Znaharchuk Films Reviews

15 | Paris, FR
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Znaharchuk Films

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
15 Znaharchuk Films Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Ana Conroy · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Day Perfectly Captured

    Alex & Kristina could not have done a better job capturing our special day. Their professional yet personal approach was everything we could have hoped for and the end result speaks for itself. We couldn’t recommend them more highly.

  • G

    Greg Mnagram · Married on 05/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    French Wedding

    Beautiful video which captured all the special moments of our big day. Video was delivered well within the provided timeline .

  • B

    Bernadett · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They created an absolutely amazing video of our wedding. The end product took a while to receive, but was worth the wait. They also worked with us and gave us direction throughout our wedding day and listened to instructions. Thanks for the great video!

  • A

    Anny · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely fell in love with our video! I even have no words to describe how much I appreciate Alex and Kristina for their work. Thank you so much guys for your attention, professionalism in details and your positive vibes during the shooting.
    You captured both romantic and funny moments of our wedding day and created the breathtaking wedding film. I was crying and laughing all the time when I watched the video. I really don’t know how did you do it… but you created a masterpiece for us.
    I think we should be married ones again as this day was too good to be only one in the life, and for sure you’ll be the part of that day!.. XOXOXO...
    Jorje & Anny

  • Y

    Yuki · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's so hard to describe how much we are grateful to Alex and Kristina! To choose them as wedding videographers for our BIG day was one of the best decisions ever! Guess what? We felt like movie stars during the wedding and really appreciate this feeling.

    We can't wait to share our amazing video with family and friends. It seems I'm turning into a crazy bride who is endlessly watching her wedding film …
    Highly recommend Znaharchuk Studio! ♥
    Rafa+Yuki

  • S

    Sophie · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Do what you love. Love what you do” - it's a motto of Alex’s work. As every newlywed, we were dreaming about an ideal wedding video and Alex helped us to make our dream come true. We're delighted with the results and were moved to tears several times. He created a little miracle of our special day. Thank you so much.

    Pascal+Sophie

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was our knight in shining armor when our videographer cancelled at the last min. He flew directly from another wedding and despite having no time to prepare for amazing footage. He took the time to ask me what was important before the wedding so that those special individuals would be featured. He was incredibly professional, friendly, and fun. Thank you for saving our wedding memories so perfectly!! Xoxo

    Znaharchuk Films 1
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 07/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t begin to explain how magnificent of a job they did with our wedding video. Watching it after it was finished was as if we were reliving our wedding week all over again. The quality is top notch and the way the event was captured was absolutely breathtaking. Not only were they our videographers but they became our friends as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a profession and friendly vendor.

  • J

    Jinnnnnng · Married on 04/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very grateful to have Alex to be our videographer : )

  • G

    galina · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent and videography, beautifully shot wedding moments

  • B

    Beatriz · Married on 08/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved! Amaizig job. Made my memories last forever!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn’t have to do anything apart from enjoy ourselves while our wonderful Wedding film was created. Fantastic end result that we will treasure forever and expertly put together. Thank you for providing us with the most precious memories.

  • M

    Maya · Married on 07/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team is simply amazing. Super friendly and very easy to work with.

  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 05/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful video. It felt like we were part of a movie; so professionally done. While recording, totally unobtrusive; hardly noticed he was there, and yet the result was spectacular.

  • N

    Natasha · Married on 04/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that our special day was captured by Alexander. Nobody would do it better. Every time we see our wedding video we cry. It is not another video, same like millions others. Alexander feels his clients, their personalities, their emotions, that’s why all his movies are so different and so personal. If you at still thinking of videographer for your event, Znaharchuk films is the best option.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review