Weddings

Zurchers Party & Wedding Store Reviews

Zurchers Party & Wedding Store

Zurchers Party & Wedding Store

Orem, UT
Rating 4.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 80% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.1 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
Sort by:
  • User873204 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff at all the Zurcher's I visited were very friendly and helpful!!
  • H
    Ashley Married on 07/22/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Huge selection. Lots to choose from in-store or online.
  • J
    Lisa Married on 08/26/2006
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had somefriends help with my favors and gifts, Zurchers had a great selection and it all turned out great!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/09/2007
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved everything at Zurchers. They had favors for all my wedding showers and for the day of the wedding. They also printed some napkins with our names and our wedding date and they turned out so cute. Everything was affordable and the staff were okay. All in all, a good experience!
  • Jocelynn
    Jocelynn Married on 12/28/2016
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    We bought all a lot of wedding items here--like place cards, wedding favors and some of the decor.
  • User1201622 2+ years ago
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    I bought my wedding accessories from the store in Salt Lake.
    I got the square white plates, which I loved and received a lot of compliments on, I also got their candy.

    I had a good experience with Zurchers and would definitely go back again.
  • User952935 2+ years ago
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I gave three stars each for quality of service, responsiveness and professionalism based on the in-store experience which left something to be desired. I gave 5 stars for value and flexibility base on the online experience which couldn't have been better. I used Zurchers for my wedding invitations. Seriously. I found a simple, elegant invitation in the books available in the store. When there was no one in the store who could help me place the order, I came home and ordered the invitations online. It was easy and low-cost. I had beautiful invitations and didn't have the stress of printing them myself or the cost of some high-end invitations. They were beautiful, simple and inexpensive. Perfect.
  • K
    Kylie Married on 05/19/2006
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    Good value, was extremely out of the way for us.
  • R
    Natasha Married on 04/14/2005
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    We decided to go with Zurchers because our budget was running low. They had a HUGE selection and were very helpful. I didn't get the individual attention I would have liked, but other than that they were easy to work with.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/07/2002
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Large selection to pick from and price ranges.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/14/2002
    Rating 2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    I had to return the invitations two times and there were still spelling errors. I didnt have time to wait for them to fix the errors. My inventations went out reading Niagra not Niagara.