for a quote. It was such a breeze to work with April and she was a pleasure through the entire process. The invitations are beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I highly recommend ALH to any bride-to-be. They are the best!!!
-Kendall
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ALH Designs did an amazing job on my invitations. I am doing a shadow box with my invitations. I can not wait to send them to all our guest. A great big Thank you to ALH Designs for being a part of our special day.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ALH Designs was amazing. April was so helpful and accomodating and gave great ideas and feedback to ideas we discussed with her. Once we told her the direction we were thinking for the wedding she pointed us in the perfect direction for our invitation design and gave us so many options. They came out absolutely beautiful! April was so willing to answer any questions we had and if I had left a message I never waited long to hear back from her. I am thrilled that we had such an important part of our day done by this amazing company!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittni 1 Reviews
ALH Designs did an amazing job for my wedding stationary. April sat down with me and we designed exactly what I wanted. She created my save the dates, wedding invitations, programs, and escort cards. I loved everything and I'm so glad I had her make my stationary. She made the process so easy for me and made me a priority while desiging my invitations.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
April created my gorgeous wedding programs, and I could not have been happier with the result! I am so thankful that I came across ALH Designs. I came to April a month before my wedding, and she assured me that we had plenty of time, and I had nothing to worry about (other places made me feel like I was really behind; and if I wanted programs done on time, I would have to pay extra).

April is not only an excellent creative mind to work with, but she is so patient and nice. She gave me so many choices and samples, which is helpful for a visual person like me. She makes you feel at home in her office, and truly listens to what you have to say. I wish I had met her sooner, because I would have had her do my invitations as well. She is great at what she does, and her prices are affordable and fair (which in the wedding world, is not something you find easily).

I have already recommended April to all of my friends, and will be back for the next event that I need stationary for! Thank you so much!

Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
April did an Amazing job on my Wedding Stationary... She brought life to my invites and save the dates.. She took my vision and put it on paper. April was quick with responses to any changes I needed. Everyone that attended my Wedding said I had the best invites they have ever saw and will be saving them!!! Thank you soooo Much April.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Naja 1 Reviews
Thanks so much April for making my invitation beautiful.
Wedding: 07/25/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the pleasure to work with April for my upcoming wedding in June. I LOVE my invitation suites!! April was very helpful, patient, and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend ALH Designs and look forward to working with them in the near future.
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlene 1 Reviews
Even though we've never met in person - her being in PA and me being in CA - April was so awesome to work with! I was searching online for invitation ideas and came across her website. April was very responsive even when Hurricane Sandy hit and she was out of power for a while. She still kept up with her emails. I call that dedication! She was very patient when we were indecisive about wording and she always checked on us to see how we were doing in the review process. She would give us input and ideas but ultimately left it up to us for the final decision. The invitations are of very good quality and well put together. Her custom designs are amazing. I would recommend April to anyone!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carey 1 Reviews
Working with April was a pleasure — and also a lot of fun! I found April because I fell in love with a design she'd done for another wedding, and I'm so glad that I went with her for the wedding stationery. She has a strong design sense and capability, and was very flexible when I requested changes. She went the extra mile by doing things like getting new fonts, tweaking versions of designs, laying out options and being clear about costs, and walking through print deadlines ahead of time so I could get her what she needed (like names for the escort cards, etc.). She was always responsive and always professional. Thank you, April!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 1 Reviews
From first contact with April, I knew this would be a great experience. She was so easy to talk to and makes a great connection to understand what you envision! Extremely accommodating and creative. She has a passion for her art and her finished product shows it! I am so happy with my unique letter press invitations and would recommend her to any bride!!
Wedding: 04/12/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
April was wonderful to work with. She is talented in her design work, friendly, and super responsive and attentive. I know I was an annoying customer to April, because I went back and forth with my decision making. April always stayed positive and goal-focused. If you are looking for quality, unique invitations... April will design them for you at a very reasonable cost. I only wish I did my Save the Dates with her as well!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
 267-888-6095
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0