Skip to main content
Weddings

Zion Red Rock Reviews

Zion Red Rock

Zion Red Rock

Rockville, UT
4.9 out of 5 rating, 37 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
37 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • J
    Judy D. Sent on 03/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Location

    We rented the Oasis for our daughter's wedding and the Villa and Chalet for family and friends to stay in. The location was absolutely stunning and the views were spectacular. Andrea and her team made everything so easy and working with the vendors from 2000+ miles away was very simple. Would highly recommend!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Judy, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We were honored you you took full advantage of all 3 locations to host your friends and family. We love hearing you had a wonderful weekend celebrating and vacationing. We are glad Andrea and the Zion Red Rock team was able to help you from the start to the end. We have such great vendors in the area! We hope to see you back someday for a reunion. We loved having you as guests!
  • C
    Caitlyn K. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded any and all expectations

    My fiancé and I had our wedding at the Zion red rock oasis. We were able to have our friends and family stay at the oasis and the red rock inn. Both Sharon and Andrea made the experience so amazing. They were incredibly accommodating and welcoming! We had our wedding ceremony at the labyrinth and cannot say enough good things about it. The oasis gave us the space to have the wedding of our dreams. It was filled with sentimentality, love and connection. We were able to spend 4 days connecting with friends and family from all over. We had Jason DJ our wedding and he made the day so much more special by picking all the best songs! The entire team at the oasis is incredible and work hard to make sure everyone who stays has an amazing experience! Having Andrea at our wedding was so special and we feel so grateful for her and everyone on the team.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Caitlyn,
    Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We were so honored to celebrate with you and Mel for your special wedding weekend. We are so glad to hear it was an amazing experience and the wedding of your dreams! We take pride in our customer service and love hearing that Andrea, Jason, and the rest of our Zion Red Rock team were incredible to work with. We were so grateful to have you and hope to see you back for an anniversary celebration someday. Wishing you all the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shelby F. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    Zion red rock chalet was the perfect venue for our intimate adventure wedding. We booked the chalet to sleep us and our wedding party- and host our small wedding for 40 of our closest friends and family. The photos don’t do this house justice- it is beautiful, both inside and out. Inside the house was comfy, clean, and spacious for us and 20 others. Andrea was so helpful the entire process- from booking, to all my wedding questions, and through check out. She recommended all of my wedding vendors and they were all amazing! This place is simply amazing, just 10 minutes from Zion national park, but you don’t even have to leave the house for amazing views. All of our guests already can’t wait to go back one day. Thank you so much Zion red rock!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Shelby,
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We love hearing our Chalet was the perfect place for your intimate adventure wedding. We are glad to hear Andrea along with our Zion Red Rock team was so helpful answering your questions and things were so clean upon your arrival. We take pride in our customer service. We were honored you to chose to celebrate with us and we hope to see you back celebrating your anniversary with us! :)
  • E
    Earnestine R. Sent on 03/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just wow! Zion Red Rock Oasis

    Just wow! Zion Red Rock Oasis was amazing and it was the perfect space to host our family and friends for our wedding weekend and to enjoy this beautiful area of Utah. Most of our guests had never been to the area and were in awe of the house and the view. We used the labyrinth for our ceremony which naturally had a great back drop. It was great having most of our guests stay on the property so we could really enjoy our time with everyone and we were all able to comfortably eat, mingle, use the movie theater, and game room. It was cold at night, so we moved the party inside on the wedding day and still had space to have a good time.

    Andrea was so friendly and so helpful throughout the planning process, answering questions I had and others I didn’t even know I would want to ask. She had lists available, documents, and videos that helped with planning a destination wedding weekend. We were so happy to find the property and the entire experience there exceeded our expectations, we already started talking about using it for a family reunion!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Earnestine,
    Thank you so much for your detailed 5 star review! We were honored to host you and love hearing that our estate was the perfect place for your friends and family to gather and celebrate with you. The labyrinth is one of our favorite spots. So glad you got to take advantage of that area. We take pride in our customer service and are glad to hear Andrea and our team was there to assist you along the process. We would love to have you back for a family reunion and are wishing you guys all the best!
  • M
    Maisie S. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magic at the Oasis!

    My husband and I got married at the Oasis this past weekend. Our wedding weekend was magical, start to finish. The Oasis could not have been a more perfect venue. Andrea and her team were so responsive and helped us make our decor vision come to life! Andrea also provided a list of recommended vendors which proved extremely helpful during our wedding planning process. Our friends and extended family were able to stay at the venue which was amazing because we were able to really spend time with our guests all weekend rather than for just a few hours. The venue was also wonderful for all our wedding weekend events, not just the wedding day. The house and backyard were a great indoor/outdoor space for our welcome party and the movie theater was a great day-after-wedding entertainment space. I truly can’t recommend the venue enough. Thank you to the whole Oasis team!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Maisie,
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear your wedding weekend was magical and that it couldn't have been a more perfect place to celebrate your special day with close friends and family! We are glad to hear Andrea and our team was helpful. We take pride in our customer service. We love hearing that you and your guests got to spend quality time together as well as celebrate you two. We are honored you chose Zion Red Rock and are wishing you all the best. Hopefully we will see you back for an anniversary some day. ;)
  • T
    Tyler R. Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose the Red Rock Oasis

    The Red Rock Oasis was everything we could have hoped for and more. The perfect location to host 50 of our closest friends and family for our wedding day, surrounded by the most beautiful landscapes. The hosts were super responsive and accommodating. The amenities at the house were amazing and we couldn’t be more grateful to have been able to experience this perfect place. Highly recommended!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Tyler,
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad it hear it was the perfect place to host your friends and family during your special wedding weekend. We are wishing you to all the best and hope you all stay with us again for an anniversary or special occasion.
  • M
    Matthew G. Sent on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue for Destination Wedding

    My wife and I hosted our wedding at Zion Red Rock and could not have asked for a more perfect place. On top of the obvious scenic beauty, the properties really made our wedding feel like a family reunion. Between the pool, the movie room, the soccer field, the massive kitchen and everything else, everyone was able to find their niche and really enjoy their time at the property. Andrea was also an amazing host to us and made sure that we had everything we could possibly need before we even arrived on-site. We cannot recommend this enough and will definitely be back to visit!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Matthew, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you had the perfect wedding and that renting all 3 locations near Zion National Park was perfect for your entire wedding weekend of fun! We are glad to hear that all your guests enjoyed the great amenities and that our team made sure you had everything you needed to enjoy your stay and your wedding. We can't wait to have you back and are wishing you all the best!
  • Lia
    Lia O. Sent on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    We rented the Chalet for our small 50 person wedding weekend. It was incredible! The house is so well taken care of, everything you could need plus more! The beds were super comfortable and the bridal suite was perfect to get ready in with even a jacuzzi tub! The gas fire pit and the grill even had 3 back up propanes. They literally thought of everything for this rental. Andrea the property manager was great at corresponding and answering any questions we had she also had a recommended vendor list for the area which we used. From her recommendation of a great taco truck for the welcome dinner to the DJ who played the music for our ceremony and reception ZION RED ROCK HAS IT ALL! This was my dream wedding come true!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad to hear your wedding was a DREAM! You deserved it and were a beautiful bride. We are glad to hear all the amenities were perfect and Andrea was so helpful. We take pride in our customer service and making your wedding weekend and unforgettable once-in-a-lifetime experience. We are wishing you all the best and are so happy for you!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer D. Sent on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations; worth every penny

    We had our wedding at the Zion Red Rock Villa in April 2022. It was beyond our expectations. Because we were booking the venue in the prime-season, I believe we paid top dollar for it (18K total for a 4 night stay). I will say, it was completely 100% worth the cost. The Villa was everything that it appears in the photos. It is romantic and epic, and perfectly designed as a wedding venue and guesthouse. The staff with the Zion Red Rock properties is extraordinary. Andrea helped to coordinate our entire stay and she was available to us through text/call throughout the months leading up to our visit and during our entire stay. Throughout the weekend, she was dedicated to making our wedding perfect and had staff come to the property to tidy up the lawn in preparation for our ceremony, turn on the fountain in the front yard, and deliver extra bedding for the rollaway beds. We found the property in excellent condition. It was clean, updated, and had beautiful lighting and furnishings. The bedding was high quality. The showers had great water pressure and hot water. It really felt extravagant and lavish. It was worth every dollar to splurge and spoil ourselves in the villa.

    We had about 35 adult guests stay at the Villa with us. Our guests made use of every amenity in the villa from the movie theater, pool, hot tub, grill, sauna, and fire pit. The red rock management made it easy for us to use these amenities; for example the hot tub was on and running when we arrived and the fire-pit had many extra propane tanks on hand so that we could keep the fire running until late. It truly was an epic weekend that our guests will never forget because they had so much fun staying in the house together. The master bedroom was used as a bridal suite and it was absolutely epic. It is so spacious that my bridesmaids and I spent the whole day in the suite and felt so luxurious. It wasn’t stuffy at all and it made the entire day very pleasant. It’s like it was perfectly designed for a wedding. They even had a steamer on hand for me to steam my dress. The location of the villa is unbeatable. It’s a 10 minute drive to Springdale, so it made it so easy for our guests to go hiking throughout the weekend. Honestly a perfect location. We also made use of the labyrinth to go star gazing many times throughout the weekend.

    It was a weekend I will never forget. I am so grateful that we got to make such a special memory here.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Jennifer,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful and detailed review. We are so glad to hear it was beyond your expectations and everything you dreamed your wedding would be. We take pride in our customer service and are glad to hear Andrea and there rest of the Zion Red Rock team was available through call/text leading up to your stay and throughout your stay. There really is so much for your guests to enjoy during the wedding weekend and we love hearing that you were able to enjoy all those fun amenities. The master bedroom is so elegant and truly is the best 'getting ready' bridal suite. Thank you for sharing all your great memories during your stay. It was truly an honor being apart of your special day and we hope to see you visit us at either the Villa or one of our other locations for an anniversary or another special occasion. We are wishing you both all the best!
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible properties!

    will never be able to say enough good things about Zion Red Rock’s properties. We rented both the Oasis and the Villa for our wedding in February 2022. We had 90 of our closest family and friends staying on site at both properties and then we had the ceremony and the reception in the backyard of the Villa. It was a dream. There was plenty of space for everyone and there were so many fun things to do all weekend long. We rented shuttles to ferry everyone to and from the airport and to and from zion national park each day and the park was so close by and easy to access. We hosted a guided stargazing event one night at the Labyrinth that will go down as one of the best nights of my life! The skies are so beautiful and so so dark. You just have to encourage folks to look up and enjoy. My guests loved the hot tubs and heated pools and it was super easy to stock the fridges with snacks and alcohol to keep everyone fed and happy all weekend long. It was so nice they had plenty of bath towels and beach towels so our guests didn’t need to bring them. We made great use of the soccer field for impromptu games and a really fun glow stick after party following our wedding reception. It was the greatest weekend of our lives and we are so so grateful to the Zion Red Rock team for making it happen!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing detailed review. We were honored you chose to spend one of the most important and best days of your life with us. The star gazing experience with Star Gazing in Zion is one of our favorite things as well. So neat to hear all the stories about the stars and see it through the telescopes. We love that all your guests were able to celebrate you two while having a mini vacation of their own enjoying the amenities like the heated pool, sauna, hot tubs, game rooms, and all the other fun spaces that both the Villa and Oasis have to offer. We are glad to hear it was one of the best weekends of your life and you all had so much fun creating memories that will last a lifetime. We take pride in our customer service and are glad we could be there when needed as well as have things fully stocked for your needs. We are wishing you both all the best in your future together and hope to see you back again for an anniversary or something. We loved having you! ;)
  • Madilyn
    Madilyn S. Sent on 02/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream destination wedding!

    Zion Red Rock made my wedding dreams completely come true! From the start, I knew I wanted a destination wedding where all our guests could come and stay for a vacation as well celebrate our wedding and this property was perfect! We were fortunate to be able to rent the Oasis, Villa, and Chalet, to accommodate all of our guests in one location and it could not have been more perfect! My husband and I planned an entire wedding weekend here for over 100 guests to travel from Minnesota and Wisconsin to enjoy. Gather spaces at these properties are endless and breathtaking! Our guests were gushing the entire weekend from the views, amenities, and the stunning properties! Minutes after booking, Andrea sent over an extensive list of vetted vendors that have worked at these properties before which was a great start in our planning and we used many of them and our wedding day was so smooth and stress free! Andrea was so responsive at answering any questions we had made everything great! We took full advantage of all of the properties by having our rehearsal dinner at The Villa, wedding ceremony at the Labyrinth, and wedding reception at the Oasis! Our guests totally enjoyed being able to explore all of the properties! I highly recommend booking here for something unique for your wedding!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Madilyn,
    Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are honored you chose to celebrate your special wedding weekend in the month of February. That's neat you were able to experience each location since they are all unique, beautiful, and different in their own way. We love hearing how much fun everyone had enjoying all the amenities and hope it was a weekend they will never forget. We take pride in our customer service and are glad to hear our team was there to answers questions, give recommendations, and assist when needed. We love that you enjoyed a winter stay and that the weather was still great. Sometimes it's a hidden secret that Zion is still open during the winter and we don't get snow. ;) We would love to have you back again and are wishing you both all the best!
  • Bryan
    Bryan C. Sent on 04/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful spot for a weekend-long wedding!

    We had a wonderful wedding weekend at the Red Rock Oasis! It was a cozy place to cook and hang out and play music with a few close friends and family who stayed with us at the house. Plus it was an awesome spot for hosting events inside & outside with 70 people throughout the weekend! The scenery was lovely and there were so many ways to play and relax around the house. Toddlers couldn't get enough of the indoor soccer room! And the warm, saltwater swimming pool (swim with your eyes open!) was delightful. We definitely hope to come back!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Hi Bryan,
    It was such a delight have you and Joanna as guests and celebrating your wedding weekend. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful time. Hopefully we will see you back soon!
  • N
    Natalie M. Sent on 07/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What wedding dreams are made of!

    I have to admit, it’s taken me a while to gather my thoughts to write this review because it’s so important to me that it encapsulates how happy my husband (I can say that now :) ) and I are with our wedding at Zion Red Rock Oasis. Eric and I are very family oriented people, so from the beginning of planning it was very important to us that everyone be involved and that it be more like a vacation for all. An opportunity for each of our families to have time to get to know each other, rather than just one day that flies by in the blink of an eye. Effortlessly joining two families was inevitably going to happen at Red Rock Oasis…what we didn’t plan for was gaining a lifelong friendship with the sweetest human, our wedding coordinator, Andrea.
    From the beginning of the planning process, Andrea was patient with us, suggested some wonderful ideas but was also respectful if there was something we weren’t fond of. Do yourself a favor — hire Andrea as your coordinator, you’ll be really happy you did. She really helped us bring our vision alive.
    The day we were set to arrive, there were flash floods in Zion. Roads were closed, some of our guests accommodations were washed away, and people were stuck on highway 9 due to road closures on either end. I was a nervous wreck making sure everyone was accounted for. Andrea called me as I nervously paced the aisles of Costco. She calmly gave me the facts and assured me things would be OK once the roads opened up again. I trusted her instincts and appreciated how she handled things so much! I was immediately at ease. Let me tell you, that rain washed away to such a beautiful evening. I wish I had a video of our families commentary upon arrival. The kids just ran back and forth from the indoor soccer arena to movie theater to the pool slide with excitement. The adults just kept repeating, “oh wow!” and “how on earth did you find this magical place?!”.
    Needless to say, the wedding and rest of the weekend followed in same flawless suit. Our guests are still telling us it’s the most unique and best wedding they’ve ever been to. They loved that they had vacation time with their family. Goal = achieved.
    Andrea, my new lifelong friend, our crazy family will definitely be back again soon. ❤️ Thank you for helping us with our dream wedding and memories we will never forget.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Natalie thank you for your well thought out and detailed review. We are so glad to hear it was your dream wedding and a fun vacation for all those that came to support you. It really is a one of a kind unique property near Zion National Park. We love hearing that our team was there to help you with every step along the way even during the craziness of a storm. We take pride in our customer service. We are looking forward to having you back again!
  • H
    Hilary Sent on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding backdrop

    Zion Red Rock Chalet was the perfect venue for my wedding. My family and I stayed comfortably at the cabin, which made everything easier and more relaxing. The photos are absolutely stunning. There’s a beautiful view in every direction! Everyone we worked with was super helpful, kind, and patient with all of our questions! The cabin was really clean and stocked with everything we needed for our stay. I can’t wait to book another family trip here!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Hilary thanks so much for your 5 star review. We were honored to be apart of your big day and are glad everyone had a fun and relaxing wedding weekend. We are looking forward to seeing you back again for your family trip!
  • Jane
    Jane Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful house in a stunning setting

    We had our wedding at the Villa and it was a perfect place to gather with everything we needed. The kitchen was well-supplied with equipment and dishes and the pool was spectacular. The rooms were comfortable for our guests and it was a great place for all our events. We had a rehearsal dinner in the back garden, where we also held the ceremony. The front driveway/patio area was great for the reception. Andrea was super helpful with all the planning and making sure we were comfortable and prepared. I love that we had our wedding here, it was absolutely perfect!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Jane, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad our Zion Red Rock Villa met your every need for your spectacular wedding weekend. W are glad to hear Andrea and our team was super helpful. We take pride in our customer service and in making your wedding a dream come true. We hope to see you back again in the future. Congrats to you both! Wishing you all the best!
  • K
    Kristi M. Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Look no further for a Zion area wedding location or vacation spot! We are still dreaming of the Oasis and all it has to offer. There isn't a bad view anywhere on the property, don't forget to look up at the stars at night--while sitting in the hot tub! The bunkhouse is awesome and our guests loved staying there. I didn't think the indoor turf room would be the most popular spot for the weekend, but it was a huge hit- even on wedding night in suits and dresses! The movie theater is also a must do, put on some music videos and dance the night away. Don't skip out on walking back to the river behind the field, a beautiful hidden gem. Andrea is so kind always quick to respond to any questions leading up to and throughout your stay. She helped make everyone feel right at home. Mike and Beth were also very kind, wonderful people! We are looking forward to another stay at a Zion Red Rock property in the future.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Kristi,
    Thank you for taking the time to write out such a well thought out review. We are so glad to hear you are still dreaming about this special day. We were honored to celebrate with you and be apart of it. It truly is a one of a kind location near Zion and we are glad to hear our team was helpful in the process of everything. We take pride in our customer service. We would love to see you back again and are wishing you all the best!
  • Mark
    Mark Sent on 05/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    Three weeks ago my wife and I got married at the red rock Villa. The experience was more amazing than we could have even hoped for. We stayed at the Villa for four nights with our 42 guests. The house was absolutely luxurious and guests took advantage of all the high end amenities such as game room, sauna, theater, pool and hot tub. The views from every window were specTacular and property grounds themselves were absolutely beautiful and completely well manicured and maintained. The Location relative to the town of Springdale and Zion national Park is perfect, only minutes away. We absolutely loved the house and the setting of the property and would gladly come back again and again in future.

    But the best thing about the stay of all was Andrea Tesch the property manager who also acted as our wedding coordinator. Andrea made our wedding weekend absolutely unforgettable. she helped us put together a an absolutely packed four day itinerary there was plenty for our guests to do during their entire stay. she helped us arrange a chef to come into in the house for much of the weekend to cook wonderful meals for guests. she arranged for the excellent live band for the wedding itself and for the florist, the photographer, videographer, bartender, etc. And all the vendors she presented to us were excellent and exceeded our expectations. And on top of that when my wife said that she had wanted to get married in a labyrinth instead of saying I’m sorry we can’t do something like that Andrea worked with the property owner to create an awesome labyrinth in an absolutely picturesque part of the property for our wedding ceremony.

    Andrea was present throughout the wedding weekend helping guests with anything they needed and making sure that everything went on schedule and smoothly. She was like one of the family by the time the wedding reception was happening and we had so much fun celebrating our joy with her.

    It was a really unreal and absolutely unforgettable experience and exceeded our expectations for what was even possible.

    Thank you to Andrea and the staff at Red Rock for the perfect wedding and all those memories.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Thank you so much Mark and Liz for taking the time to write this well thought out review. We were honored to be apart of your special day and are glad to hear Andrea and our Zion Red Rock team took care of you throughout your stay. We take pride in our customer service along with making it a once in a lifetime experience. It really is a unique property for so much to do for your guests along with being so close to Zion National Park. We really do hope to see you back again and loved being apart of your special day!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 09/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From start to finish -- FLAWLESS

    Update:
    This venue made for the wedding of a lifetime! Before we get to the beauty of the house and property, let's talk about how AMAZING the staff is. They go above and beyond for you to walk into this gorgeous mansion and feel at home. Andrea Tesch was our MVP from start to finish of our entire engagement process! (Especially when we had to postpone due to COVID) Andrea, you are an absolute gem, and we are so grateful to have met you and worked with you!
    Now on to the house -- on your way to the house, you're going to drive by breathtaking views of Zion. As you enter on the property, your jaw will drop at the gorgeous mansion nestled in front of Zion. If you think you already know how expansive the kitchen is based on pictures, I can assure you, you do not. In person, you're blown away and awestruck that you're actually staying in this home, and this is where you'll have your morning coffee watching some of the most beautiful sunrises this world has in the backyard, and sipping on an evening drink while watching sunsets in the front yard that are so gorgeous that only God Himself could paint in the evening sky. In the master bedroom, you feel the need to pinch yourself that you're actually sleeping there. And the master bath, don't even get me started on that tub!!
    The beds in every room are like sleeping on a cloud, you fall asleep instantly. Because of the size of this house, you can pack in the house with your friends and family! It made for some of the best times we've ever had! We played soccer/volleyball daily. That is, when we weren't in the pool or movie theater!
    When we had our wedding here, our guests were amazed by the venue. Because of the natural beauty of Zion and the house itself, there was no stress of bringing a bunch of decorations with us! This venue is a win all the way around. When we were leaving, I turned to my husband and said, "you know it was a great trip when your heart aches knowing it's now over." We cannot wait to get back here as soon as possible!!
    Andrea, again, thank you so much for everything you did for Ryan and I before, during, and after our stay. We think the world of you, and we can't wait for our return!

    We cannot wait to get married here. We just toured this ABSOLUTELY PERFECT venue yesterday, and it is GORGEOUS!! First, Andrea is probably one of the kindest souls you will have the pleasure of meeting. Her sole focus is on you and your fiancé, and is so knowledgeable about the property. She answered all of our questions, (and we had a lot) without making us feel like we were a burden. She is absolutely wonderful. She’s made our beginning stages of our wedding planning process a breeze! Thanks to her preferred vendors list, we’ve hired our DJ (who’s awesome), our photographers (who we want to be best friends with), and our wedding coordinator (who gets just as excited about your wedding as you are!) with ease. Thanks to Andrea, and this BEAUTIFUL property, we don’t have to be the stressed out couple planning our wedding. So far it’s been nothing but fun and easy.
    Basically what I’m saying is, BOOK THIS PLACE! I promise you, you will have 0 buyers remorse. It. Is. PERFECT!!

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Amanda,
    Thank you so much for you 5 star review. We take pride in our customer service and we are glad to hear Andrea took care of you and you felt at home in our gorgeous mansion! The kitchen is one of our favorite features of the house and really becomes the heart of the party. All of the beds are Hilton brand. We want to make sure every guests gets good sleep while they vacation. :) We are so glad it was an amazing stay and can't wait to have you all back again!
  • Anabel
    Anabel C. Sent on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best weekend/wedding ever!

    The second I saw a picture of the villa I could not stop dreaming about it for our wedding. The idea of doing a destination wedding was a little daunting for us at first but the staff at Zion Red Rock Villa along with the vendors they recommended made it easy. I thought I was bias but our friends and family would agree that it was the best wedding they’ve been to. We cannot stop reliving every moment in the most beautiful place. 10/10 would recommend.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Anabel,

    Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear your wedding was a dream come true. We take pride in our customer service along with all the vendors we recommend and are glad to hear they made things seamless and easy. We would love to have you back for a regular stay and love hearing that all your friends and family agreed that it was the best weekend ever! Congrats again!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa W. Sent on 09/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate wedding ceremony

    Our family had a relaxing stay here and loved the fact that everyone could eat and sleep under the same room. It created an intimate atmosphere for conversations, games and meaningful time together. My fiance and I also tied the knot on the property. We were able to set up a quaint ceremony and be able to have our friends and family witness our marriage vows. I will never forget the wonderful experience we had at the Chalet.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Alyssa,
    Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad it worked out perfectly and created the intimate atmosphere you were going for. We are glad to hear it will be an experience you'll never forget. We were honored to have you and wish you both the best of luck!
  • James
    James H. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible - 10/10

    We booked the Red Rock Oasis to serve as our wedding venue and for some extra days of fun and connecting with friends and family. It's hard to describe how amazing it was. The pictures online are great - but you wouldn't believe how flawless the property & house are, along with the high level of service provided by the red rock team. We had 22 adults and a few young children stay onsite and it was plenty of space. We had another 60 guests staying nearby who attended the wedding and again, there was plenty of space whenever they were onsite.

    The time we got to spend with our friends who were all staying onsite really made the weekend for us. The wedding itself flew by so quickly but the time we had cooking meals together, playing soccer and volleyball, and enjoying the pool will last in our memory forever.

    It's just been a few days since we've got home and we're already trying to think of an excuse to book the Oasis again soon.

    (BTW - we hired pretty much all our vendors based off of Andrea from the Red Rock's recommendations and they were all top notch!)

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    James, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We were honored to be apart of your special day and are glad to hear how amazing it was. It really is a unique one of a kind property. We would love to see you back again for an anniversary or any other family gathering. You were a great group and we are wishing you and Iris all the best!
  • J
    Julie S. Sent on 06/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I could have even dreamed

    If someone would have told me to sit down and write out my dream wedding, I couldn’t have even imagined something so amazing. Zion Red Rock Villa is a dream come true. I was blown away with the beauty and detail that has gone in to every single inch of that property. I couldn’t even take it all in. The garden area truly felt like I was in a beautiful garden in Italy but I had the beautiful Zion’s red rock backdrop. The fountains were beautiful and made it feel even more European. The master bedroom was like nothing I’ve ever seen before. It was big and beautiful and had incredible views. Lots of full sized mirrors so I could see my entire dress while getting ready. The dining room is where we had our wedding dinner. It was like something I’ve only seen in movies. It was so beautiful and so open and big to accommodate everybody. The game room was amazing for entertaining everybody and for the dance party we had the night of the wedding. Our guests had a blast. The theatre room was absolutely incredible. The pool and the ponds were immaculate. Everybody had so much fun paddle boarding and kayaking. The kitchen was fully stocked and very beautiful. The manager, Andrea, and the on-site manager, Chris and Cindy, were awesome. They were very professional and so punctual. They were very quick to respond and so helpful if we needed anything throughout our stay. Everything felt so clean and perfect the whole time. All of my guests haven’t stopped saying how that was the most incredible wedding they’ve ever been to and the most amazing trip they’ve ever been on. Everyone is already planning our next stay! I’ve been a Disney-girl my whole life but Zion Red Rock was by far my favorite vacation I’ve ever been on. I would highly recommend the Villa for any vacation, wedding, family reunion or corporate event.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Julie,
    We were honored to be apart of making your dream wedding a reality! The wedding was beautiful and we are so glad that this venue left that much of an impression that you and your family are already thinking about coming back. We are happy to hear your guests were able to enjoy all the fun amenities during your wedding weekend and were awed by every inch of detail this unique Zion Property has to offer. We wish the best to you and Taylor and hope to see you back again!
  • Rikki
    Rikki H. Sent on 03/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Deal Wedding

    As soon as my fiance and I discovered this beautiful home, we new right away this is where we wanted to celebrate our wedding.
    I always wanted my wedding at a location where our families can stay and mingle as well as celebrate the wedding. It was absolutely perfect!
    Andrea made everything easy for us. The house is stocked with plenty of supplies, but If we needing anything extra or help with something she would send someone over right away.
    As far as entertainment, they thought of everything. There's plenty to do, no matter the time of year. As well as hiking zion national park, and shopping in springdale which is a short 10min drive.
    We're already planning our next visit.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Rikki,
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad it was the perfect place for your celebration as well as a place for your family to stay. You were a beautiful bride and we wish you both all the best. We can't wait to see you for your next visit!
  • Jenny
    Jenny A. Sent on 02/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Up and Adams Zion National Park wedding weekend 2 / 22 / 2020

    My husband and I invited both of our East coast residing families to join us for our wedding last weekend at the Oasis. We were bursting with excitement as we saw every picture posted prior to arriving. Each picture shared is incredible but doesn’t compare in the slightest to what you will find in person. I got a real life glimpse of the home from the top of the hill and immediately felt a lump in my throat. The property was GORGEOUS. The private lake welcomes you as you pull in. The second I stepped out of the car my tag line began- ‘welcome to my mansion!!’ And what a mansion it was! The bedrooms were beautiful with plenty of Daniel West photography scattered throughout. The mountain landscape as a headboard was inspirational! The bathtub, walk in shower with double heads, and folding mirror made me feel like I was a real life princess. The kitchen was the most incredible thing I have ever seen. We cooked every single night! The backyard with the pool and hot tub were frequented often. The fire pits kept us warm under the stars. We played several games of soccer on the turf field. Not trying to brag but I scored two goals in my wedding dress. There was an incredible sound system that we used often. It even woke the groom the morning of with the pokemon theme song. The movie theatre room hosted many Mario kart and madden games. It was a blast! Such an incredibly easy and quick drive into Zion.
    Andrea is a doll. She is so thorough and consistent. She answered every single one of my questions and even made several different suggestions to make the day flow easier for us.
    We’ve only been gone for 3 days now and both families are already figuring out when we all want to tackle the Oasis a second time. That lake needs jumping in. Just not in February.
    Thank you Red Rock for helping making our wedding weekend one of the most incredible experiences of our entire lives.

    Zion Red Rock's reply:

    Jennifer thank you so much for your detailed review. We are so glad you got to enjoy 'your mansion' during your special wedding weekend. Thank you for sharing your stunning photos. The glistening rain looks so beautiful and we are glad that didn't stop your weekend from being one of the most incredible experiences of your entire lives. It is one of those places that pictures don't quit do it justice and being there with your loved ones brings the magic of this property to life. We were honored to be apart of your special day and would love to see you back again. Thank you for sharing that Andrea was able to answer all your questions and making the day flow easy for you. We try hard to make it a great experience.
    Congrats again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours