Alex Znahar Studio Reviews

86 | Paris, FR
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Alex Znahar Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

86

2 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Alexander · Getting married on 03/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn wedding

    My wedding was in September of this year.
    Alex, Kristina and their team were amazing. Your wedding day goes by so quickly while you try to take everything in! Guys captured every little detail for us to continually relive as the years go on. I am so extremely pleased with their work! From the day we booked them, they assured us that they would bring all of the elements we wanted into our video, and they did it! I have watched the videos they made at least 5 times a day. They caught every emotion that Bridgit and I get to feel all over again.
    So dreamy with great editing. 100% recommend Znaharchuk Studio!

    Sent on 12/20/2019
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Znaharchuk studio, especially Alex and Kristina were one of our favorite vendors

    Znaharchuk studio, especially Alex and Kristina were one of our favorite vendors that we worked with for our French wedding in April 2019. They were SO easy to work with, super responsive, pleasant, and any couple would be lucky to work with them. On the day of our wedding, all the team of videographers arrived early. They were friendly, talented, and took all of their shots inconspicuously, so as not to ruin the atmosphere with the cameras. When we got our wedding video back after our wedding, I could not have been happier. The video told the story of our wedding day perfectly.... it was not too cheesy and it captured all the right moments. The video will be treasured forever!
    BRIDES - trust me, hire Znaharchuk studio for your wedding video, they are fantastic!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 06/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our destination wedding in France...

    We planned our destination wedding in France from the other side of the world with no one to help us recommend local vendors. We did our research and found Znaharchuk studio, and after we had our initial call with them, we knew they were the vendor for us. They are complete professionals and we can not rate them highly enough. The videos are incredible, and we are thrilled we sprang a little more for the drone! It's also very important to mention that Alex and Kristina are lovely to deal with, they were amazing on our big day, and even in the run-up to the wedding, they were so helpful and responsive to any questions we had for them.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September 14, 2019 Wedding

    Alex and Kristina were such a pleasure to work with at our recent wedding. From the very first meeting we were impressed with them manner and professionalism. The day of the wedding they and their assistants were on time and very respectful and unobtrusive. People almost forgot they were there!
    We have already watched the video at least ten times and love reliving our wedding memories over and over. Thanks to Znaharchuk studio. Would absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great experience!

    I would highly recommend Znaharchuk Studio, their work is truly amazing! Our guests can't stop talking about how great our video is! We were extremely impressed with their work, from our wedding video, to the video packaging, and especially the service they provided from start to finish, they were such a pleasure to work with. We're so glad we chose Alex, Kristina and their team and can't thank them enough for capturing our wedding day and providing us the opportunity to relive it for years to come!

    Sent on 02/13/2020
  • A

    Abeer · Married on 01/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Znaharchuk studio+France=Amazing

    I hired Znaharchuk studio as videographers for my wedding and I am blown away. I can't imagine a more perfect wedding video. Alex and Kristina make a full length, edited videos of your wedding day but he also makes these cinematic, gorgeous, highlights videos with the music of your choice and everyone I know is RAVING about it. The whole day is the best crazy thrilling blur that having a video will be the only opportunity for us to relive our day. ! My husband and I cried watching it, it's like a movie. I will never stop recommending him to everyone I know.

    Sent on 12/23/2019
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 11/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommendation


    After working with Kristina and Alex in the last summer, we do feel like they are family! This particular wedding was a small, intimate affair-more of a destination wedding. Znaharchuk studio spent the day with us at our IMPORTANT DAY in France. They traveled with the bride and groom to the vineyards in the morning and stayed all the way through the evening ceremony and reception. They are always professional. Always positive. Always right there for the perfect moment. Guys are a joy to work with. We cannot recommend Znaharchuk studio more highly!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina and Alex were our wedding videographers for our chateau wedding in May

    Kristina and Alex were our wedding videographers for our chateau wedding in May. Znaharchuk studio is a pleasure to work with. They are so professional and organized. They are one of the best people we ever met and their talent is extraordinary! Alex, Kristina and their team helped bring our fairytale wedding to life! The best in the business!=)
    You cannot go wrong by booking, thanks!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah V. · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 2019

    Where do I begin. Znaharchuk studio were a blessing to our special day. The level of professionalism and experience that Alex, Kristina and their team provided was second to none. The team was excellent to work with and really captured our special day the best way possible. I cant count the amount of times I have shared and or watched our personal masterpiece they guys provided us. More importantly We now have an evidence of French fairy tale.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy!

    We are so happy that we hired Znaharchuk studio to cover our wedding and know you will be as well! Alex and Kristina worked tirelessly to cover our day from start to finish. They were with us every minute from getting ready to hang with us on the trolley, all the ceremony, and reception! Throughout the day they were dividing and conquering to make sure they got lots of different angles, directions, and viewpoints from our big day.
    I've watched the videos so many times - I really, really, really love how they came out. They captured so many amazing moments, expressions, and memories. If you're going to splurge on anything for your wedding, hire Znaharchuk studio to take your video! It's the first decision I'd instantly repeat.

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 07/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks a lot!

    Alex and Kristina were amazing to work with. They were both very professional, on-time and friendly. After watching our video, you could tell that Znaharchuk studio really captured the moments we wanted to see. I loved working with them and would absolutely recommend their services to other couples. 🥰

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • K

    Kara · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Znaharchuk studio was beyond amazing to work with...

    Znaharchuk studio was beyond amazing to work with. They have an incredible gift which you will notice instantly upon watching any of their work. Aside from that, Alex and Kristina are professional yet warm and inviting. They weren't once pushy and had wonderful communication with my husband and me throughout the entire process leading up to it and the day of- we felt as though the team was a part of the wedding, not just our videographer! I cannot say enough good things about them. Easily one of the best investments we could've made for our special day.

    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • L

    Lan · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best investments for your big day!

    The best investments for your big day!
    Before we selected videographers, I spent countless hours reviewing hundreds of portfolios. I saw something very special in Znaharchuk studio's work and I am so thankful we found them for our wedding video. Their customer service was exceptional and the planning went very smoothly. I'm so grateful for the superb job they did on the finished product - to have these beautiful moments captured forever, edited so cleanly and creatively with such care and attention to detail.
    Alex and Kristina were so easy to work with and probably the only vendor that I never had to worry about. Greatly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • A

    Artem V. · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect fulfillement of our wish

    Znaharchuk studio provided my husband and I with exactly what we wanted - basic video footage of our wedding ceremony and reception. Alexander and Kristina were on time and professional throughout - they also had a lot of fun themselves which made us happy!

    They are willing to work with you and have patients of a saint, because I can say I am not easy to deal with! Hahaha! Thank you Znaharchuk studio for everything and capturing our day and making everything perfect!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • P

    Peter · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    1000% Recommend

    I hired Znaharchuk studio for my wedding in magic France, and Alex and Kristina did an amazing job! I initially fell in love with their video style. It is beautiful, classic, and full of emotion and original details for every couple. On the day of our wedding, guys were so sweet, worked well with our photographer, and knew exactly what shots would be best. I was a little nervous about having someone will video me all day, but honestly, I didn't even notice them. I think that is what makes them true professionals (in addition to the awesome products they deliver)! Our video is AMAZING! Thanks a lot, Znaharchuk studio!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best investments

    We are SO content with our decision to hire Znaharchuk studio for our destination wedding in France! They were 100% professional, kind, and accommodating from the very first email to the entire wedding day to the highlight edit! We can now share our video with loved ones who couldn't make it to our day, and it will be as if they were able to come! Thank you SO MUCH, Alex, Kristina, and their team! Highly recommend to anyone out there as it was one of the best investments we made in our wedding budget.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • T

    Tara · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While the memories are fresh

    I cannot simply say how INCREDIBLE it was to work with Kristina and Alex on our wedding in the French chateau! ALL of our family and friends comment that they feel like they are watching a Hollywood Film. From my very first conversation with Kristina when we booked Znaharchuk studio to the conversations that lead up to our big day, they were so thorough, professional and friendly. They captured every detail and more then we could have ever imagined! I almost forget we were being filmed the entire day!
    We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone that is looking to have their wedding day captured perfectly!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!

    We just received our final trailer and I think I may have already watched it 20 times. They absolutely captured every magical moment and encapsulated the spirit of the wedding day. They completely listened to everything we requested-we wanted to focus on family and the religious aspects of the wedding, and they did just that. I originally did not think I wanted a videographer, but now I cannot imagine not having one. Znaharchuk studio blew us away! Also, I worked with Kristina and she was SO accommodating. She was always very fast to reply to emails, and so kind! Thank you GUYS for all your work. I would HIGHLY recommend Znaharchuk studio videos to everyone!!!

    Sent on 01/22/2020
  • J

    Jaleh · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everlasting Feelings & Moments Captured

    Alex and Team made us a video that has left us in AWE and LOVE infinitely. We were so impressed with the attention paid to detail and capturing the essence of us and moments that we even hadn't thought of. We absolutely loved working with them and HIGHLY recommend them. We look at our video often and each time, with tears of joy. That is the ever lasting feeling this team incorporates into their work. Thank you for all that you have done for us. --Jaleh & Nic

    Sent on 01/26/2021
  • M

    Meredith F. · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Film

    We love our wedding video- it was such a pleasure working with Znaharchuk Films. Not only does he do great work but he made it so much fun. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • H

    Haley · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Znaharchuk studio was a seamless process!

    Working with Znaharchuk studio was a seamless process! Everything that flies by so quickly on that day was captured, from slipping into my dress for the first time to the look on my husbands face as he saw me for the first time, and of course all of the wonderful toasts. We would not be able to relive those moments of our French wedding otherwise. It is perfect! Better then I could have imagined! We had Alex and Kristina and they made us feel so comfortable! Thank you guys so much!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • Simona

    Simona G. · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding

    Simply the best! We couldn't have chosen a better videographers and genuinely nice persons, to capture our wedding day! Znaharchuk studio eye for cinematography is impeccable - they capture all of the details in such a perfect way! Did I mention that they are easy going, have a reassuring attitude, and are true professionals who loves their craft?! If you're here, what are you still pondering? Working with Alex and Kristina was one of the best destination wedding planning decisions which I made!

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • S

    Susie · Married on 05/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent videography, friendly team and flexible

    Thank you Alex for capturing our destination wedding in Paris this year. We commend your flexibility so close the the day and am grateful you were able to make things work for us despite our last minute arrangements and changes to budget and location.
    Our wedding video continues to be the talk amongst friends and family six months after it all. You were friendly yet professional in every way - our guests remember you for this and also mentioned how they didn't realise you were around capturing the moments which meant you were able to pick those special moments without interfering with guests and key moments.
    Despite your busy schedule, we felt that you personalised our videography to us and made us feel special every moment of the way. We liked that you listened and catered to our needs and preferences without losing your integrity. The videography was exceptional! Thank you again for everything and we hope you continue your craft as we believe you are one of the best!

    Sent on 12/22/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in May in a fabulous chateau...

    My husband and I got married in May in a fabulous chateau in France. Znaharchuk studio are absolutely amazing! Alex, Kristina and their team are super professional and easy to work with. I have had many comments from guests saying that they didn’t even notice that they were there. We are extremely happy with the results and in love with our wedding video and we cannot recommend them enough! Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Hands down the best videographer we could have chose.

    We are so in love with our video. It is a perfect way to remember our magical day. Alexander was easy to work with, and always had Our best interest in mind. We have had so many people tell us it is the best wedding video they have ever seen. I am so glad I found Alexander. His work speaks for itself. I would hands down pick him again and will in the future recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 12/14/2019