Skip to main content
Weddings

Zuali Beauty Artist Reviews

Zuali Beauty Artist View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • A
    Angie A. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Having a destination wedding is stressful especially after a hurricane! Booking Zuali was one of the best decisions I could've made for my sisters special day. Her attention to detail and responsiveness to questions and general concerns was amazing.
  • Jesus
    Jesus C. Married on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful experience

    I cant put in to words how happy I was with the services. Zu made me feel like a princess, everything run so smoothly, she made me feel calm and heard. My makeup and hair where the way I want it them and the last the whole thing. I'm very glad with the diction I made when I booked her. If you are a bride who is reading this, BOOK her now. You wont regret it, trust a picky, anxious bride.
  • Layra
    Layra Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best make up for Weeding

    La mejor! 100% recomendada.
    El servicio espectacular y el trato mejor aún
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • I
    Ilenise G. Married on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Súper Profesional

    Profesional, detallista y le encanta orientar al cliente! ♥️🤩
  • Ilka
    Ilka J. Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommended 100%.

    She is THE best. Zuguel, listened to me and what I wanted. She made some recommendations and the result was exactly what I envisioned.
    Recommended 100%.
  • P
    Patricia G. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio

    Muy profesional, talentosa y dedicada. Resultado mejor de lo que esperaba. Maquillaje bello y se mantuvo todo el dia.
  • L
    Luribelle S. Married on 08/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and classy makeup

    Super professional and nice. Chose the right color and make up for me.
  • K
    Karla M. Married on 06/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio de calidad

    Su trabajo fue excelente. Muy atenta, servicial, me encanto el resultado final y con productos de calidad. Definitivamente recomendada y seguiré utilizando sus servicios.
  • L
    Laura R. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent in the service and as teacher

    The service, the dedication and passion for her job is incredible. I learned so much from her make up workshop. Love it all.
  • Z
    Zulma R. Married on 04/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dont think it too much

    If you are looking to look flawless in your special day Zu is your girl. My makeup last ALL day and night and my hair was perfect. I felt like a Queen. She did what I ask for.
  • D
    Diyeidi R. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maquillaje y peinado

    Quede encantada
    Justo lo que pedí y mas.
    Muy servicial y accesible.

  • L
    Laura V. Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A lifesaver!

    Very attentive and personalized service. I was worry free on my wedding day, you can definitely trust her to work her magic and make you look and feel stunning.