Skip to main content
Weddings

Zbooths Reviews

Zbooths

Zbooths

Nottingham, MD
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.4 out of 5 rating
4.4 out of 5 rating
133 Reviews
87% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 02/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Zbooth for my client's birthday celebration. Mike was very responsive and accommodating to all her request. I will surely refer his services again to future clients of mine.
  • Brenda
    Brenda Sent on 05/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We use them for my sister's sweet 16 The photo booth was amazing everyone enjoyed it so much! the props were so much fun! Our attendant was amazing, she came early to set everything up and was so patient with all of our guest I would definitely use them the next time we have an event!
  • P
    Kate Sent on 05/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Made the BEST decision to hire this wonderful company for my daughter's graduation celebration! Everyone LOVED the photobooth and the quality of service & staff was impeccable! Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Carl Sent on 10/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good service

    I've worked with Mike and the ZBooth crew several times and they are always a hit with the guests. Definitely check them out!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Always responded fast and gave exceptional customer service!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 06/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Zbooths was a great addition to my wedding! Thank you for being so amazing!
  • J
    J Sent on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent experience, we have scheduled a second photo booth.
  • T
    Tia Sent on 05/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great fun! The kids enjoyed Zbooths so much.
  • C
    Cicily Sent on 05/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall a great experience! I would definitely use Zbooths again. My party guests loved the photo booth. Everything ran smoothly. Set up was quick, there was an issue with the gold background at first but they resolved everything quickly. The attendant was friendly and assisted my guests when necessary. The only thing I would change would be the number of props that were brought. I had purchased some specialty props so it all worked out! Thanks again guys!
  • R
    Rachelle Sent on 05/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My guests loved the photo both. They were very professional and responsive during the process of booking them.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 04/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This service was well worth the money. Every one at the party enjoyed this feature. I will def. do this again for another event. This is better than any DJ.
  • T
    Taisha Sent on 05/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a blast working with Zbooths!!
  • L
    Leah Sent on 12/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mike was amazing.!!!! We will definitely consider your company in the future!
  • S
    S Sent on 12/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Corporate Holiday party—Great photos! Highlight of the night!
  • L
    Lori Sent on 12/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was excellent. The staff had a wonderful time and I can't wait to show the owner the pictures since he missed the event.

    I will definitely use them again!!
  • D
    Dhanisha Sent on 12/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome service! Everyone loved the photobooth!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Zbooths was everything I wanted and more! They did a great job and the owner Mike was very personable and friendly. I would DEFINITELY recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced and high quality company!
  • K
    Kirston Sent on 10/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was awesome and they were very professional.
  • T
    Tamara Sent on 10/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything went great. Awesome experience.
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 09/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great pictures! Very professional and easy! Everyone loved the photo booth. I would def recommend.
  • J
    Jess Sent on 08/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very friendly service!!!!!!!!!!!
  • H
    Holly Sent on 08/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So much fun, we would definitely use again!
  • A
    Adam Sent on 08/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved working with zbooths. Very friendly before and during our wedding. We loved how the photo strips turned out in our photo booth guestbook! It's so great that they gave our guests two copies for that reason. Our attendant was even nice enough to print extra strips of the bridal party's pictures. We would definitely recommend this company!
  • S
    Sherry Sent on 08/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Zbooths for a family reunion/cookout. Unfortunately it rained that day but everyone had a great time inside getting their picture taken. It was the hit of the party and everyone is still talking about the fun they had taking pictures.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 07/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Zbooth did a great job with the photo both for my wedding! The photo booth was a hit with my guests and I am so glad that I had them here to capture all the fun! The backdrop was perfect and the equipment worked great! Hire them for any event - they are great!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message