Airbrush Images Studio
On Site Services to North East OH & Western PA
142 Winchester Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44509  | map
Services: Hair Removal, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (87)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVE Mrs. Doreen! She was great! She was able to fit me in her schedule under such short notice & I'm very thankful for that. She's so sweet. She also took her time & made sure I was satisfied with my look. I never wear makeup but I decided to for my wedding day on top of lashes & the airbrush looked fabulous!! It lasts all day! You barely feel like you have anything on at all. Just great! I received many compliments throughout the day! It's definitely worth it! Thank you so much Mrs. Doreen for making me feel flawless on my wedding day!
Airbrush Images Studio responded with the following comments:
So happy to be a part of your special day... the pleasure was all mine;)
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Doreen and her assistant were both incridible! I was very pleased how how I looked the day of my wedding and my bridesmaids as well! The trial was simply amazing with Doreen as she took the time to get to know me and my likes and stidied the pictures I brought in as well as giving me tips and advice in areas I wasn't so sure about. She even assisted my mother and sister who are not big about wearing makeup feel at ease and look beautiful! She was very understanding with changes in needs and times and worked very well with my hair stylist. I would highly recommend Doreen and go to her again and again! She is amazing!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitlin 1 Reviews
Doreen was absolutely amazing! My makeup was flawless the day of my wedding, and I loved it! She made the experience so enjoyable and relaxing. Not only did she give me exactly the look I was going for, during my consultation she also pointed me in the direction of daily products that would be better for my skin. She was very flexible with times, and she traveled to me on my wedding day. I would recommend Doreen and Airbrush Images Studio to anyone!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Simply amazing artist and woman! I had no idea how beautiful I was. .lol....she made me feel like a princess. All of the women asked where I got my makeup done and I was very happy to tell them. Doreen has patience and worked around her schedule to be able to see me on relatively short notice. I would never go anywhere else. She will be doing my makeup for my next daughter's wedding...and every time I need to look amazing. Love this woman.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
She did a fabulous job on my makeup, and did my makeup just the way I wanted it. Very helpful and does an awesome job at putting it on how you want it to look. It stayed on all day and still looked wonderful by the end of the night
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 2 Reviews
Doreen was excellent! I'm not much of a make up person but that didn't matter because she takes your input and your vision and makes it a reality with your make up! I got tons of compliments on my make up and how beautiful I looked, I can't thank her enough! :)
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Doreen is an amazing makeup Professional, who made my day flawless with her skills in Bridal Airbrushing. I would HIGHLY recommend her for your special day, along with having your attendants airbrushed as well... its photographs AMAZING!
On a personal note, Doreen, you yourself, are an amazing person inside and out, and your passion and love for your art, shows in the way you prepare your canvas ( our faces ), into works of art. Your the best!!!
Airbrush Images Studio responded with the following comments:
So enjoyed working with you and your beautiful family Angel...thank you for your kind words and I do hope to see more photos and keep in touch. It was an honor and pleasure to work with you!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Doreen was great!! She worked with my schedule and was very flexible. My wedding makeup was gorgeous and it lasted the whole 14 hour long day!!! I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Doreen, did an excellent job on my makeup for my wedding. Including the makeup for my mother and bridesmaids. We all looked beautiful and felt like movie stars for the day! I would highly recommend Doreen for makeup for any special occasion.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I received (and continue to receive) many compliments on my wedding makeup! The makeup was perfect. I would recommend her to any bride who wants to look her absolute best on her big day.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Doreen was extremely professional and did an excellent job on my makeup. I had a makeup trial with her and she did everything I wanted and recreated the look on my wedding day! I was extremely satisfied with the way I looked. I also liked that Doreen came out to my wedding site to do my makeup for just me. None of my girls wanted to pay for their makeup to be done and Doreen was willing to come out for just the bride. Some makeup artists will only come if multiple people of the bridal party are getting their makeup done. Doreen is excellent at what she does! I highly recommend her makeup services for any special occasion.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Doreen was fantastic!! She came out to the church were I was getting married and set up shop for the morning to do make-up for my bridal party, some family and me (even my pastor)! She was so easy to work with and we had a blast the morning of my wedding with her and her sister! And the best part was my make-up was truly flawless all day :-) Highly recommend her!!
Airbrush Images Studio responded with the following comments:
Thank you Jennifer... it was a pleasure working with you and all of your friends and family! We really did have a blast with everyone and was so happy to be able to fit your pastor into the schedule;)
Best wishes and hope to see you again!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved my makeup and how it turned out! It lasted the whole night and looked beautiful. I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Doreen was such a wonderful person to work with. She is very professional,and so nice to work with.. And she's pretty much a magician ;) she knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. I never felt so beautiful in my whole life. It was the first time I had airbrushed makeup. I was a little worried about it cause of my psoriasis, a lot of new makeups tend to make me very itchy. It didnt bother my skin at all. It lasted the entire wedding day. Even with all of the sweaty dancing in my wedding dress it stayed on throughout the entire night. I will highly recommend this lady for any services!
Airbrush Images Studio responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nicole..It was my pleasure and I loved meeting and working with your mom too please send her my love...xoxo
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 2 Reviews
Everyone loved their makeup, it turned out wonderful! Doreen and her assistant were very accommodating, they came to our venue where we were getting ready! They were both very professional and I would definitely recommend her services to anyone!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Private User 1 Reviews
My make up was absolutely beautiful on my wedding day and it lasted the whole day/night!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 330-501-0193
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0