ZJx Entertainment Reviews

6 | Uniontown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for ZJx Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • D

    Danny Strakal · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Performance, High Quality Equipment, & Affordable!

    ZJx Entertainment was hands down the best decision we could have ever made to book for my wife and I’s wedding.

    Justin was amazing person to work with, who not only performed his job well, but was exceptional with following our introduction list and our selection of songs for the reception. His DJ set up was more than enough to keep the party going and his lighting gear was spectacular. Along with that, he kept our event cost efficient. 150% would book again for any future events.

    Thanks so much for all the hard work!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Mandy

    Mandy · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    Justin and his crew were the perfect team for our big day! They were incredibly flexible allowing us to create the atmosphere we hoped. His lighting and ability to provide sound to separate areas and also mic the officiant, allowed us to not worry a bit about the night. They traveled further than I would have thought to our venue and we got non stop compliments on the music selection all night! He customized songs to work for exactly what we needed and was accommodating to any last minute changes. Hands down, couldn’t have been happier!

    Sent on 06/02/2019

    ZJx Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your opinion! We're glad that everyone had a good time. We enjoyed it as well. -Justin
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Working with ZJx Entertainment was such a wonderful experience! Never once did we feel they were unprepared or unprofessional with their work. We felt very comfortable with leaving our wedding day in their hands. They were incredibly helpful with the entire wedding planning process and went out of their way to make sure everything went smooth the day of our wedding! They were very easy to talk to and really accommodating with our requests and availability. Price wise, we felt it was well worth it based on the attention to detail and overall ability to deliver what was spoken during meetings and emails exchanged. We provided music playlists for the reception, however it wasn’t required. ZJx had playlists to work with if we chose that route. They also have lighting options and all new up to date equipment to provide the best experience to those who hire them! Overall we highly recommend ZJx entertainment to those looking for a well priced, easy to work with, and experienced DJ for any event.

    Sent on 09/27/2019

    ZJx Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your opinion and including us in your big day! We're glad that everyone had a good time. - Justin
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, everyone danced!

    Justin is great, we loved working with him. Totally down to earth and a nice guy with great taste. Really affordable as well! Book Justin!!

    Sent on 06/10/2019

    ZJx Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your opinion and letting us be a part of your special day! We're glad that everyone had a good time.
  • Joni

    Joni · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely AWESOME DJ for a Great Price!

    Justin and his partner were absolutely wonderful! From the very beginning, Justin was very professional, accommodating and easy to work with! He met with us to get details about the wedding reception and what we wanted and gave some excellent suggestions for our reception. He kept in contact with us throughout the whole process. Even though our reception did really not go as planned due to the extreme heat that day, Justin worked with us and was absolutely wonderful! We decided to end the reception early due to the heat and he even cut us a break on our final price! If you are looking for a great DJ/MC who is professional, easy to work with, top-notch at what he does (don’t let his prices fool you!) and goes the extra mile for his clients—- CHOOSE ZJx Entertainment!! You won’t regret it!!

    Sent on 07/29/2019

    ZJx Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for having us and sharing your opinion! I'm glad we could make it work despite the heat. -Justin
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn Brown · Married on 09/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn Brown

    Hire ZJX! Fantastic experience

    Sent on 05/15/2019